About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Padilla.
Ricardo Padilla
Ricardo Padilla, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Ricardo Padilla

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Having a genuine appreciation for the vehicles I sell makes it very easy for me to share product knowledge and deliver a 5 star customer service experience. I am here to help!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Ricardo Padilla

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick easy straight forward no BS"

- Jonyang110

Really good experience with Robert and Ricardo here, first time at the dealership and feel very good about the negotiation process and getting taken cared of. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sajdak

Nov 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jonyang: Thanks for the two thumbs up! We are delighted to hear that Robert and Ricardo helped you to feel so good throughout the process. We really appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to assist you again.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience, ever!"

- 4-10berryFamily

This, by far, was the best experience we've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. From the first phone contact with Ricardo, to dealing in person with Matt, and then Travis in finance. Professional, knowledgeable and pleasant interaction with them all. Thank you, thank you, thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Matthew Melone

Nov 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Berry Family: You are VERY welcome and THANK YOU for letting us know that you had BY FAR the best car buying experience that you have ever had purchasing a vehicle. We are delighted that Ricardo, Matt and Travis all were so professional and helpful. We are so grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience..."

- Tom and Sheree

I talked with Ricardo before ever having been to your dealership. He was very pleasant and helpful. We were very pleased with our interaction at the site as well. Ricardo was not pushy at all, answered all our questions and seemed very trustworthy. We left a good feeling of confidence and for just what we were looking. Robert was very nice, too, and helped us with the final paperwork. We actually live out of town and would recommend Certified Benz and Beemer. My husband said to let you know that it was one of the smoothest and most courteous deals he's experienced. Thank you. PS We had to drive a long distance the following day, and the Honda Pilot drove beautifully!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirkwood

Nov 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tom & Sheree: You are so very welcome and thank you so much for taking the time to share with our customers that is was well worth you visiting Certified Benz & Beemer from out of town. It's great to hear that Ricardo and Robert were so friendly and helpful with the process. We hope that you enjoy your Pilot for years to come and please keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd vehicle in 3 months"

- AceTat2

We bought a s550 3 months ago, went back and bought this also. Q and Ricardo are both great! I'm sure we will continue buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Nov 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear AceTat2: We love to hear from our repeat customers! We are so glad that Que and Ricardo have made your recent purchases so easy. Thank you so much for your repeat business and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Hummer

Ricardo Padilla was our sales person and he was amazing. He did a great job at showing us the vehicles and providing us with all the information that we needed. Thanks to his great service we purchased a car from CBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Nov 08, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Hummer: At CBB, we aim to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are so happy that Ricardo was able to that for you. Thanks so much for your business and your very kind words. We look forward to the pleasure of helping you again.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, easy purchase"

- Mike Panichello

Dealership was professional and prompt - I think I was there for less than an hour. Very convenient and smooth process. No hard upselling which is very much appreciated. Ricardo Padilla was very friendly and helpful. Will be back for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Mike: Thanks so much for the Five Star review! It's great that you found the process to be so easy and smooth. We are glad to know that Ricardo's service was friendly and helpful too. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to when you come back for the next one!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience "

- jriel3174

I found the car I was looking for at a great price. They picked me up at my residence. The car was everything that was advertised. There was no pressure to buy extras that I did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear jriel3174: We are thrilled to hear about your excellent car buying experience without any pressure. We are happy that you got your car at such a great price too. We are grateful for your business and look forward to being there for you in the future.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely going back for my next purchase "

- Chriis-alan

Went in to check out some Corvette’s, Ricardo helped me out. Great customer service! Definitely recommend this place. Best prices, great cars, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chriis-alan: Thanks so much for sharing with our customer about our great inventory, prices and customer service. We are glad to hear that Ricardo provided you with excellent service too. We are so grateful for your business and your kind review! Please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Ricardo"

- Camara01

Wanted to write this review because of the great experience I had with Ricardo at certified Benz & Beemer. From the moment we arrived Ricardo was very cordial and attentive, he made our experience easy, fast but most importantly fun. I’m not a big fan of the car buying experience but man did Ricardo changed my mind. He listed to what we needed and worked hard to find exactly that and the best deal possible. I’m not only recommending this dealership but also I recommend everyone to ask for Ricardo. Thanks man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Camara01: You are very welcome and THANK YOU as well for taking the time to share your compliments on Ricardo's excellent customer service. We will be sure to share your compliments with him. We are delighted you will be recommending CBB and Ricardo to others. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again as well.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Bmwboy

I went to get information about some bmw and I was very satisfied with Ricardo Padilla and his service . He wasn’t very friendly and cortouis .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bmwboy: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Ricardo's excellent customer service. We appreciate your business and your kind words. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,000

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$41,000

2017 Lexus GS

$40,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$58,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$25,000

2016 BMW X3

$28,000