About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Renee Tyree.
Renee Tyree
Renee Tyree, Finance Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
not yet rated

Renee Tyree

Finance Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Renee Tyree

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and Beyond"

- cjl8on

After we had some issues with the service on our 2018 Jeep, the general manager of the dealership, Phil, reached out to see if there was anything he could do to bolster our confidence in the dealership. We had been in the market for a new truck so we said we would give them a chance to earn our future business if they could work out a favorable deal. Phil had us come in and deal directly with him. He stood tall on our trade in and got us a great deal on a new Ram truck. The fact that the general manager of the entire dealership, who is not doubt a busy guy, took the time to reach out to us and work with us personally shows that this dealership really cares about making customers happy and treating them right! McKalya and Renee were also a pleasure to work with. We really felt like VIPs and we got a great deal! Love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stillman, McKalya Harris

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!"

- TrulyBlessed1

Renee was very welcoming and went step by step with me through the process. She made it a great car brying experience for me. Renee is a professional and pleasant person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tierra Allen

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, got us in our truck, made us feel like family"

- Ro

What a great experiment with this place,john ferraiuolo and renee tyree and tony were awesome would differently recommend going there,thank u all again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Tony Pozderac

Oct 10, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Ro, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The atmosphere was amazing! Mr. John Ferraiuolo is the BEST!"

- beautifully_ria

This dealership was top notch! I have been working with Mr. John since November 2017 and he has been very patient and understanding the entire time. Mr. John went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever, he really made the overall experience enjoyable. The process was very quick and professional I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills to anyone (make sure you ask for Mr. John Ferraiuolo) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Buying a car from him was a great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo, Tony Pozderac

Oct 01, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- Happy Girl

John went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted. I will definitely recommend this dealer to friends. I am totally pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (730 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,391

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,149

2018 Dodge Durango

$35,450

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,519

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,766

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$31,930

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,571

2018 Dodge Durango

$64,710