Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Reyna Hernandez.
Reyna Hernandez
Reyna Hernandez, Sales Consultant, Grand Prairie Ford
5.0

Reyna Hernandez

Sales Consultant

Grand Prairie Ford

701 E. Palace Pkwy
Grand Prairie, TX 75050

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Reyna Hernandez

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff"

- Jill and Tim

Renya was extremely Professional! She worked hard helping us get the Truck and the price we wanted and could afford. Keep up the Great Work Reyna! Grand Prairie Ford is very fortunate to have such a great employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Corralejo

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Sam

Grand Prairie ford welcome me and my family nice they got the best customer device they did everything for me to get the car I wanted Reyna and cesar even on the finance department with Karla she explained everything and I understand that’s why I gave them 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you need a Ford this is the place to go G.P. Ford"

- Chuco

Real nice people always ready for your business Tony ledezma and reyna help me out great good working team there thank yall God bless yall.. from Abilene tx They go far and beyond to try and get u in the vehicle u want ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Ledesma

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience, amazing people!"

- lesliep5

We've only come to this place when we are in need of a car because we know we will walk out with something we enjoy and love. They are the most helpful people who will work around what you want and get there for you. Have gotten three cars from Grand Prairie Ford, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They really do care about you and your needs of a vehicle. Many thank to Jackie, Tony and Reyna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Anabelnguyen

We had the best experience ever! Our sales rep, Reyna, was very thorough with everything. Our finance process was easy as well, Karla walked us through EVERYTHING we are signing. I definitely recommend Reyna and Karla. Shout out to Salvador(the janitor) he was so nice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karla Corralejo

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- Kminne

Reyna was amazing! She answered every question I would ask. They made me feel extremely comfortable and welcomed as we went through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! - Charlie "

- CharlieB

I had the best and easiest car buying experience ever ! Knowledgeable and friendly customer service all thanks to Reyna. If your looking for customer satisfaction she won`t let you down. Takes all the stress of buying a car off your shoulders and answered every question of mines. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reyna was amazing!"

- Framirez94

Reyna was so nice when my wife and I walked in! We mainly went to get more info on a new SUV and she answered every question that we had! She showed us everything that we asked for and didn’t try to put us in something we didn’t like. Although we didn’t leave with a new car that day, we did leave feeling very comfortable working with her and will be coming back really soon! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Zerobeat11

Friendly staff and reasonable pricing :) I was able to get the car I wanted without the hassle of negotiating and worriedness of the quality of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mathis, John Huey

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Star Recommendation! "

- Zachary & Christopher

We first want to thank Reyna Hernandez (Sales Representative) and Grand Prairie Ford for giving us the best experience looking for a vehicle. After a couple weeks of looking and spending countless hours driving from dealership to dealership, we were getting physically and emotionally exhausted trying to find the right vehicle. After several bad experiences at a couple dealerships, we found Grand Prairie Ford and our killer sales woman, Reyna Hernandez. From the moment we arrived onto the lot Reyna was on point. She was waiting near the door ready to see us. She showed strong product knowledge, 5 Star customer service as well as patience and consistency. Throughout the journey, she stuck with us. Explained every detail of every document as well as everything that was a need to know to Zachary and I. It was our first time on our own and learning to cruise through a dealership was not easy until we met Reyna. Reyna pushed that adaptive cruise control on and there we went. Near seamless on her end. We were all determined that this was the vehicle for Zachary. And even after a few hiccups, Reyna stayed over and came in early to ensure that we were taken care of. We can’t thank her enough. She literally has been a life saver as well as a dealership guardian angel. She did not push, she guided. And she was definitely on point the entire time to ensure every crazy, reasonable and honest questions were answered properly. She is incredibly quick and extremely professional with a personable side to her that allowed us to instantly gain trust and know she was there for us and not for a corporate enterprise. She displayed outstanding customer service to not only us but every person (customer and co-worker) that she came in contact with. She deserves Sales Rep of the year and if that isn’t a thing then we truly believe they need to create one. We can’t thank her enough. She is the Goddess of Grand Prairie Ford and won us over by 200+%. If I could recommend her to every single car buyer in the world, We would! We can’t wait to purchase our next car through her! Zachary and I thank you, Reyna for everything and want to truly express our deepest appreciation to you for your hard work and dedication to making us feel like a part of the Grand Prairie Ford family and guiding us into the right direction. Till next time!! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (503 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Explorer

$38,950

2019 Ford Mustang

$30,500

2019 Ford Explorer

$33,035

2019 Ford F-150

$37,162

2019 Ford Edge

$28,750

2019 Ford F-150

$31,577

2019 Ford F-150

$34,957

2019 Ford F-150

$37,865