Search
Back
Start your review of Rene Quinones.
Rene Quinones
Rene Quinones, transportation specialist, Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg
5.0

Rene Quinones

transportation specialist

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg

208 West Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60195

Contact Me

My name is Rene from Elgin, Il ive been helping people with their vehicle needs since 2013 while giving them a great experience please feel free to give me a call or text with any questions regarding your current vehicle situation! 630-401-5567 #yourcarguy

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Certified

Ram Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Rene Quinones

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited"

- zthalver

Vehicle was is very good shape and looked great. Thank you Rene for the great customer service and working with us to come to an agreement on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership "

- Carguy Ricky

RENE was one of the best sales rep I talk to Really polite and understandable rite away got me test driving the truck I wanted to buy he even got me lunch while they ran my credit best place I ever been to👌🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was nothing short of awesome !"

- Click clack 07

The dealership is clean Renee who sold me the car was awesome straightforward polite definitely help me through all the steps. He wasn’t pushy which I absolutely liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Schaumburg Ziegler "

- KJR

After a bad experience with another CDJR dealer I was referred to Rene Quinones. Rene and the rest of the staff were honest and weren’t pushy at all. I gave them my terms for buying a car and they were able meet them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jserrafitness

Rene was very patient and understanding what I was looking for in a vehicle. He gave me all the best possible options and wanted me to come home not stressed out. Was not a stressful buying experience it was fun and went home with a brand new vehicle. Thank you rene!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Maritza

My family and I were greeted before we even walked through the door. Rene was AMAZING! definitely heard what I was saying and didn't push anything on me that I didn't feel comfortable with. Trust me you'll be happy with your experience here. Thank you Zeigler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mendez

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly low pressure experience"

- Cch068

Friendly and low pressure buying experience. I would recommend zeigler jeep to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. They were fair in negotiations and made a high stress situation more plesant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Schafer

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- VMc737373$

We drove there to buy a van after doing business with another dealer since 1999 we bought 4 cars there our last visit was a night mare everyone was great and it was worth the drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Mendez, Steve Schafer , Samantha Benoit’s

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was amazing!"

- Maxjr23

Staff at Zeigler of Schaumburg was amazing! Very professional! They made sure we were satisfied throughout the whole car buying process. Highly recommend to those wanting to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2017

Zeigler Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Schaumburg responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled that you had a great experience with Rene,enjoy your new car!

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Brik3!!081917

After a long negoatiation Rene made it happen. They answered all of our questions and were efficient. Everyone friendly and accommodating. Upbeat environment with a kind not pushy staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (967 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$29,946

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,748

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,888

2018 Jeep Renegade

$16,789

2018 Jeep Renegade

$16,789

2018 Jeep Renegade

$16,789

2018 Jeep Renegade

$16,789

2018 Jeep Renegade

$16,789