About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rhodney Barnette.
Rhodney Barnette
Rhodney Barnette, Sales Professional, Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh
5.0

Rhodney Barnette

Sales Professional

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

9225 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27617

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Rhodney Barnette

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was a smooth transition without all the fuss!"

- Cynthia

Rhodney is on top of his game when it comes to sales! The process was straight forward and to the point. Time was of the essence for my husband and I and Rhodney helped us get the car we wanted for our daughter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Selection and easy process"

- kelly m

They had a nice selection to choose from and the process was fairly straightforward. Financing was not difficult. Drove out happy in a nice new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!"

- Keaganeq

Rodney & Carl were very patient with all of our questions. They took the time to explain everything and make sure we had the car that best fit our needs/wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Turner

May 14, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Keagan, thanks for stopping by. Glad to hear our team was super helpful and that you got everything you needed. Come again soon!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a New Car"

- Gdub828

I needed to get a new car and I was so sad and reluctant because I loved my first car. With the help of Rhodney I was able to find a car that was perfect for me! I am pleased with my experience, and I would recommend others to come and buy a car from here as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Stevenson

May 14, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We're happy to hear Rhodney helped you find the perfect vehicle at the perfect price. Enjoy your ride!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came in looking for a vehicle possibly to buy"

- FLYINGMAXIMA17

My sales person rhodney Barnett has been a exceptional sales rep he took good care of me. Listened to me and understood my needs and concern I'm a young adult mid 20s employed but at the same time price conscious about the decision I make when I do purchase major items. When. I came in on a sunday I had a few vehicles in my mind to purchase. I was greeted by a courteous gentleman. He walked with me and told me what I was looking for I told him a upgrade from what I currently drive at the time I was driving a 2014 nissan altima s edition. It was a very nice reliable car but at the same time with high mileage. I walked out with a vehicle that was everything I wanted and more at a price I couldn't resist and say no. It was awesome the price I paid compared to the same vehicles 250 miles away couldn't been beat. It was crazy I really recommend this dealership and appreciate their time and consideration with working with me on the approval I will definitely be coming back in the future for repair and thanks to their fred anderson family plan it was amazing. 10 stars plus for this dealership and especially mr. Rhodney. Me and my fiance are so blessed and thankful to have met a wonderful dealership that not only care about selling vehicles but also taking the time to get to know the person. I am forever thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you for the review! We're very happy to hear you found a vehicle you truly love; we appreciate the great feedback. Enjoy your new ride.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car, no pressure"

- suelinda

Friendly salesperson, no pressure, very patient, great explanations. Answered even my simple questions without hesitation or negative comments. Got the color Sentra I wanted and gave me a great price for my trade in. Will continue to do business with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Friendly Service @ Fred Anderson Nissan""

- Nissan Girl

Went to Fred Anderson Nissan on Glenwood Ave. Mr. Rhodney Barnette was an excellent salesman to work with. He was friendly and very knowledgeable about the car I was looking at. He answered all of my questions and explained everything to me step by step. I was impressed with the professionalism displayed. He did everything to help me make the right decision. I would recommend anyone to go see Mr. Rhodney Barnette at Fred Anderson Nissan on Glenwood if you are looking for a new ride. He is the "BEST".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Stewart

Apr 11, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We are happy to hear you had such a smooth experience at our dealership. We look forward to serving you again and enjoy your new ride!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Staff"

- eric.grn22

The Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh has been my dealership for years. Every time I've came into the dealership has been a great experience. Rhodney Barnette has been my salesperson for the last 3 cars I've gotten from here. He's been very helpful in every transaction I've made. Very knowledgeable in helping me get the best car and deal available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Eric, we appreciate the kind words. We do all we can to make sure our customers find the car they want at a price that works for them. Thank you for trusting the Fred Anderson family for your vehicle needs. Enjoy your new ride!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Start to Finish"

- Felisha

From the time we stepped foot on the site, we were greeted by Rhodney with a heartfelt welcome. He made sure the price of my truck was honored. I came in knowing what I wanted and he helped to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skip

Mar 21, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Felisha, thank you for the kind words! We're happy to hear Rhodney took care of you and got you the prefect deal. Enjoy your new vehicle and come back to see us!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Services Comes First"

- Nissanl_Love

Rhodney Barnette, is easily the nicest gentlemen that you will ever meet. He was very genuine the entire time he served me and my family. He did not beat around the bush or sell you a lie. He truly made this experience of buying a car pleasurable on a saturday morning, I would give him a raise if I was his employer. I will be coming to Fred Anderson in the future due to the character traits that he has demonstrated to me and my younger boys. Proud Owners of a Nissan Altima, The Lowe Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$12,320

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,278

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,353

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,064

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,278

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,323

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,323

2017 Nissan Armada

$50,018