Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Diaz.
Ricardo Diaz
Ricardo Diaz at Sonora Nissan
5.0

Ricardo Diaz

Sales Consultant

Sonora Nissan

3160 S. Pacific Ave
Yuma, AZ 85365

Contact Me
Call
Email

90 Reviews of Ricardo Diaz

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Warranty department "

- JeremiahP

So I recently purchased the car and warranty for $15,000. I have hade my car in to be fixed three times and each time I have left unhappy. So much that I even recorded the area they where working on before I left it there. What would you know they broke something and won’t acknowledge they did it. I have asked to talk to the owner on a few different occasions just to be told he’s to busy for me. I hope you look somewhere else for a new car so You don’t go through the same experience I have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Pastrana, Horacio Martinez

Sep 09, 2019

JeremiahP responded

The issue is stated in my review seeing that I bought a vehicle from you, you have all my info to contact me to resolve the problem. I have called with details and nothing been resolved!!! Well they called and tell me they want to resolve this but won’t fix it. So still stand by my review Horrible dealership!!!!

Sep 09, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Hello JeremiahP, thank you for leaving us feedback about your experience at Sonora Nissan. We strive to always provide excellent service, but you did not reflect that in your review. We would like to hear more details about your experience with us, please give us a call at (928) 615-8736 when convenient for you. Sincerely, -Sonora Nissan

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superfantabulous!"

- JediMedic8

Ricky and Octavio were brilliant! They were both calm and easy people to work with! Ricky kept my anxiety down and worked to get what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rimmer, Octavio Chacon

Aug 23, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Super thanks Jedimedic8, for the wonderful words about Sonora Nissan! We're thrilled that we could help out and hope that you are happily enjoying your vehicle. Just remember, we're here if you need anything. Have a fantastic Friday!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and service!"

- leox1

Excellent service, corteous, Ricardo did a great job showing me the inventory and Luis made the buying process easy and enjoyable. Both did a great job and provided excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valenzuela

Jul 30, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

We love hearing from our friends and family, Leox, thank you so much for leaving a great review about Sonora Nissan. We will pass along your thoughtful comments to our staff. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Have an amazing day!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership and Staff 😊"

- NiiNA

Ricky is a very respectful and pleasant person and helped me with all my questions. Ricky and Luis made me feel comfortable with my new buy and explained everything in detail. Amazing customer service overall im so glad i went to Nissan. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valenzuela

Jul 23, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Hi NiiNA! We are really happy that we could help out, and want to thank you for leaving us this positive review. Your satisfaction is our top priority always, please let us know if anything comes up in the future, we are here for you. We will pass along your comments to Ricky and Luis! Have a wonderful day.

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahhhhmazing!"

- Shaninaz

This is the 3rd Nissan that I have purchased from Sonora Nissan. Every time has been a Great experience with the BEST customer service ever , from the service department to the Sales Team. Luis Valenzuela, Ricky Diaz and Esteban Juarez went above and beyond to make my car purchase a Great experience and they are an asset to the Company. Thank you Guys!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Wow, thank you Shaninaz for your feedback about your visit, we are truly honored to have been able to help out! We will pass on your comments to our staff. If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Have an awesome day!

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE+GREAT NISSAN STAFF=GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Jeff&Angie P

My faith in Car Dealerships has been restored because of Sonora Nissan in Yuma, Arizona. I have been to other dealerships and have not had such the professional services Sonora Nissan had supplied. My wife and I have bought many Nissan and Infiniti vehicles over the past 20 years, so it was refreshing to have dealt with a dealership like Sonora Nissan that went above and beyond the call of duty. From the onset, Executive Manager Jan Bretschneider provided us incredible customer service while always remaining honest and extremely transparent throughout the entire purchase transaction of our beautiful 2019 Nissan Altima Platinum vehicle. Additionally, Mr. Bretschneider always offered us throughout the purchase transaction a fair, straight forward deal without the usual car dealership games my wife and I have experienced from other less than professional dealerships. Accordingly, Car Dealerships can be a quite overwhelming place if having to deal with unscrupulous employees. But you need not worry about this type of shenanigans at Sonora Nissan of Yuma Arizona. This dealership truly places honesty, integrity, and professionalism at the forefront of their customer service business transactions. It goes without saying, purchasing and/or leasing a vehicle in it by itself can be a very stressful experience. But this was not the case with Sonora Nissan. Executive Manager Jan Bretschneider, Finance Manager Octavio Chacon, and New Car Salesmen Cristian Perez and Ricardo Diaz took extra steps and provided us awesome service and customer assistance making for a fantastic and exhilarating experience. Remember, a Car Dealership is only as good as its employees, and Sonora Nissan of Yuma Arizona employees are not only very professional, but exceedingly terrific. Not enough adjectives in the English language to exemplify the high quality of service a customer receives from Sonora Nissan. A personal thank you to Jan Bretschneider, Octavio Chacon, Cristian Perez, and Ricardo Diaz for providing a pleasurable experience and a quite memorable transaction for us while purchasing our dream vehicle, the new 2019 Nissan Altima Platinum. Wow! In short, we highly recommend Sonora Nissan if you are in search of buying your next new vehicle. We can guarantee every employee you encounter in this Car Dealership is friendly, professional, good communicators, and impressively knowledgeable in their respective areas of expertise. The most impressive thing I will always remember is Sonora Nissan employees, especially the aforementioned, will always treat you as a valuable customer, whether you decide to purchase or not. To reiterate, I cannot emphasize enough they are straight forward, very very very transparent with every step in the buying process of your vehicle and there was never any pressure to buy any of their great vehicles. On behalf of my wife and I, thank you Sonora Nissan for a job well done. God bless you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Jeff & Angie P, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Should you need anything at all, please let us know, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding product knowledge and customer service!"

