Rene Robles
Rene Robles at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys
Refer Me

Rene Robles

Sales Consultant

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys

6110 Van Nuys Boulevard
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me
4.6
260 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

4.6

260 Reviews

Write a Review

260 Reviews of Rene Robles

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rene was truly one of the nicest people I met. He took the time to help me with the car teaching me all the details about my new wrangler as well as helping me take off the roof. He even called me More

by elishazarrini
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayan Saab

Oct 10, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

We're elated that Rene demonstrated our commitment to friendly, thorough, and professional assistance. From all of us at Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, enjoy your new Jeep Wrangler!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The commercial auto sales department works scam people. After a lot of warnings that I only approve of Ally Auto Finance financing, salesperson Kevin deceived me and sent an appeal to other financial insti More

by Aram
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 13, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Hello, We would like to speak with you about your review and clear up any confusion. Our team would like to learn more of the details and who you worked with. Please reach out to our general manager, Jonathan directly at 818-731-4893 when you find the time. Regards, Russell Westbrook CDJR

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Me and my husband thanks Rene for his support thank you, we love the car More

by Vilmac95
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We really appreciate your business and support. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time buying a car and they made it so easy with there friendly salesman. More

by Agadjanyana95
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review. We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not a big selection of vehicles but ok prices. Negotiating is a little hard with them but it’s ok. Don’t like their service department. Very rude and cut you off when asking them questions. More

by Jessica_2091
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We really appreciate your business and support. We are dedicated to always improving, so please reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with so much so that we look forward to buying another Car from them. More

by Alexlemos1010
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for trusting us with your business. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sadly I asked to have the west rear tire checked for a slow leak and you did not check…. More

by dklyng
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience at Russell Westbrook CDJR. We really appreciate your business and support. We are dedicated to always improving, so please reach out to us if there is anything else we can assist you with.

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Russell Westbrook made it beyond easy for me to leave with the Jeep I’ve been wanting. Personal and friendly service, updates at every step, a beautifully washed final product. Phone communication was sm More

by okangarlou
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Westbrook Team

Jun 20, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for your business and the 5-Star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio Gracias a Rene por toda su ayuda, el nos brindó detalle a detalle toda la información. Gracias More

by Marroquinjennifer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Your review really makes our day! Thank you for your business and the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you. Have a great day!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service great deals and great staff Best place to purchase my best choice More

by Raed atallah
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Hernandez, Joshua Alvarado , Shayan Ghelichkani, Nader

Jun 23, 2022

Russell Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys responded

Thank you for the great review. We're thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results

Dealership Inventory (1054 Vehicles)

used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $45,250
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $39,890
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,990
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,755
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,550
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $65,375
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive