Rey Rodriguez
Rey Rodriguez at Rick Case Hyundai Davie
Refer Me

Rey Rodriguez

Genesis Specialist

Rick Case Hyundai Davie

3550 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
4.7
57 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Rey Rodriguez

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray made the experience seamless. We purchased the car for our teenage daughter and we left very happy More

by asheahan65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson and sales manager were excellent and so helpful Very knowledgeable and very customer friendly More

by Flacodixon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buen servicio, instalaciones limpias, buena asesoría. Rey es el mejor asesor: habla con la verdad, demuestra que quiere lo mejor para el cliente More

by Caro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Ray explain everything and gave me. Great price. I love my new car has a lot of features. Thank you More

by Gaga252
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From making the appointment to the end of service with Robert Toppas is the best More

by rstjean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rey Rodriguez was very professional and very knowledgeable. Made the purchase of my vehicle very simple and no pressure. More

by MEDINAJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salespeople are nice but twice we’ve encountered a rude service tech, Joel Arango. He literally told me I didn’t have an appointment and that I was lying, and that if I didn’t like it, I could go else More

by Evy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Chiaromonte, Glen Bolanos , Joel Arango , service

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service and was willing to work on a deal that was I was comfortable with. More

by glujan23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Fuentes , Rolando (Finance Manager)

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Great and friendly staff. Awesome coffee and snack bar! Convenient location next to I75. More

by rbsires
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Wells, Adrienne Bono

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Returning customer i bought 4 cars already with ernesto (el moro) more than happy very good customer service definitely the place to go if u need a nice car no matter what go to see ernesto he always do hi More

by aidenstyle15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernesto Fuentes

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $25,995
2021 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
used
Stellar Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,875
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $43,810
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Stormy Sea exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $35,150
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $39,458
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,191
2022 Hyundai Palisade
used
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive