About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Armand.
Ricardo Armand
Ricardo  Armand, Client Advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
5.0

Ricardo Armand

Client Advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Ricardo Armand

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just amazing "

- Walter44

We had a wonderful experience our sales person Terrence Holmes went beyond what you might expect from a car dealership we were very happy especially with Terrence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrance Holmes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new x4!"

- M

I had been taking my 3 series for service here and always had a great experience with Kevin, my service manager. When my lease was ending, he recommended i speak to Ricardo, one of the salesmen. Ricardo helped me every step of the way. He had suggested that i custom order the car because i wanted special features. I would have never considered this otherwise. This was definitely the way to go and ended up saving me a lot of money in the long run that I would have otherwise spent on features i did not want or need. He was always available whenever i had questions. He was even able to get me into the new car sooner than anticipated. Everything went smoothly on the day of pickup. Having had a horrible experience at BMW Edison with a finance manager, I was not looking forward to dealing with the finance manager at Wide World, but Joe was great! He made everything quick and painless. I would definitely recommend this dealership not only for a new car, but service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Pleus , Joe Gensert

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership and 5 Star Service!"

- Lauren P.

I would recommend Wide World BMW in Spring Valley to everyone. I just leased a new 2018 BMW X5 and I dealt with the salesman Ricardo Armand. He answered all my questions and was so helpful throughout the whole process. I also had the pleasure of dealing with Joe Gensert who is one of the Financial Managers. He as well answered all my questions and was so helpful and made everything run smoothly. I love everything about my new car and am so excited to show all my friends and family and tell them where I got it. I also bring my car to Spring Valley for service and I always deal with Kevin Pleus. He is so knowledgeable and is always willing to go above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gensert, Kevin Pleus

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely love this dealership!"

- Kris.Dee

I decided to lease a car through this BMW dealership and everyone I worked with was fantastic! They were so helpful in helping me figure exactly what I wanted in a car, the price range I wanted to stay in. They were able to give me all the features I wanted for a great monthly rate. Visiting other dealerships this process was made to be such a nuisance but not at Wide World BMW of spring valley they made it so easy for me. Just sign a couple papers and drive the car home. Love this dealership, I will definitely be back at the end of my lease and I highly recommend others to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sorce, Ricky Wan

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient Riccardo:"

- tlee1908

Riccardo worked with me to change my mind about returning my lease and going with no new car to finding a beautiful car built and customized perfectly for me. With my hectic schedule he adjusted his approach from email, text and calls depending on what worked for me from time to time. He worked efficiently to review details, pricing and timeline so I was able to walk in and walk out in one appointment. I appreciate multi-tasking so I could really appreciate how the pick up timed. The finance manager was great just as he was on my last visit so it's so positive to see that consistency. Great Job WWBMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service."

- An unhappy customer

I found the dealer through TrueCar. I had come off a bad experience at another dealership, so it was a relief that Ricardo was able to find the car I needed and get me a solid deal with very little hassle or drama. I should add that yet another dealer had told me it was impossible to get the car that Ricardo wound up getting for me. The car actually arrived slightly ahead of schedule, and Ricardo was easy to talk to the whole way through. It was all very smooth and efficient and professional. DeAndre, the BMW Genius, was friendly and professional in walking me through all the features. The finance staff made it easy too. I'm a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deandre Atkinson

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified X6, Certified Customer Service"

- Ddh3

After searching the internet for weeks to find a very rare color combo, my wife and I found our vehicle at WW BMW of Spring Valley, NY. We actually live in NC and Billy Kabatsky helped us with all the particulars of our soon to be X6. Despite end of month rush and our complicated schedule and distance, Billy remained committed to getting us in our vehicle. He took special care to understand our needs and desires and serviced us as if we were local customers. When we arrived in NY Billy made sure to welcome us with open arms and was as warm and hospitable as can be. Our vehicle required a little extra TLC before it was ready to drive off the lot and Billy made sure it was exactly what we dreamed it’d be before we left the lot. While the vehicle was in the latter stages of the prep we began working with the Finance manager Ricky. Great guy, very sharp, knowledgeable, and much like Billy, warm and engaging. He had our paper work ready and got us signed and out asap. This was not an easy trip for us driving up to trade a vehicle from NC with kids, but both Billy, Ricky, and even the pre-owned manager Will were great to work with and made a tiresome process as enjoyable as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kabatsky

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Ricardo!!"

- Armyvet

Ricardo is the man!!! We bought a 2018 X5 from Ricardo and he gave us an awesome deal. The transaction was smooth and Ricardo was a total professional. It was a great experience and you should definitely ask for him if you are in the market for a BMW. Don't go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved the purchase"

- 5 series

Ricardo Armand was fantastic Great price and service The genus was helpful The car was ordered and was able to track online Love the car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with. "

- JB

After my first experience at this dealership which wasn't a good experience I was very happy the second time around. Dealing with Ricardo Armand was a very beautiful and pleasant. He explain everything he was patient and courteous. What can I say about Tyler Lawrence he was just amazing. You're indeed a genius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro, Tyler Lawrence

1
1 - 10 of 18 results