Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reuben Guntipally.
Reuben Guntipally
Reuben Guntipally at CarVision Mitsubishi
5.0

Reuben Guntipally

Sales Associate

CarVision Mitsubishi

2626 W Ridge Pike
Norristown, PA 19403

Contact Me

Born in the Philippine Islands, raised in PA. I'll help you find your next car!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Reuben Guntipally

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ben was fantastic! I wish all of my previous car buying..."

- joel.darland

Ben was fantastic! I wish all of my previous car buying experiences were as good as this one. It was a pleasure working with Ben!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice and warm atmosphere!"

- banetsmom

What I like most about CarVision.... No one was pushy... no fast talking.. no nonsense They’ll work with you! Rueben was very nice to work with, he’s young and trying to make a living... so stop by CarVision and ask for Rueben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made buying a car super easy!"

- Nikkichess

I was so impressed with Car Vision and its staff. They truly made buying a car really easy. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable. My sales rep, Reuben, answered all of my questions about the car, financing, etc. He was extremely helpful and friendly. I was expecting buying a car to be stressful and anxiety-inducing, and was so pleasantly surprised to not just get a great car, but also a great experience buying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Brett_Hendricks

Second time coming here Reuben helped me out ask for him he’s the best salesman ever helps out great prices will work to get you a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!! "

- Ailleen Acosta González

Reuben was very patient, professional and helpful. Always smiling and making us feel he cares. We really had an incredible experience today with all the workers we had contact with in general and we’ll recommend CarVision to our friends for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Penny

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- Duke

We unexpectedly needed to find a new car which typically is not something you want to deal with. Rueben was very helpful, energetic, and personable. He showed us everything that could possibly fit our need and was patient as we took our time to test drive and make a decision. The vehicle was priced competitively below the average KBB price. Overall I would go back to work with them again. Thanks Rueben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Cenatini

Thank you Reuben and Russ for all of your help today. The customer service and knowledge was the best I've experienced. I will highly recommend you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"He was extremely helpful, patience and had kind. I am not..."

- Sabrina

He was extremely helpful, patience and had kind. I am not to good with cars but he made it very easy for me to purchase one. Great salesmen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience by far."

- ashley16

I have given this rating because Reuben has given me the best buying experience ever. I have never had great luck when it comes to buying a new car, but Reuben made it super easy! Would 10/10 recommend him as your car salesmen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Bruhdon

Reuben was very informative and quick! Great dealership with great prices. Can’t find them anywhere else! If you’re looking for a Dealership with a huge inventory I know just the place! Go to Carvision and see Reuben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tishan Russell

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $18,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$18,999

Used 2011 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,599

2011 Ford Explorer

$17,599

Used 2015 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $13,199

2015 Chevrolet Volt

$13,199

Used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,299

2016 Toyota Camry

$14,299

Used 2015 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $14,299

2015 Jeep Renegade

$14,299

Used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,999

2018 Toyota Corolla

$15,999

Used 2011 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $19,999

2011 Chevrolet Express

$19,999

Used 2011 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,199

2011 Ford Escape

$14,199