Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Reuben Williams Jr.
Reuben Williams Jr
Reuben Williams Jr at Ray Brandt Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Reuben Williams Jr

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ray Brandt Nissan

4000 Lapalco Blvd
Harvey, LA 70058

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

28 Reviews of Reuben Williams Jr

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly and fast.Craig,Reuben and..."

- RILEYGROUP2 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly and fast.Craig,Reuben and Vladimir did a awesome job, Thanks! Anyone looking for a vehicle go see Ruben at Ray Brandt Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Reuben was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so nervous purchasing my vehicle but Rueben was..."

- Kyera

I was so nervous purchasing my vehicle but Rueben was very helpful and easy to work with it which made the process that much more easy and less stressful and he was able to answer any all questions that I had. I love my new car and definitely will recommend to anyone I know looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Reuben was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've known Ray Brandt Nissan for years, and I love to go..."

- deeden306

I've known Ray Brandt Nissan for years, and I love to go car shopping there.I also love that they have a large selection of vehicles to choose from, and their great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Micheal and Reuben made sure I didn’t leave without a..."

- Wzup_kitty

Micheal and Reuben made sure I didn’t leave without a great deal. Thank you for making my birthday a memorial and happy one! I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Calegan

Apr 27, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that Michael and Reuben were able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made sure that I was satisfied with the purchase of..."

- khappy89

They made sure that I was satisfied with the purchase of my vehicle, and also that it was serviced properly. The manager give me a call a week later to make sure that I was still satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to make your experience with us an easy one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon walking into this dealership I was greeted with a..."

- Jaranae Verified Customer

Upon walking into this dealership I was greeted with a smile. Salesmen Fleming and Reuben made my experience worthwhile, making sure I left with a smile and a brand new car I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fleming Clark Jr, Grant Holt

Apr 13, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Fleming and Reuben were able to make your visit with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. That you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruben was a big help on making decisions for my wife and..."

- JOSEPH.ROBERTSON67 Verified Customer

Ruben was a big help on making decisions for my wife and two daughters.last 15 years it’s been a ray Brandt name on my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Meche

Apr 08, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We appreciate your kind words about our Team and your loyalty to us. We look forward to continuing to assist you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! Staff was very accommodating..."

- GINARIV21 Verified Customer

Great car buying experience! Staff was very accommodating and friendly, I would highly recommend Ray Brandt, I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are glad to hear that our team was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get exactly what I wanted and needed. My..."

- MMAGEE4 Verified Customer

I was able to get exactly what I wanted and needed. My daughter is happy and satisfied with her new red versa that she calls Ruby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Vladamire

May 11, 2021

Ray Brandt Nissan responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Reuben was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Ray Brandt Nissan! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Williams an excellent sales person the deals the deal..."

- GERRI3745 Verified Customer

Mr. Williams an excellent sales person the deals the deal was very nice. Mr. Rubin was very outstanding very respectful gentlemen respect gratitude helpful. Mr. Rubin called and wished me a happy birthday. That was very nice of him he called and checked to see how my automobile was running that was very. The dealership this very clean. Mr. Rubin was just an excellent sales person. He offered me a drink coffee a cold drink I would recommend more people to Nissan for excellent service. Mr. Rubin invite me to the credit department that service looks good. Mr. Rubin bought me to all the service department that was great he ended.. Mr. Rubin introduced me to all of the sales department. Not know if I can say everything we’re good. Nissan is very clean. The reception was very nice.Everyone was very friendly. The manager was very nice he came and spoke and say good evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,876
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $33,029
2021 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,433
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $43,024
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $30,874
2021 Nissan Frontier
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD