Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rene Robles.
Rene Robles
Rene Robles at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me
5.0

Rene Robles

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

99 Reviews of Rene Robles

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences i been through "

- dominickcarrasco17 Verified Customer

it was a good experince they has the car i wanted and they hepled me get what i wanted. with a few bumps along the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raed Malaeb, Mickel Sophoclis

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we arrived, Rene was attentive and..."

- mayra and david

From the moment we arrived, Rene was attentive and approached us Toni traduce himself. He retrieved the car we were interested in and offered us water while we waited. When it came to negotiating, he presented our offer to his manager and brought him over to speak to us. We were greeted by his manager with great service and he was able to work with our offer. We love our car and are very happy with our purchase! Thank you for your great service and flexibility with negotiation of pricing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly sales staff and easy to work with. They also..."

- Trailhawkelite77

Friendly sales staff and easy to work with. They also delivered my vehicle and I was 2 hours away with traffic. Full tank of gas and the vehicle was washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene was great, definitely getting my upgrade in a few..."

- crl_mauldin0456

Rene was great, definitely getting my upgrade in a few years from here! My finance person was awesome as well, he provided very important information and made sure he adjusted what needed to be adjusted as well as made sure I understood what I was purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mickel Sophoclis

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with my experience at Russel..."

- Ramon Lucas

I am very satisfied with my experience at Russel Westbrook. I came in with hopes of leaving with my dream car and Rene Robles did everything possible to make sure I left with it. He gave me gave me great customer service. The manager Reza Shahriar also helped me and assured me they were doing everything possible to help me. Overall it was a great experience and I will definitely be recommending my friends and family to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience and rene was very helpfull i..."

- Wilber.A4

Had a very good experience and rene was very helpfull i will definitely be coming back here for future purchases and will recommend to my freinds and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been looking for a car for around 6 months. Very..."

- casualtist

I've been looking for a car for around 6 months. Very picky. Selene reached out via call and text about the Lexus. She was quick and responsive. When I walked in, the dealership was extremely busy. However, Rene got to me quickly. He was Johnny on the spot, very personable and knowledgable. Made the process smooth, straight forward and upfront about everything. I was in and out in 2 hours, even with a trade in! I appreciate the fact that everyone wears masks. I've been to dealerships where that's not the case. Big thanks to Rene and the entire team. Got a hell of a deal, and a hell of a ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selene

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I get my car serviced here they do a great job..."

- Theqb9 Verified Customer

Every time I get my car serviced here they do a great job ! The people are very friendly ! Best dealership I been to since living in LA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is a good sale person and is willing to help us on..."

- bethancourt_david

He is a good sale person and is willing to help us on getting what we want. He is a good person for the company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great dealership, kept it clean during the..."

- javierflash08

Really great dealership, kept it clean during the pandemic we are in. Not once did i feel pressured into purchasing anything. But very happy with my purchase i made, an would definitely refer this dealer. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (1356 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,890

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,890

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $79,888

2019 Dodge Challenger

$79,888

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,355

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,355

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,888

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$29,888

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,834

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$43,834

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,888

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,888

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,798

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,798

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,712

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,712