Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reuben Esparza.
Reuben Esparza
Reuben Esparza at West Coast Auto Dealers
4.9

Reuben Esparza

Sales - Pasco

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

111 Reviews of Reuben Esparza

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car for my kid!"

- joey26 Verified Customer

Over the last 10 years I have bought all my cars right here at Westcoast Auto! Justin and his crew always treat me great give me the great deals in the van beautiful cars if you’re looking for a car I suggest that you come to Westcoast Auto first Let them work something out for you it’s always quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Henning, Jose Gongora

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Victortorres0102 Verified Customer

Ruben help us out on the new buy, they did have the car we wanted but A couple days later they found it for us. Thank you Ruben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr.

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serviced and very satisfied"

- jjohnson0423 Verified Customer

Service prepared my used truck in perfect condition as far as I can tell, and I spent plenty of time servicing aircraft in the Navy, so I like to think that means something big. I highly recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a pickup"

- tswaterworks Verified Customer

Good experience really nice staff and good service would recommend to other people. When their was a problem they fixed it nd the pickup was very clean and nice to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Duran

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my Audi from here and they were excellent to..."

- Lucelope

I bought my Audi from here and they were excellent to work with! They were kind, friendly and professional. Definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr. , Don sandborn

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication, fantastic, fair negotiators."

- jjohnson0423 Verified Customer

I dealt with a fellow veteran from WC dealers and arrived from out of town well researched on a very specific vehicle that I desired. WC helped me get into exactly the right vehicle for my situation at a price that I could afford. To accomplish this, we mutually ‘stretched’ to achieve our goals and arrived at a win-win scenario. I highly recommend this team to anyone ready to get into a reliable vehicle and prefers honest staff that are willing to work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dishonest. "

- Mad hatter

xxxxty experience. Never go there. I came in with a pre-approval. And told them to run my credit once through the bank I was pre approved and not to shotgun my credit And for the 3rd day now they ran it to tons of banks. And bought a car yesterday thru Excalibur with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Detailing"

- Biglen

I take a number of cars in for detailing each month. Have never had a bad job. When your folks get done with the cars they are ready for "showroom floor" Thank you and thank them. For the next question I bring about 7 or 8 different makes and models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 nissan"

- Inda509

Had a bit of a problem at first but in the end it all worked out. I would recommend to friends and family to buy from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr.

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Good Experience!"

- bubbleup

Was a pleasure to work with these 2 gentleman and would again. 2nd time my husband I have went here. They are honest and truthful. When they say I will call you back they will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tovar Jr.

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $4,195

2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$4,195

Used 2010 Ford Edge car, priced at $6,995

2010 Ford Edge

$6,995

Used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $4,995

2005 Chevrolet Suburban

$4,995

Used 2003 Ford Taurus car, priced at $1,995

2003 Ford Taurus

$1,995

Used 2008 Dodge Durango car, priced at $3,995

2008 Dodge Durango

$3,995

Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $4,995

2004 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$4,995

Used 2008 Ford Fusion car, priced at $1,995

2008 Ford Fusion

$1,995

Used 2015 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $6,995

2015 Chevrolet Spark

$6,995