Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rex Graham.
Rex Graham
Rex Graham at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
5.0

Rex Graham

Business Manager

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

I have been in the car business since 2015 and take pride in helping people find their next vehicle. If you are in the market or looking for any honest advice please don't hesitate giving me a call or stopping by Volvo Mall of Georgia. There is not another Salesman in the city that will take care of you like I can.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Rex Graham

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo XC90"

- Amanda

Amazing Customer Service! After telling Louis my preferences he knew exactly which car I would need, but was still patient while I tried others. He was right! He already had the car clean, prepped, and ready to head home for me once I made my decision without being pushy or making me uncomfortable in my decision. By far, the easiest car purchase ever! Rex quickly handled all the finance paperwork, and didn’t even roll his eyes when I wanted to try financing multiple ways. :) So thankful we made the drive to Buford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Dymant, Justin Jacoby

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience!!! "

- ANTHONYIRACANE Verified Customer

I purchased multiple cars from other dealers in the past and this was THE BEST experience at a car dealership period! I want to personally say “Thank You” to my salesman, the General Manager, Finance and anyone else that was invoked in my purchase. Thanks Anthony Iracane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ramey , Denton and the Finance Association that handled my loan paperwork

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever !!!!"

- Adrianna Edwards

First, I would like to say, Louis Dynamnt is the most knowledgeable and patient individual. This was my third auto purchase over the course of the years. I've explained to Louis dream car, my purpose, for usage, my future goals and how this purchase meant a lot in my new career as Realtor. For Salesperson to the next, Louis sold me!!!. Not only did he educated me on my new purchase, but he also provided me with options, recommendations for upkeep and maintenances as well; all within budget. Louis also went above and beyond by putting his own personal plans on hold to make sure he personally dropped off my car by ATL airport, during the peak evening rush hour and when he arrived he went over everything and answered all my questions. I made this purchase over a month ago and there were some adjustments, that I had to get used to, LUXURY. I absolutely love this vehicle. Not only is it a show stopper. It represents my brand. This car is EVERYTHING!!!!! A Perfect Match. These Guys are the A-Team for sure! You guys are the best!!!!! I will be back ;) Rex Graham, Tim Dalton, Denton Gupton & of course Louis Dymant. Kudos to the service team as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful! Always available with immediate response on..."

- KFulks

Very Helpful! Always available with immediate response on any question you may have. Very knowledgeable about his product. Easy to work with. Will do future business again with this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Ashley

Had to replace my van due to an unfortunate accident caused by an uninsured driver. I was looking for a top safety pick. I didn’t know how nice a car buying experience could be until I visited Volvo. Excellent sales process and an amazing and safe SUV. Thank you Louis Dymant for your detailed knowledge of the vehicle and for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Dymant

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience overall"

- tim edwards

Justin Barnes was extremely knowledgeable - he knew everything about the vehicles and was eager to serve. He's also a darn nice guy. Same applies for Finance Manager Rex Graham - probably the best experience I've had with an auto dealer's finance department ever. Great experience overall! I love my Volvo and the team made the purchasing process painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Barnes

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My S90"

- COCHRANK38 Verified Customer

The over all experience of purchasing my new car was great. The staff however should pay closer attention to detail. My key fob was not working and my car was not detailed properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalin Zeng

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service!!"

- Bill A

Keith Williams provided outstanding service from the initial greeting to the final sale. Very professional! He worked with Denton to secure what I was wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Williams, Denton Gupton

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team at Mall of Georgia Volvo!"

- MaryAnn and Chuck

We have never owned a Volvo, so after doing some research online, which peaked our interest, we drove over to see if we could take an XC 60 out for a drive. Louis greeted us as we entered the gorgeous showroom, and invited us to help ourselves to the well-stocked drink and snack bar station while we explained our car buying needs. Louis was friendly and very knowledgeable of Volvo, without being overly aggressive! We explained we were just beginning our search and would be comparing with other brands as well. Louis was able to provide us with a wealth of information regarding the XC 60 and it's "siblings" the XC90 and the XC40: ) Louis worked diligently and selflessly with us until he located exactly the model and color scheme we preferred. He is very knowledgeable of the new technology and helped us understand how it all worked! We also worked with Rex, who patiently answered our long list of questions regarding our purchase options. He was outgoing and knowledgeable about Volvos. In addition, when we took the car back to have an accessory added, Tim Brown in the service department provided exceptional customer service throughout the process. We would definitely recommend buying from Volvo Mall of Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable, easy, super teamwork"

- Lessmo

I was a first time car buyer and apprehensive, but Zach Miller-Hogg was the perfect fit for me. Zach made my experience stress free and not overwhelming. I was impressed with the whole team that assisted me from the beginning, until I drove off in my new car! The whole team seemed to be as excited about my car as I was! The team comradery translated into a genuine, upbeat atmosphere for the dealership. Benton Gupton, General Sales Mgr., teamed up with Zach, and together made me feel like I was the only one buying a car. Rex Graham, Finance Mgr., simplified all the paperwork along with a great conversation. I’m so glad I found my car at Volvo Mall of GA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $68,819

2019 Volvo XC60

$68,819

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,299

2019 Volvo XC60

$50,299

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $52,542

2019 Volvo XC90

$52,542

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $53,084

2019 Volvo XC90

$53,084

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869

2019 Volvo XC90

$55,869

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,369

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,369

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $44,792

2019 Volvo XC60

$44,792

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $49,369

2019 Volvo XC60

$49,369