About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Padilla.
Ricardo Padilla
Ricardo Padilla, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Ricardo Padilla

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Having a genuine appreciation for the vehicles I sell makes it very easy for me to share product knowledge and deliver a 5 star customer service experience. I am here to help!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Ricardo Padilla

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic People"

- Riothedog

The service We received went above and beyond what is expected at a car dealership. Carl was not only very helpful but was always upfront and keep us informed at all stages of the sale. I wish all car sales people was of his class. .Ricardo was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Riothedog: We really appreciate that you took the time to compliment Carl and Ricardo's customer service. We are glad to hear that they were so friendly and helpful with your purchase. Thank you so much for choosing CBB. We look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again.

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- MK

Ricardo has been very helpful and responsive throughout the process and after my purchase as well. I would definitely recommend him and CBB. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MK: You are quite welcome and thanks so much for choosing CBB. We do strive to provide our customers with outstanding customer service and we are so glad that you appreciated that from Ricardo. We appreciate your recommendations of CBB to others. Please let us know when we can assist you again in the future.

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Superman1

Travis, David and Ricardo where excellent to work with when picking out my new Porsche! They made me feel like family. Thanks guys! Justin Niehus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, David James

Jan 16, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Superman: You are very welcome! We are delighted to hear that Travis, David and Ricardo all helped you feel like family. We hope you enjoy your new Porsche for years to come and that you keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime.

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Derrickyym

Ricardo was my salesman and had assisted me very well. He was patient and accommodative towards with my request and enquiries. After sale, Ricardo called me to follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Derrickyym: We strive to provide our customers with great customer service and we are so glad that you appreciated that from Ricardo and CBB. Thank you for your business and your kind review. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again, whether with maintenance or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase out of state -"

- COtruck

Looked into purchasing options for a F-150 Platinum from out of state, CBB was pleasant to work with and made the process very easy. Their marketing strategy makes the purchasing arrangements stress free. Shout out to Ricardo Padilla for working with me and giving me a great experience car shopping even while he was away from work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear COtruck: Thank you for choosing CBB to make your out-of-state purchase. We appreciate you sharing your feedback on how easy the process was to purchase your F-150. We are glad that Ricardo was so helpful and made everything stress-free. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real Positive Experience "

- Christoph

Ricardo was great! Showed us what we wanted and didn't pressure us during the process. He was also patient during our search for something that was right for us. Check out Benz and Beemer and ask for Ricardo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Christoph: Thanks for taking the time to compliment the excellent customer service that Ricardo provided without any pressure. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. Please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Collin was friendly and very helpful with my questions "

- Service review

I love this place amazing from the first time I bought my car a year ago. The serving has been fast and easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Moore

Dec 21, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Customer: Thanks so much for the Five Star review! We are so glad that you find CBB to be amazing and that Collin was so helpful with your recent visit to Service. We appreciate your continued patronage and hope to be there for you in the future. Happy Holidays!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, down to earth, low-pressure salespersons "

- DealLawyer

The people at CBB were very personable and easy to deal with. They were willing to make sure I got the car I wanted and was 100% comfortable with the process. They are very knowledgeable about luxury cars. I never felt that they were trying to hide the ball or use pressure tactics to force a sale. I would recommend CBB to anyone in the market for a used luxury vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Robert Whallon

Dec 21, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear DealLawyer: What a wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback on our sales process and our friendly, down-to-earth staff. Thanks so much for your business as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. We hope to have the pleasure of providing you with another 5 Star experience the next time. Happy Holidays!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy process!"

- Fun2day!

Thank you Jesus and Ricardo, you made our purchase fast, easy, and hassle free! We will definetly recommend you to the rest of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

Dec 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Fun2dyay: You are very welcome and thank you for choosing CBB! We really appreciate you taking the time to compliment the efforts of Jesus and Ricardo. We are delighted that they helped you to have such a fast and easy purchase. We look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again in the future. Happy Holidays!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great selection! "

- aimswa

Ricardo let me take a spin in a pretty blue Range Rover that could be mine someday! We’re already happy customers - my hisband’s BMW and daughter’s college car come from them too! Thanks for your help, Ricardo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear aimswa: You are very welcome! It is our privilege to assist you again with your vehicle search. We always love to hear from our repeat customers. It's great to hear that Ricardo was so helpful with your current search. Again, thanks for your continued patronage and please let us know when we can assist you again. Happy Holidays!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 6 Series

$38,500

2015 BMW X6

$56,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$80,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2016 BMW 5 Series

$28,000

2018 BMW X1

$32,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000