Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rene Robles
Rene Robles at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me

Rene Robles

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.6
159 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

4.6

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Rene Robles

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is great, friendly and fast service! They..."

- Lisa Villegas Wilson Verified Customer

This place is great, friendly and fast service! They didn’t hide or give me the “Run Around” when it came to pricing! WINNING!!! Highly recommended 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene the sales person was great and professional also the..."

- MDOHENY1 Verified Customer

Rene the sales person was great and professional also the sales manager too The process was easy and comfortable till the end of the process the finance person was professional and accurate. Great place great people good job to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayan Ghelichkani

Jun 07, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the kind words. Enjoy your new ride, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Have a great day!

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ONE OF THE WORST EXPERENCE IVE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE..."

- DROMYNIQUE

ONE OF THE WORST EXPERENCE IVE EVER HAD IN MY ENTIRE LIFE NOT ONLT I AM A LOYAL CUSTOMER TO THE DEALEF AND DODGE BUT THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO TREAT THERE CUSTOMERS THEY ARE NOTHING BUT LIERS THEY DO NOT KNOW HOW TO DO BUSINESS AT ALL THEY ARE SO RUDE AND DISRESPECTFUL ITS NOT EVEN FUNNY THEY GAVE ME NUMBERS ON A CAR THEN DID A SWITCH AND BAIT ON ME I WENT WENT TODAY TO RETURN THE CAR AND GET BACK MY OLD CAR THEY YELLED AT ME AND TOLD ME THEY ARE GOING TO REPO THE CAR AND I LEFT MY CAR ON THE LOT. SO I WENT IN TO APPRIASE MY ONLY CAR AND THEY WENT GOT A CAR TOLD ME THEY NEED TO RUN CREDIT TO GET CREDIT APPLICATION TO GET A NUMBER FOR THE APPRAISAL. THEY WENT AND GOT A CAR TOLD ME CONGRATS THIS IS YOUR NEW CAR I KEPT TELLING THEM NO I CANT AFFORD IT ITS TO EXPENSIVE COVID MADE ME GO THROUGHT A SET BACK THEY SAID DONT WORRY DRIVE THE CAR FOR 3 MONTH AND WE WILL BUY THE CAR BACK FROM YOU AND GIVE YOU A 15K BONUS AND WHAT NOT THEY KEEP LYING TO ME AND THEY PRESSUSERD ME INTO BUYING THE CAR I WENT TO FINANCE THEY SAID CONGRATS SIGN SIGN SIGN SIGN DIDNT EXPLAIN ONE THING ON THE CONTRACT IM VERY DISSATIFIED IM GOING TO TELL YALL DONT COME HERE THEY ARE ROBBERS RUDE AND VER VERY MEAN IM GOING TO HAVE MY LAWYER TAKE CARE OF THEM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 01, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, Customer service is important to us, and we apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. Our goal is to ensure customers feel like we have put their experience above all else. We'd like to look into your visit with us and see how we can make things right. Please reach out to our general sales manager, Raed directly at raedm@russellwestbrookcdjr.com when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"René help us out get a good deal I alway come to see Rene..."

- Penaj2370 Verified Customer

René help us out get a good deal I alway come to see Rene when I need a new car, thank you for your good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled to hear we could help you find a great deal on a new vehicle. Thanks again and have a great day!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell Westbrook CDJR has been the best in allowing my..."

- howardbyrdjr Verified Customer

Russell Westbrook CDJR has been the best in allowing my being amongst an awesome network of a business family in one CDJR location, whom all share the same goal of enhancing the Chrylser Brand customer experience. This is what I felt from 2007 to 2012 when servicing my 2007 Chrysler 300 at this location under different MGMT. Great to find after 15yrd the same vibration of love exists in a company. Location, location, location. Payman has been a catalysts in bringing back a level of trust in the Chrylser service people that invoke a continuous of customer joy of owning the chryler brand of vehicle product inventory. As long as this continues, I know this will be the location where I am sure more business will be warranted between myself and the Chrysler network team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021

howardbyrdjr responded

WOW... You are very welcome Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys, and enjoy all that is and will be of greatness to you all.

Jun 05, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review. We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a new car so they thought they could get away with..."

- Arturogrijalva94 Verified Customer

I have a new car so they thought they could get away with NOT doing the maintenance i paid for ex: tire rotation was never done and yet they charged me And on another note they took advantage of me being a first time buyer with shady tricks and running my credit for a quote when I told them I want to look at a different lot first I’m 100% reporting them to the better business bureau and California’s business bureau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 01, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We apologize for any inconvenience during your visit with us. Our team works quickly while maintaining the highest quality of service. We would like to learn more about your visit with us. Please reach out to our service director, Mike Astrayan, when you find the time. You can reach him at mikea@russellwestbrookcdjr.com or direct at 818.423.6255 Respectfully, Russell Westbrook CDJR

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service I really really really really Great service..."

- jpirak Verified Customer

Great service I really really really really Great service I really really really really great yea great service good service good service good service too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the 5-Star Review. We really appreciate the support!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max helped us by our beautiful new Jeep that we bought..."

- CCNCA Verified Customer

Max helped us by our beautiful new Jeep that we bought yesterday he was awesome. I would never go to another place now after being here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We really appreciate your business and support. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe, Mikel, & Rayan helped us. They were knowledgeable &..."

- CCNCA Verified Customer

Joe, Mikel, & Rayan helped us. They were knowledgeable & awesome!! I’ve never had such a great experience at a dealership before. They were professional and nice. I also had a fun while buying my new Jeep even while I waited I played basketball. There was a great selection of certified years jeeps which are not that easy to find. It was definitely worth the 90 minute drive from my house!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the 5-Star Review. We really appreciate the support!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a decent experience at this dealership. I do not..."

- CALEB10 Verified Customer

I had a decent experience at this dealership. I do not like The salesman not having offices and everything being done out in the open otherwise it was fine I would probably buy a car here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you so much for your business and feedback. We'll take this information to our leadership team to see how we can make the environment more enjoyable for you and future guests. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (903 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,693
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $121,000
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $37,572
2020 Dodge Challenger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $28,860
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $42,655
2020 Ram 2500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $30,980
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD