About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Benitez.
Ricardo Benitez
Ricardo Benitez, Service Advisor, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills
4.2

Ricardo Benitez

Service Advisor

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 2
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Ricardo Benitez

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repairs done Elsewhere"

- Psyched

Saved $1200 taking my 2011 Jetta elsewhere for the same work quoted by Heritage. Have a 2 year unlimited warranty on parts and labor compared to Heritage. Ricardo “left” his job in the middle of working with me diagnosing/repairing my vehicle with no contact with me to alert such. I even went into dealership to speak with technician and Ricardo about the repairs needed. Disrespectful behavior to say the least. Julie is unfriendly and told me my car needed to be towed out only to have the tow driver start it right up on flatbed. Started right up when he drove it off as well. Tsk, tsk.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Maguire, John Schilling

Jul 25, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills. Our goal is to meet and exceed the expectations of our customers. We sincerely apologize for your less than positive experience as this is not our way of doing business at any of our MileOne stores. We shared your detailed review with our management team and staff to improve our processes and ensure this doesn’t happen to another customer. We understand you got your car serviced elsewhere; however, if at some point in the future we may be of service to you please contact our Service Manager, John Schilling, at jschilling@mileone.com or 443.352.6369. Again thank you for your time.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Detailing-$115 Took three times to do it correctly."

- MISSTREATED CUSTOMERge

I payed $115.00 to have my car detailed. Got it back well!!! dashboard not cleaned, doors still had marks on them, mats covered with oily substance that transferred to shoes, and dry water marks with water on running boards and side of each door. Now the outside!!! half washed, seams not cleaned out, dry water marks, smudge marks not removed, wax wear?, tires 1 not cleaned at all, windshield wipers wiped with oily substance which caused striking. Text to manager, never contacted me, advisor finally called, set appointment. Ok!!! brought car in, service was the SAME!!!,went back and forth with advisor, NO HELP!!!, Assistant Manager came we talked, took car back THIRD TIME!!!, car looked ok. MISSTREATED CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Maguire , Service Manager-Kevin Bindel

Jul 03, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for stopping in at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills. Your input, and the feedback from all our customers is important to us, as we strive to meet then exceed your expectations. We apologize for your less than positive experience at our dealership, as this was never our intention. We understand your frustration with the service your received, as we should have gotten it right the first time. We are happy that you were able to speak with our Service Manager, John Schilling, to resolve your concerns and accommodate your needs. We look forward to working with you in the future. If at any point you need to schedule an appointment please contact John at jschilling@mileone.com. Again, we thank you for your valued input and hope to see you soon.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Team"

- TiTi

The Service team at Heritage VW are nothing short of amazing! They understand customer service at its core and have mastered giving us clients the best customer service experience ever! The technicians that fix and maintain my baby (13 Touareg TDI) have been working diligently to ensure that she runs well and that I have no need for concern too. Now that's customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for sharing your response to our staff's outstanding customer service! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people, excellent work, overall great."

- snowleopard

Very good customer service. People are friendly and trustworthy. Excellent work on my VW Golf. Complementary car wash was a pleasant surprise and well done too. Would definitely visit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendi Martin, Joseph Hamilton

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thanks for this great feedback! We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic service "

- Libby

Heritage VW service has always been the best around. They make every accommodation for customers. I’ve recommended them to all my VW friends who are looking for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bindel, William Middleton, Joseph Hamilton

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi Libby! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- blackgli14

Ricardo took the time to understand my service need. My GLI was in for service within minutes. My car came back repaired and washed. Thanks Ricardo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience!"

- Mary G

Ricardo genuinely cared about getting my vehicle fixed and back to me in a timely fashion. He broke down what needed to be repaired along with the cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Mary, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Major repair made painless"

- Mattontap

Thanks for team VW at Heritage OM! They were fast, courteous and thorough. What looked to be a major repair turned out to be minor thanks to their awesome techs. Ricardo my service writer was really quick to get me out & on my way as I was running late for an appointment. It’s service like this that keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milena Boyer

Mar 15, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

We are pleased our team delivered fast, courteous, and thorough service. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Carguy

Great service, great people they really help you out a lot. Ricardo did a great job making sure that I was taken care of. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

That's great to hear! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change "

- VW2018

Been going to this dealership for over 17 years and has always been pleased with the services and sales staff. Rico is new to me and made me almost not miss Wendy....great first impression!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,488

2019 Subaru Ascent

$35,697

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995