Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reuben Esparza.
Reuben Esparza
Reuben Esparza, Sales Professional, West Coast Auto Dealers
4.9

Reuben Esparza

Sales Professional

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Reuben Esparza

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward and no hassle."

- LisaC

We were looking for a very specific truck and finally found it here. They held to truck till we arrived. Everything went smoothly, not hidden feed or surprised. Staff was helpful and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Alex Tovar Jr.

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buying experience "

- KarenC

I decided I needed a new car so I looked online to find one I wanted. West coast dealers had a couple options that I was interested in, so I drove on down and met with Jose. We took a test drive to moses lake to make sure I was getting the car I wanted, lunch included! Everyone went above and beyond to make sure that I am now the proud owner of my dream car. Thank you Jose n Rueben for taking the time to make me happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jacobjene

After chatting with Reuben for a few minutes he was able to find the perfect car for us. I'm very happy with my experience at west coast auto dealer Pasco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Received what I could get"

- Sbustamante Verified Customer

They made sure I left with a vehicle that will serve me in my endeavors, and a way to build my credit, so that I may get a better one in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Trini

The sales person was very friendly, he gave us a great deal on a great car. The personal here is very friendly and professional, I would recommend this dealer they have a large variety of nice good vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly salesman, got me what I wanted."

- jlm2519 Verified Customer

I wanted a newer car with low miles. They found something for me, even with a lower credit score. I am happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Vazquez, Moy Cossio

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Stay away from this place "

- Rippedoff in pasco Verified Customer

Paid $25,000 for a 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 to find out that a/c, heater, and several other electrical problems were not disclosed. Owner said he would reach out to me but am still waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Victor Vazquez

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. Helped me out greatly "

- swdack

This dealership helped me out of a horrible loan into a real bank and a better interest rate. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and no xxxxxxxxx "

- Nawb Verified Customer

Friendly easy to work with they treated me as a person put up with my kids just fine they had a nice play place for them to destroy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car deal ever"

- Jlvandine

I highly recommend west coast auto dealers. I had the best experience. I went in doubting myself and they made it happen. I feel so blessed. Thanks guy. Kisses :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2011 Chrysler 300

$17,995

2013 Volkswagen Passat

$8,994

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,994

2015 Ford E-450

$43,995

2016 Ford F-150

$35,994

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,994

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,994

2017 Hyundai Accent

$10,795