About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Reynaldo Manzanilla.
Reynaldo Manzanilla
Reynaldo Manzanilla, Sales Professional, Don Mealey Sport Subaru
5.0

Reynaldo Manzanilla

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Reynaldo Manzanilla

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful"

- author

My experience was pleasant and interesting. Rey found the car I wanted and called me in 24 hours. He was most helpful with his suggestions and instructions. I give him 5 stars. He is an asset to the Subaru Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We are happy to hear Rey provided you with a five star car buying experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my first car"

- Ansley2018

I really appreciate my experience with Don Mealey Sport Subaru. Rey was very kind and knowledgeable about the models and the products I was interested in purchasing. I never felt like he was pushing me to make a rash decision and he walked along side me for every step of the process. William from finance was super helpful as well. He explained everything not only in legal terms, but also in terms that were easy to understand. He helped me make well thought out financial decisions and even ended up saving me money! Over all I had a great experience and would definitely recommend this dealership for first time owners and well seasoned owners alike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Martinez

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda Girl Turned Subaru!!!"

- queka65

My day started out going back to Honda to return a leased car and Lease another. The service I received was completely different than my last 4 Honda CRV's. I decided to wait and go to Subaru because I've been hearing great things about this company. Well BRAVO!!! Great service from Rey my Sales professional to Liz my Finance manager and Dave Roman who kept checking in on us. Awesome experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Liz Cruz

Aug 27, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Glad to hear Rey, Liz, and Dave took such great care of you! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience of My Life"

- Nanette

I traveled four hours because they had the vehicle we wanted. I thought the reviews couldn’t possibly all be true. How could buying a vehicle be actually enjoyable with a friendly, honest and downright happy dealership team?!? There were so many reasons to make the long drive. Their preowned selection, the quality of their vehicles, the exceptional staff, and their lifetime powertrain warranty. The vehicle we had picked out for my daughter’s first car was as perfect as they had said. They made us an appointment, were quick and timely, the paperwork reflected the aggressive pricing just as we discussed over the phone. At every step, they went above and beyond. I can tell their owners give them freedom to do their jobs well and support them so they love what they do. It showed! They promptly texted me photos of items on the car, put up with my questions like, “what does the inside smell like?” When we arrived, we were greeted by every person we walked past. They offered beverages, snacks and a smile. I am now a customer for life, and will gladly drive here to purchase again. The Don Mealey auto group is the most impressive auto group i have ever encountered. Well done, David Roman, Rey and Jon F. It was actually a pleasure to spend time with you today! My daughter got to witness how car buying should be. Every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Jonathan Frisby

Aug 05, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Wow, thank you for the amazing review. The experience you described is exactly what we strive for but it is really nice to hear when we get it right. Thank you for sharing and I hope you are loving your new car. - Robert Mealey

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!"

- Arturo P.

We are Subaru first time buyers, and we are very pleased with the personalized customer service we received at Don Mealey Sport Subaru. Facilities are great, staff members are knowledgeable and friendly, and the whole process was A+. For sure we will consider this dealership again if we would have plans to buy a new car. Cynthia was great following up at the beginning, and Reynaldo M. and Liz Cruz provided us a superb assistance and advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz, Cynthia Almonte

Aug 01, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Arturo, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service"

- luis0818

Got the car I wanted at the best price in the market. Professional, respectful, and transparency is what you would be getting from this dealership contrary to others that I have been to. Thank you for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Edwin Cotto

Jul 18, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! Highly recommend"

- Zamary

Reynaldo did an excellent job! He was very friendly and handled my situation with full honesty and professionally. Liz was very kind to me and explained everything in detail. They both went above and beyond to make sure I had the best deal! I also loved the teamwork at this dealership. Everyone helps each other and I was assisted by many of them, not just the people working with me directly. I'm very grateful to the Don Mealey Sport Subaru team for making my experience hassle and worry free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Cruz

Jul 03, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Zamary, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,460

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,124

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,321

2018 Subaru Legacy

$22,613

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,486

2018 Subaru Forester

$30,476

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,430

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,714