About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Hill.
Ricardo Hill
Ricardo  Hill, Sales, Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Ricardo Hill

Sales

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1246 Old Griffin Road
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

My story is very real..... im originally from Harrisburg Pa, I've been residing in West Ga for the past 5yrs.... Im a Detailer by profession but 2yrs ago i got a promotion to the sales team.... in 24 months ive achieved TOP SALESMAN 8x..... Im honest and very down to earth.....

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Detailer Prior To Sales

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Ricardo Hill

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- Trish1940

Everything was fine except for the fact my car was done a long time before it was given to me. Who ever did the repair failed to give it the person that checked me. Ricardo came to my rescue and I got my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I regret to learn you had to wait to receive your vehicle from our service department; however, we are putting new service procedures in place to prevent this type of situation from happening again. I trust you will see a big improvement the next time you come into the dealership. Thank you!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- cargirl12

I brought multiple vehicles from here and the service has been great ! Ricardo Hill, my salesmen, was very polite and hard-working ! Definitely would recommend to others!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good afternoon. Thank you for providing us with an update on the positive shopping experience you had at our dealership. We strive on providing our customers with excellent service. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you? Thanks again, and we look forward to your next visit.

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an experience!"

- Golden Eagle

Polite, fun and awesome are the words I use for Alfy Hill and Ricardo Hill. Never had so much enjoyment looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfy Hill

Jun 11, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the complimentary review. We appreciate knowing you had a pleasant shopping experience at our dealership. We pride ourselves in having the best staff possible and it is always nice to read that our salespeople provided you with excellent customer service. Once again, we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to providing you with continuous quality service.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- france

I was in the market to buy a new SUV and went to several dealership prior to going to Paulding DCJR. No one was as nice and helpful as Ricardo was. He listened to my wants and needs and was very patient and I did not feel pressured in any way. So happy so far with my new Jeep. A big thank you to Ricardo and the staff for making this an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for you purchase and we certainly appreciate your complimentary review. It means a great deal to us to know our salespeople are providing our customers with the best service and customer care possible. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you.

Jun 11, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for telling us! We are happy you had such a great experience with Ricardo and the rest of our team. Let us know if we can assist you in any way and enjoy your new Jeep!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- D.CO18

I had the opportunity to meet Ricardo on a potential car purchase. Even though the numbers worked better for my situation at another dealership he still makes sure i get top quality service when i bring my vehicle in for scheduled maintenence and service. Thanks I appreciate you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback about Ricardo! He is definitely an asset to our team. Please reach out if we can be of any further assistance to you!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Friend"

- JeffDJones25

I first meet Mr. Hill in February 2017 while looking for my wife a new vehicle. He wasn't your normal sales person but just a guy who sold cars for a living. He listen to our needs and understood my wife's hesitation in making such a large perches. This would be her first brand new car ever. As I helped in her choice I went in and was very lucky to be meet by this man with bright smile and infection joy that just overcomes you. My wife got a new Cherokee and I got the pleasure of encountering a honest salesman who was our go between with the sales managers. Mr. Hill is as real as it gets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're beyond happy to hear that Ricardo has been such an honest and great salesman for you and your wife, Jeff. Congrats on your new Cherokee, we hope you guys love it. Thank you for visiting, come back and see us again when you're ready for your first service appointment!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Janiece

He was very professional and understanding with our needs. Always a smile on and answering all of our questions. He knows his job. Willing to go that extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ricardo The Great"

- Jalisa

I came into Paulding Chrysler And met with Ricardo. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the information needed for my future purchase. He got me on the right track to soon owning a Jeep Wrangler. Overall he was great and if you want a great experience and easy owning of a vehicle, stop by and see Ricardo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful,well knowledge salesmen."

- HellcatRob

I give this car lot 5 stars because i didnt have really good credit and they somehow got me in a brandnew car with reasonable payments. Ricardo was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ricardo and the rest of our team always want to make sure we can get our customers behind the wheel of the car they love and not feel financially burdened. We love knowing that's what you experienced! Thank you for the feedback!

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life changing service "

- srtsam

I was welcomed with open arms by Ricardo! Had great conversations but when we got down to bussines he delivered ! Couldn't of been happier with the results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2017

Paulding Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

That's wonderful to hear! We love knowing how happy you are with your new purchase. Thank you for the feedback about Ricardo!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$25,449

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,098

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,365

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,253

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,732

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$40,768

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$35,520

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$43,781