About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rhodney Barnette.
Rhodney Barnette
Rhodney Barnette, Sales Professional, Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh
5.0

Rhodney Barnette

Sales Professional

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

9225 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27617

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Rhodney Barnette

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Car Purchase Ever"

- Tom

I purchased a 2010 Tacoma from this dealership and this truck was by far the easiest, quickest transaction from start to finish in the 32 years of automobile ownership of 14 vehicles. The General Manager met me at the door in a very approachable way and started the whole process off on hte right foot. His follow up after the sale was also on point. Rhodney Barnette was professional, effective and easy to work with. I would definitely work with again in the future. There was no run around typical of a dealership and the finance department was super efficient and faster than a drive thru. All in all it was an awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for the five-star review, Tom. We're very glad to hear our team helped you find the right vehicle and that your experience was the best you've ever had! Enjoy your new ride.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful experience in buying a new car"

- Rita

I pulled up to the dealership and Rhodney Barnette was going inside, he immediately waved and smiled with such a welcome. I told him what I was looking for and he gave me options on what they had. I test drove a car with several extras. After the test drive and I was interested, we went back to the dealership and I stopped. He got out and went from one end of the car to the other explaining all of the different perks the car had. I was truly impressed. I came back 2 days later and purchased a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had"

- tyree09

My title is not an exaggeration. I have purchased 3 cars since I've been driving, and this is the first time I walked out with a car I was truly happy with and no animosity toward my sales agent. Previous experiences have left me feeling pressured and even feeling like I was being held hostage until I agreed to purchase a vehicle. That was definitely not the case at Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh. Rhodney was an excellent sales agent. He listened to what I had to say when I told him my requirements for leaving with a vehicle that evening. From then on, the process was smooth. Not once did I feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. After test driving the 2016 Nissan Rogue I knew I wanted it. Rhodney efficiently ran the paperwork and explained to me the excellent warranty that came with the vehicle. This is my first Nissan, and this process, this vehicle, and dealing with a sales person like Rhodney has potentially made me a Nissan driver for life. I highly recommend seeing the people at Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh. Car buying should not be a chore or a miserable experience. This is the first time for me that it was neither of those things. I left with a smile on my face and an excellent vehicle. For future vehicle needs, I'll be sure to see them first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

WOW! Thank you so much for the amazing review. Our team is very proud to have such great customers. Looking forward to serving you again.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I wouldn't hesitate to be a return customer!"

- Rhonda

Rhodney was an awesome salesman. He worked with us to get us the best deal possible. Easy, low-pressure transaction in an awesome facility. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Freas

Sep 09, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Rhonda - Thanks for the review! Our team works very hard to make sure our customers are well cared for. We'll make sure to pass your feedback along to our team.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Happy With My Experience At Fred Anderson Nissan!!"

- CarolannW

Me and my fiancé came to Fred Anderson Nissan wanting to buy a used car. We were approached by Rhodney as soon as we came to the door. Rhodney was super nice and a very funny guy! He found us the exact car we were looking for very quickly. He worked with us extremely hard to get the deal we wanted. He did so much for me and I really can’t thank him enough for it! I am over the moon with my purchase and super happy with my experience! I also wanted to give a shoutout to Carl in Fianance. He was a super nice, honest guy. He got us through the paper work pretty quickly! All in all, I am SO happy with my experience and it couldn’t have been better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Turner

Jul 31, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you so much for choosing us! We're glad to hear Rhodney and the rest of the team helped you and your fiancé find the right vehicle. We hope you enjoy your new ride!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made My Day!"

- dred158

I was connected to Rhodney Barnette thru a mutual acquaintance. We had exchanged numbers and I called him. We set and appointment. He asked me what I was looking for, He said what he could do. The next day I went out to the dealership and met him face to face. I did everything that he asked of me. Each step of the way he explained why he asked what he asked and told me to do what I did. At the end of the day, when I left Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh, I had a fresh used vehicle under me driving! Rhodney was upfront and straight with his work and taking care of me. I was a Mazda man. I had been dealing with them for years. Tried to see if I could get into another vehicle there. Not only did I not get into another vehicle, I was asked if I could get a co-signer to possibly get into another vehicle. At Fred Anderson, I was able to get into another vehicle without a co-signer and was able to get it on the strength of myself. I couldn't ask for anything more! Thank you Rhodney Barnette and Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Also, the gentleman that did my finance package and sweetened the pot and got my monthly payment dropped some more from the original quote. Thank you for all your effort! I apologize for not remembering you name at the present time.

Jul 23, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We're very happy to hear Rhodney and our team helped you get into a car when others wouldn't help! We look forward to seeing you again and please, enjoy your new ride!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience."

- tmshaw2

We had a very good vehicle buying experience. I will tell my friends and family. We really was impressed with the salesman. Thank you Rhodney Barnette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Freas

Jun 01, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked hard to make sure we bought the truck we wanted "

- rideout

Rhodney was very nice and let us take as much time as we needed when we were picking out our truck.He Didn't rush us in making any decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for the great review! We're very happy to hear you enjoyed our sales experience with Rhodney. Enjoy your new ride!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was a smooth transition without all the fuss!"

- Cynthia

Rhodney is on top of his game when it comes to sales! The process was straight forward and to the point. Time was of the essence for my husband and I and Rhodney helped us get the car we wanted for our daughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Cynthia, thank you for the five-star review. We're very happy to hear Rhodney was able to help you get a car for your daughter. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Selection and easy process"

- kelly m

They had a nice selection to choose from and the process was fairly straightforward. Financing was not difficult. Drove out happy in a nice new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback, Kelly. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our vehicle selection and purchasing process. Enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan 370Z

$48,908

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,660

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,687

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,962

2018 Nissan Titan

$39,232

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,962

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,962

2018 Nissan Titan

$28,273