Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Renner Toledo.
Renner Toledo
Renner  Toledo at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Renner Toledo | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Renner Toledo

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service "

- EVELN_BLANCH Verified Customer

I had a very positive experience taking my car on for service at Brickell Honda. Everyone was professional and helpful. Transportation to and from my office was provided and they answered all of my questions. I will definitely continue to service my car there and would encourage others to do so; too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon from Service

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accord Sport Lease "

- MCVVARGAS43 Verified Customer

Gave me a great deal on a new Accord Sport and Renner took into consideration I was a returning customer. Service was quick and organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Laura2066 Verified Customer

Very helpful service I had a recall on air bag and I came in for oil change and did not have the paper work for the recall or have an appointment and they took care of the recall any way and did not take a long time. Thank you all for your help Laura Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE , Manny Cortes, Hans Amargos , Jorge Carta, Gabriel Ulloa, Lazara Chang, Marcos Suarez, Manuel Rodriguez, Jorge Caso

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Q50"

- bennapo Verified Customer

Renner helped me out purchasing the exact car i wanted. I live in Atlanta and he was willing to facetime me to show me the vehicle. He kept constant communication via text. 100% recommend him to anyone on the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Hood "

- ELECTROLLE8 Verified Customer

They work fast . The best is that they work fast and on time ..... Clean place ..... Very good customer service .... I like this place for my car service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated like a VIP during my entire experience ."

- Delta5 Verified Customer

I had an Excellent experience with my sales representative Renner. He gave me the VIP treatment during my visit at Brickell Honda while purchasingthe leased 2016 Honda Civic for my daughter. He was also the person who sold me the leased car in 2016.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good attention!"

- ANDREAVSERRANO Verified Customer

Hi, we went to see a truck and Renner's attention was excellent. Quick, helpful and professional. He attended us on his day off. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you "

- VMACHADO101285 Verified Customer

Second lease and I will recommend anyone to you!! And Pablo was amazing!! Thank you guys and renner always pleasant. You are the best! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo Zambrano

3
21 - 28 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (858 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236