About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rene Peyton.
Rene Peyton
Rene Peyton, Pre-Owned Sales Associate/Business Manager, Muller's Woodfield Acura
4.9

Rene Peyton

Pre-Owned Sales Associate/Business Manager

Muller's Woodfield Acura

1149 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

I have more than 12 years of automobile experience and feel that I can help you make the right decision on your next purchase. I also have finance experience with this dealership and can make your time here go as quickly and smoothly as you wish. There is nothing more satisfying to me as to make your buying process as painless as possible. Please contact me and let me prove that working with me is a great decision.

Specialties & Trainings

Back up Finance manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Rene Peyton

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"patience is a virtue"

- debk5237

Walked in just with the intent to shop and look. Walked out with a 2016 certified RDX. Rene was patient and helped me with a good deal. He even met me to get my old car's title and spare key, instead of having me drive back to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free environment"

- dave

Went in looking for a car. Rene helped us completely from start to finish. Great guy. Stress free. Great deal. definitely will refer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my first Acura!"

- Kasia124

Great service! Knowledgeable, professional and quick. Very friendly and fast service. Getting financed and driving away in my new car took very little time! Definitely would recomend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- PatanRich

We set up an appoint to see the car we wanted. From the time ew walked into the dealership we felt welcomed and we felt like they were happy we were there. The test drive was not hurried and all our questions were answered. When my wife did not like how the car drove, there was no hesitation and another car was found that we could drive that had the options we were seeking. Again a relaxed test drive. Our salesman, Rene went volunteered to demonstrate some of the back up warning features of the car. Once we decided that we wanted the car the discussion over price and trade-in was logical and made sense. Once the deal was agreed the final paperwork and delivery of the car again was enjoyable. I have been in other car purchase situations where you could feel the tension and THIS WAS NOT THE CASE WITH OUR Muller team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas , Jon Hale

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muller Acura - Woodfield"

- Lindenhurst 2017 MDX Buyer

My wife and I have purchased around 10-12 cars for personal use over the years, all from new or used car dealerships. This was the best experience of all .... the dealer's approach was just to answer questions and explain car details and performance, not sell. The sales rep had an amazing command of car details and comparisons across models and years. We didn't buy on our first trip, however, after the first trip I told my wife we would by our car from Daniel at Muller whether or not they actually had in stock what we wanted. We were received and treated the same way by Rene, who handled the financing. This is the way car buying should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Palmer

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and great experience!"

- danm411

Went to several different dealerships around the area and this one by far was the easiest to work with. Rene Peyton took care of us and happened to have a lot in common. Bought my daughter's first car which was a Honda HRV 2016 at a reasonable price. He was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. I would very much recommend Muller Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Acura dealer in Chicagoland! New or Used"

- videoeditman

We came to look at an 2015 Forester, but did not like the seat comfort and a few other things. Test drove an 2011 Acura RDX SH-AWD, and made an offer. Great salesmen & finance people. If you are looking for a used car they only sell vehicles in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Cnote1287

Just want to give a quick shout out to the people at Muller's Woodfield Acura for the great service. From beginning to end they were friendly, respectful and not pushy at all (something that I've experienced from other dealerships in my search). Definitely recommend this dealership and all the fine folks involved. Definitely pleased with my experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Positive Experience "

- JDRic

Don’t let the beard and sunglasses scare you, Sebastian is a solid guy. Negotiated a fair deal entirely over email, showed up and everything was as expected. He had me out of there in less than 90 minutes. I will be back when I’m ready for a new MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Acura Trust"

- ericchanus

As always, a great experience with Acura. I love the no pressure approach. These guys are extremely knowledgeable about the products. I will definitely return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Dailey

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2016 Acura MDX

$56,170

2016 Acura MDX

$58,170

2016 Acura MDX

$56,170

2017 Acura MDX

$49,300

2017 Acura MDX

$51,300

2017 Acura MDX

$57,340

2017 Acura TLX

$40,340

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930