About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rene Peyton.
Rene Peyton
Rene Peyton, Pre-Owned Sales Associate/Business Manager, Muller's Woodfield Acura
4.9

Rene Peyton

Pre-Owned Sales Associate/Business Manager

Muller's Woodfield Acura

1149 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

I have more than 12 years of automobile experience and feel that I can help you make the right decision on your next purchase. I also have finance experience with this dealership and can make your time here go as quickly and smoothly as you wish. There is nothing more satisfying to me as to make your buying process as painless as possible. Please contact me and let me prove that working with me is a great decision.

Specialties & Trainings

Back up Finance manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Rene Peyton

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever"

- Jeremy K

My wife and I worked with Rene on the purchase of an MDX. There were a couple that we were interested in. Our experience was great. Easy conversation, no pressure, no games. I would recommend Woodfield Acura and Rene in particular to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Kayla24

I had the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. I wasn't sure what car I was interested in, I met Rene and he took the time to find out my needs and his extraordinary expertise in finance led me to know what I could comfortably afford. I love my new car. Please go see Rene he can take you from hello to take care of all your paper work. He is the best car person I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT ALL THE WAY"

- Janow2

I was about to purchase a vehicle the Saturday before. I backed out. I am so glad I did. I just went in to test drive but I found this one. He was so pleasant to work with. Nice friendly and wasn’t pushy. Sooooo glad I went to this dealership instead!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!"

- Megank88

I appreciated this dealerships laid back approach unlike most dealerships who are sales heavy. I received a good deal on my car and I’m very happy with it. Would recommend this dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Katy

We were looking to trade in our vehicle and were specifically interested in a Toyota Highlander. This dealership met another competitive offer for our trade in and gave us a fair price on the new vehicle. They truly want to earn your business and keep it. Rene was great to work with. From start to finish, he was helpful and efficient. We really appreciated the experience and look forward to a future opportunity to purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest outstanding service "

- Tess

I recently purchased a 2016 Lexus RX350 from them. We did a regional online search before contacting dealerships. Our experience was outstanding from start to finish. Danielle was our initial contact. Because we are over 100 miles away, we had a lot of questions, particularly about car smell because of my husband’s allergies. We worked with Rene when we came over and he was also outstanding. The car was impeccable - even better in person. And no smell issues. No hard sell, just responsiveness. I’d definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Smith

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Easy to work with and straight forward. No Hidden tact"

- browser74

Made sure that we were completely satisfied, even after the purchase of our used Acura. Did anything to make sure we were comfortable, taken care off, etc. Would buy another car from them in a second!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stillwater

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for life! "

- jrwhite82

Car buying is rarely enjoyable, but Rene Peyton helped me find the right car for me. He was friendly, honest, and gave me plenty of space to thoughtfully consider my purchase. I never felt pressured and appreciated how quick and responsive Rene was throughout the entire process. His personality made me want to buy from Muller’s Acura. The finance manager, Patrick Douglas, went above and beyond to help me get into a great car at an affordable rate, after I had been hassled and offered terrible rates at other dealers. Rene and Patrick worked together to help me get into the perfect car. I brought my certified car in for a quick service shortly after purchase and was treated wonderfully and put into a very nice loaner while they had my car. I will definitely return to Muller’s next time I am in need, and I will encourage everyone I know to give them a try. Mullers has stellar service, a great selection, and very competitive prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"patience is a virtue"

- debk5237

Walked in just with the intent to shop and look. Walked out with a 2016 certified RDX. Rene was patient and helped me with a good deal. He even met me to get my old car's title and spare key, instead of having me drive back to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free environment"

- dave

Went in looking for a car. Rene helped us completely from start to finish. Great guy. Stress free. Great deal. definitely will refer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2017 Acura MDX

$51,300

2017 Acura TLX

$40,340

2017 Acura TLX

$42,650

2017 Acura TLX

$40,450

2017 Acura MDX

$47,025

2017 Acura RLX

$61,400

2017 Acura TLX

$42,650

2017 Acura TLX

$45,740