Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Renee Houlihan.
Renee Houlihan
Renee Houlihan at Bell Honda
5.0

Renee Houlihan

Sales Professional

Bell Honda

701 W. Bell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me

Wouldn't it be nice if you found a sales person that would show you how your blue tooth system works? How the navigation system can be used with voice command? Hi! I am Renee and I am committed to service after the sale. These things and many others are just left un-tended to by sales people at other dealers.. Not here.. not with me. I promise the best after sale care you've ever experienced.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Costco

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Renee Houlihan

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Renee and Angel"

- okeydokeyp3

I had no idea or plan to replace my 2019 HRV with a newer 2019 step above HRV but that is how comfortable Renee was to work with. She is very knowledge about the car and especially the tech side and phone connectivity. I left far more informed and at ease with this purchase this time even though my payment went up. This HRV is much more cushy than the first one and I can really be hands free. I was dreading the finance office as a result of my first experience and that was wasted energy. Angel was a nice blend of engaging, light hearted, competent and focused on getting me home asap. Thank you to both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Delgado

Nov 06, 2019

Bell Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- Happy CRV owner

Went to Showcase Honda and had a not so pleasant experience. They were not willing to work a deal even close to what we were looking for. Decided to give Bell Honda a go because we really did want a Honda CRV. Was very excited to find the car we wanted and we told Renee what we wanted and how much we wanted to spend and no more. She came back with a deal and we rejected it and told her we either work with our means of affordability or we would walk and she came back with the deal we wanted. She was an excellent salesperson and we were so happy to drive home with our Honda CRV. Had an issue to work out and called Renee and she took care of it with no problem and we were real pleased with her prompt response and resolving the issue quickly.When I went in about our issue she was excited to see me and didn't make me feel like she had to help me. She is very friendly and upbeat. Wish more businesses had employees like her. Looking forward to working another deal in the future. Great employee you have there Bell Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Bell Honda responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience"

- dalio88

Renee was very helpful, friendly, and honest. She helped make a challenging choice as the two Honda cars I drove were both fantastic. She took the time to show us all the features and even allowed us to drive it on the highway to test it out. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Bell Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- jkcowell

We had a pleasant experience during the purchase of our new CRV, this dealership was very accommodating and made the process as smoothe as possible, We would recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a new vehicle. Our Sales Rep, Renee, was especially helpful and informative throughout the entire process, She made us feel comfortable and at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Delgado

Oct 01, 2019

Bell Honda responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Accommodating"

- kringeraz

My Agent Renee was very accommodating. We showed her several trucks that we wanted to drive, most of which were being sold on other car lots within the parent group of companies. Renee helped us locate each truck and she was very instrumental in our selection of the truck that we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Bell Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Sadie

Renee & the rest of the Bell Honda team were great! They made our car buying experience awesome & easy. We were in & out very quickly & were extremely happy with everything. Renee was also super friendly & a great person to interact with! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Jones

Aug 19, 2019

Bell Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Sadie!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"just amazing"

- Charolette

I was very pleased with my experience at Bell Honda. Renee helped me and she was so friendly and pleasant I could tell right away that Bell Honda takes pride in their sales staff. She wasn't pushy or rude and really helped me. I haven't bought my new car yet but when i do it will definitely be from Renee at Bell Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Bell Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Charolette!

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication "

- tonylugo193

Upon arrival at Bell Honda, I was greeted by a friendly staff. After meeting Renee, she had made me feel comfortable by getting to know me before we even got into specs on any vehicle. After some missed offers we were able to find the best plan that would work for me. The vehicle I have gotten from them is a 2016 Chevy Cruze and it has been nothing short of great. Would not recommend their 2 year warranty program. Cost more than I believe I would of put in repairs, but I am a first time buyer and now know for future deals. Thank you guys again for getting me into a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Jones, Robert Garcia

Aug 14, 2019

Bell Honda responded

Thank you from all of us at Bell Honda!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, friendly and awesome!"

- allyknapps1

Renee was awesome, not pushy, very friendly. Made car purchase very pleasant! Highly recommend Bell Honda to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Jake Mueller in finance was amazing as well! Super happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Mueller

Jul 31, 2019

Bell Honda responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us, Ally!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy and I got to ring a big bell"

- RK

Thank you to Renee and her floor manager and the finance team. I felt the vehicle was priced fair and I was given a fair price for my trade. Everyone helped get me out of their as quick as possible once the deal was agreed upon! I'd recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Mueller, Ross Erler

Jul 18, 2019

Bell Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, RK!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (722 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $41,361

2019 Honda Passport

$41,361

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $22,849

2019 Honda Accord

$22,849

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,524

2019 Honda Civic

$26,524

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,354

2019 Honda HR-V

$21,354

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,880

2019 Honda Civic

$27,880

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,250

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,250

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,209

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,209

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,250

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,250