- Angie1111

Thank you Ricardo Diaz for pleasant experience at Sonora Nissan. Your product knowledge has made for a great experience while choosing the perfect vehicle for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

We are so happy that we could help you out, Angie! Thank you for the positive feedback, we'll definitely pass it on to our staff. Have a great day!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE 2018 NISSAN ALTIMA PLATINUM IS A MUST SEE AND DRIVE!"

- Jeffrey@007

Thank you Cristian Perez for your outstanding presentation regarding the all new 2019 Nissan Altima, Platinum Edition. From the onset, you immersed us into the awesome intricacies of a vehicle catapulted into the latest and greatest technology has to offer. Without a doubt, you are well versed with all aspects of the vehicle. Your dedication to customer service is evident by your enthusiasm and knowledge. Every detail was given, providing my wife and I with a Birdseye overview of this quite beautiful vehicle. We appreciate your attention to detail, in explaining all the new Altima has to offer and would like to personally congratulate you on winning the National Nissan Walk-around Video. Additionally, I would like to extend major kudos to the Sonora Nissan Executive Manager Jan Bretschneiver and his professional staff for their kind hospitality and no pressure pleasant demeanor while assisting us with the search for the purchase of our new vehicle. Thank you Sonora Nissan for a job well done! 👍👊😎 Warmest Regards, J & A Prieto Loyal Return Customers P.S. We would like to also extend our gratitude to Sales Consultant Ricardo Diaz for his excellent presentation ride-a-longs when test driving the Nissan Armada and Pathfinder. You truly know your product. Thanks again for engaging us into the many elements regarding several Nissan vehicles! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Perez, Octavio Chacon, Luis Valenzuela , Ricardo Diaz is also an amazing Sales Consultant

Jun 24, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Thank you, J & A Prieto, for your kind words about Sonora Nissan! We are so grateful for the opportunity to have assisted you with your purchase. If you should need anything more, just let us know. Have an amazing day!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shazam!!"

- Shazam2019

My name is Alexis M and I was a first time buyer. I had a big concern about being hounded and pushed into buying a car that I might not even like. Luis however made it plain and simple. See what appeals to you and test it, if you don't love it, don't worry. We'll work on it. Sure enough I found a car I loved and from there Luis made sure that all of the financial matter was up to par and up to what my needs were. All I can say is that I got a great car at a great deal with great service and attention from Luis Valenzuela.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Valenzuela , Gabriel Martinez

May 16, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Alexis, it is great to hear that we were able to help you with your vehicle purchase. Thank you so much for choosing us and for leaving us a review. If you need anything, please let us know. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. Best regards, The Team at Sonora Nissan.

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- Ely1026

This dealership was very honest about everything when it came to buying the car. I enjoyed that there wasn’t any between the line details or anything, instead everything was put out there to see. The workers were all very friendly and professional, which I really appreciated. I also enjoyed that they gave good advice as to what was best for you and your needs, pertaining to the car. They also answered any doubts I had about the car or any paperwork, which is needed when buying a car for the first time. Along with that they also gave me a full and detailed explanation of all the technology in the car. I would really recommend this dealership to anyone who needs to buy a car, their cars last and are worth what they cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Solano, Luis Valenzuela

Feb 28, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Ely, we are thrilled that we were given the opportunity to help with your purchase, thank you for choosing Sonora Nissan and leaving us helpful feedback! Please let us know if you need anything, we're here for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,580

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,580

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,495

2019 Nissan Sentra

$21,495

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car

2019 Nissan Sentra

Call for Price

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,305

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,305

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,110

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,110

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,885

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,885

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,955

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,955

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,505

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,505