About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rhodney Barnette.
Rhodney Barnette
Rhodney Barnette, Sales Professional, Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh
5.0

Rhodney Barnette

Sales Professional

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

9225 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27617

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Rhodney Barnette

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Happy With My Experience At Fred Anderson Nissan!!"

- CarolannW

Me and my fiancé came to Fred Anderson Nissan wanting to buy a used car. We were approached by Rhodney as soon as we came to the door. Rhodney was super nice and a very funny guy! He found us the exact car we were looking for very quickly. He worked with us extremely hard to get the deal we wanted. He did so much for me and I really can’t thank him enough for it! I am over the moon with my purchase and super happy with my experience! I also wanted to give a shoutout to Carl in Fianance. He was a super nice, honest guy. He got us through the paper work pretty quickly! All in all, I am SO happy with my experience and it couldn’t have been better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Turner

Jul 31, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you so much for choosing us! We're glad to hear Rhodney and the rest of the team helped you and your fiancé find the right vehicle. We hope you enjoy your new ride!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made My Day!"

- dred158

I was connected to Rhodney Barnette thru a mutual acquaintance. We had exchanged numbers and I called him. We set and appointment. He asked me what I was looking for, He said what he could do. The next day I went out to the dealership and met him face to face. I did everything that he asked of me. Each step of the way he explained why he asked what he asked and told me to do what I did. At the end of the day, when I left Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh, I had a fresh used vehicle under me driving! Rhodney was upfront and straight with his work and taking care of me. I was a Mazda man. I had been dealing with them for years. Tried to see if I could get into another vehicle there. Not only did I not get into another vehicle, I was asked if I could get a co-signer to possibly get into another vehicle. At Fred Anderson, I was able to get into another vehicle without a co-signer and was able to get it on the strength of myself. I couldn't ask for anything more! Thank you Rhodney Barnette and Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Also, the gentleman that did my finance package and sweetened the pot and got my monthly payment dropped some more from the original quote. Thank you for all your effort! I apologize for not remembering you name at the present time.

Jul 23, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We're very happy to hear Rhodney and our team helped you get into a car when others wouldn't help! We look forward to seeing you again and please, enjoy your new ride!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience."

- tmshaw2

We had a very good vehicle buying experience. I will tell my friends and family. We really was impressed with the salesman. Thank you Rhodney Barnette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Freas

Jun 01, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They worked hard to make sure we bought the truck we wanted "

- rideout

Rhodney was very nice and let us take as much time as we needed when we were picking out our truck.He Didn't rush us in making any decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for the great review! We're very happy to hear you enjoyed our sales experience with Rhodney. Enjoy your new ride!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was a smooth transition without all the fuss!"

- Cynthia

Rhodney is on top of his game when it comes to sales! The process was straight forward and to the point. Time was of the essence for my husband and I and Rhodney helped us get the car we wanted for our daughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Cynthia, thank you for the five-star review. We're very happy to hear Rhodney was able to help you get a car for your daughter. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Selection and easy process"

- kelly m

They had a nice selection to choose from and the process was fairly straightforward. Financing was not difficult. Drove out happy in a nice new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback, Kelly. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our vehicle selection and purchasing process. Enjoy your new car!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- Keaganeq

Rodney & Carl were very patient with all of our questions. They took the time to explain everything and make sure we had the car that best fit our needs/wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Turner

May 14, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Keagan, thanks for stopping by. Glad to hear our team was super helpful and that you got everything you needed. Come again soon!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a New Car"

- Gdub828

I needed to get a new car and I was so sad and reluctant because I loved my first car. With the help of Rhodney I was able to find a car that was perfect for me! I am pleased with my experience, and I would recommend others to come and buy a car from here as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Stevenson

May 14, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're happy to hear Rhodney helped you find the perfect vehicle at the perfect price. Enjoy your ride!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came in looking for a vehicle possibly to buy"

- FLYINGMAXIMA17

My sales person rhodney Barnett has been a exceptional sales rep he took good care of me. Listened to me and understood my needs and concern I'm a young adult mid 20s employed but at the same time price conscious about the decision I make when I do purchase major items. When. I came in on a sunday I had a few vehicles in my mind to purchase. I was greeted by a courteous gentleman. He walked with me and told me what I was looking for I told him a upgrade from what I currently drive at the time I was driving a 2014 nissan altima s edition. It was a very nice reliable car but at the same time with high mileage. I walked out with a vehicle that was everything I wanted and more at a price I couldn't resist and say no. It was awesome the price I paid compared to the same vehicles 250 miles away couldn't been beat. It was crazy I really recommend this dealership and appreciate their time and consideration with working with me on the approval I will definitely be coming back in the future for repair and thanks to their fred anderson family plan it was amazing. 10 stars plus for this dealership and especially mr. Rhodney. Me and my fiance are so blessed and thankful to have met a wonderful dealership that not only care about selling vehicles but also taking the time to get to know the person. I am forever thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you for the review! We're very happy to hear you found a vehicle you truly love; we appreciate the great feedback. Enjoy your new ride.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car, no pressure"

- suelinda

Friendly salesperson, no pressure, very patient, great explanations. Answered even my simple questions without hesitation or negative comments. Got the color Sentra I wanted and gave me a great price for my trade in. Will continue to do business with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$18,980

2018 Nissan Versa

$12,320

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,304

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,604

2018 Nissan 370Z

$45,016

2018 Nissan Frontier

$19,264

2018 Nissan Frontier

$18,908

2018 Nissan Frontier

$19,180