Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reuben Esparza.
Reuben Esparza
Reuben Esparza at West Coast Auto Dealers
Refer Me
4.8

Reuben Esparza

Sales - Pasco

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

117 Reviews of Reuben Esparza

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with West Coast was a great experience. I was..."

- Rcdevilliers Verified Customer

Working with West Coast was a great experience. I was given a good deal on my truck purchase and the service department has done a great job repairing and servicing the various vehicles my wife and I have. I recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me gusta x q nunca dicen q no sus trabajador es son muy..."

- Pancho Verified Customer

Me gusta x q nunca dicen q no sus trabajador es son muy respetuosos con los clientes y entregan los carros a tiempo muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rogelio Lozano, Alex Tovar Jr., Justin Henning, Katelyn McGraw, Aaron Henning, Jose Gongora, Justin Hanson, FRY CASTRELLON, Alex Tovar Sr , Los d servicio

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience when buying a pre-owned F150 and a..."

- Ray Verified Customer

Had a good experience when buying a pre-owned F150 and a great experience when getting some trouble items taken care of. Matt Brighton is great, does what he says he’ll do and calls back when he says he will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Brighton and a very nice lady in office (Janice?), sorry I don’t remember your name

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, every staff member I spoke..."

- Suzannebussell12 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service, every staff member I spoke with went above and beyond for me, and I wasn't an easy customer as I was stressed, they listened to my comcerns, what I wanted, didn't want and found the perfect vehicle for me, stayed late into the evening in doing so, laughing and sharing stories, having a good time and before I knew it I was too! I will definitely be a returning loyal customer, and will send customers their way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRY CASTRELLON , Pat

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with us to get us financed and it it fairly..."

- sylviagarcia0629 Verified Customer

They worked with us to get us financed and it it fairly quickly! They did an awesome job! We were pleased with the quick service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRY CASTRELLON , Leticia

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but good service out of west coast team thank you..."

- Cantu91 Verified Customer

Nothing but good service out of west coast team thank you !!! Will definitely recommend any and everyone right over for the great Service your team has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car for my kid!"

- joey26 Verified Customer

Over the last 10 years I have bought all my cars right here at Westcoast Auto! Justin and his crew always treat me great give me the great deals in the van beautiful cars if you’re looking for a car I suggest that you come to Westcoast Auto first Let them work something out for you it’s always quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Henning, Jose Gongora

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Victortorres0102 Verified Customer

Ruben help us out on the new buy, they did have the car we wanted but A couple days later they found it for us. Thank you Ruben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr.

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serviced and very satisfied"

- jjohnson0423 Verified Customer

Service prepared my used truck in perfect condition as far as I can tell, and I spent plenty of time servicing aircraft in the Navy, so I like to think that means something big. I highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr., Larry Duran , Jose Gongora, Alex Tovar Sr

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a pickup"

- tswaterworks Verified Customer

Good experience really nice staff and good service would recommend to other people. When their was a problem they fixed it nd the pickup was very clean and nice to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Duran

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,900

2016 Ford F-150

$34,900

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,921

2016 Ford F-150

$39,921

used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $29,900

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$29,900

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,921

2017 Ram 1500

$29,921

used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $9,900

2010 Chevrolet Equinox

$9,900

used 2011 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $24,900

2011 Jeep Wrangler

$24,900