About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rhys Evans.
Rhys Evans
Rhys Evans, Sales Consultant, Country Nissan
4.8

Rhys Evans

Sales Consultant

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Rhys Evans

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Refreshing Experience"

- Auntie Tammy

I began my process of helping my niece buy her first car. We had just had several horrible experiences with more local dealers filled with lies and manipulation. In my frustration and on guard for more manipulation....I reached out to Country Nissan one morning and spoke with Rhys. His friendly and genuine demeanor was very welcoming and put me more at ease with buying a car. We discussed details of the vehicle over the phone all the way to negotiating price as they were at least 90 miles away. (we didn't want to make the trip unless we were nearly 100% sure of the purchase.) We had test drove nearly the exact same car at one of our more local dealers so it made it easy. The in person experience was wonderful as well with most of our time spent in finance with Larry Flakes. His friendly and humorous nature made the process easy. We took up more time with him than what is likely the norm as we asked a lot of questions but he was patient and made us feel like we were the only customer there. (We were not. There was 4 other customers waiting for him!) Both Rhys and Larry were very engaging showing a genuine interest in learning more about us. To us...their friendly and honest nature from beginning to end made the sale. I have many other nieces and nephews that I plan to steer their way in the future. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Flakes

Jun 04, 2018

Country Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review! I am glad that we were all able to help to make the car buying process as simple and easy as possible!

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- mrsdowd16

I have never had such a positive experience from start to finish buying a vehicle. Mackenzie S contacted me from a submission online (by accident), She was gregarious and offered me a deal I couldn't refuse. There was no haggling which I totally appreciated. I came in and was sent to Rhys for the sale, he was a great balance of fun yet professional. I was sent to Mark in finance and he was so much fun and was patient with all the questions I had. I never felt pressured to purchase any warranty packages, he explained everything in a relatable way, which may be why I purchased extended warranties. I did not drive home that day because all items were not ready on my vehicle, so I had to come back again to pick it up. I had the same warm greetings by all the friendly, personable staff. Rhys did a fabulous job making sure that I got everything I wanted. Mackenzie M did a wonderful job of showing me around my new vehicle. This dealership has excellent customer service, friendly staff and everyone I met did their best to make this car buying experience flawless. I highly recommend Country Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Country Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here at Country Nissan and hope that you continue to enjoy your new Maxima! It is great to hear that your sales consultants answered all of your questions and took such great care of you. If there is anything we can do to assist you in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THEY STOLE $500 FROM US!!! "

- Nick Blais

If I could rate his dealer at 0 stars, I would have. We did not end up purchasing a vehicle here but they would not refund our $500 deposit. They completely stole $500 from us and would not refund it at all. I would never tell anyone to do business and will never step foot back in this dealer again. This was absolutely the worst car dealer experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 11, 2018

Country Nissan responded

We are more than willing to come to a reasonable solution with you as long as you can remain composed and respectful. Carla would be happy to get on a call with you today or tomorrow. Or if you prefer to meet in person she is available Monday or Tuesday. Please let us know what you would like to do. Thank you.

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Everyone's very nice"

- dama123

Everyone was very kind, helpful, and easy to talk to. They answered our questions, and made sure we were comfortable during a long wait when it got busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bousquet

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful & honest group of hard working individuals."

- Ted Schiff

I visited and purchaed a 2017 Nissan Rogue from Jason Wright this week. Jason Wright, Mark Bousquet, John Potter, Rhys Evans and Omar were extremely helpful. Mark Bousquet did his very best to make the process of a self-employed individual such as myself, not have to donate a kidney or other organ part to get our new Nissan Rogue. As many self employed people know, documenting all our income is not as easy for us as it is for employees who receive paybstubs. My experience with Country Nissan keeps me returning to them for our Automobiles time after time. Donna and I are on our third Nissan Rogue. Thanks to everyone at Country Nissan for another wonderful experience. Thanks also to Carla Cosenzi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Cosenzi, John Potter, Mark Bousquet, Jason Wright , Omar

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was so great here the people were so nice and helped me "

- Kurtsr24

I gave this rating because this place has awesome service and great people. They got me a loan and I had bad credit they will find you a bank to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose Hathaway, Mark Bousquet

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Versa

$16,570

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,468

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,010

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,303

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,353

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,396

2018 Nissan Titan

$38,090

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,366