About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Padilla.
Ricardo Padilla
Ricardo Padilla, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Ricardo Padilla

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Having a genuine appreciation for the vehicles I sell makes it very easy for me to share product knowledge and deliver a 5 star customer service experience. I am here to help!

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

45 Reviews of Ricardo Padilla

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jeepgirl

Floyd took the time to check the lot for a jeep we saw on Carfax. When he called back and said it was still available we headed over to check it out. Floyd was with another customer so Ricardo helped us out. He was very helpful and friendly. We purchased the jeep and left the lot with it in just a little over an hour. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Ricardo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Floyd Foster

Sep 24, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jeepgirl: Thanks for choosing CBB and for taking the time to share your compliments on the excellent service that you received from Floyd and Ricardo during your recent purchase. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice people experience at this dealer!!"

- Eve

Great experience, made our family feel comfortable in every way!!!!! I would recommend this place to anyone!!!! Very quick service, made us feel at home!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters , Travis Walters

Sep 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Eve: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your wonderful feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are delighted to hear that your family felt so comfortable in every way. Thanks so much for your business as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase with trade-in"

- Taber Porsche Cayenne

Very professional, courteous and service oriented. I feel I was treated fairly and respectfully in working to a successful conclusion regarding my trade-in and the financing of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Taber Porsche Cayenne: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that we were able to show you such professional and helpful service to get you into your new car while working out a fair value for your trade-in. Thanks for choosing CBB for your purchase. We look forward to seeing you again and providing you with another Five Star experience.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cost and efficiency."

- Vett2018

At B & B, they treat you well, I made a deal via web and texting sending information on my trade and pictures, Ricardo sending me all information I need it, speed of light, super FAST transaction. Financial officer was great!!! Well explained of contract and work hard to get me what I need it and asked for. A+++++ Dealership, I did find a home for my future cars, finally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Vette2018: We love your A+++++ rating! We are so glad that you feel that you found a new home for your future cars too! It's great to hear that Ricardo and Travis helped to make your purchase so fast and easy. We are so grateful for your business and your kind words. We look forward to the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Lon3chaos

I was very impressed with the service I received from Ricardo, he did an awesome job answering all my questions. I will definitely recommend him and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lon3chaos: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your compliments on Ricardo's awesome customer service. Thank you for the opportunity to assist you as well as your recommendation of CBB and Ricardo to others. We hope to see you again.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW M4"

- Lowprofile

Ricardo was awesome in helping with my precise needs in finding a not so easy to aquire vehicle. When I changed my mind to focus on an M4 on the lot, he was more than accommodating. Will buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lowprofile: Thanks for taking the time to compliment the awesome customer service that you received from Ricardo. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your M4 for years to come. Please let us know if there is anything you may need. And, of course, we will look forward to you coming back to buy again.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- Airbag79

CBB is the pace to go if you want straight forward hassle free purchase experience. No games, no BS. They get you in and out, and I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. Special thanks to Ricardo in sales, and Travis in finance. They made the experience seamless and pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Aug 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Airbag: Thank you for choosing CBB and for taking the time to let our customers know about the seamless and pain free car buying experience you had working with Ricardo and Travis. We really appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, no surprises. "

- Havasu Buyer

Since we live 3-1/2 hours from the dealership, we started our vehicle purchase over the phone with Ricardo Padilla. He provided us with the costs and trade-in value of our existing car if we decided to do a trade in. So nice to show up at the dealership and nothing had changed! Great experience and we couldn’t be happier with our new car! Ricardo was a pleasure to work with, as was Bill Wallace who got us through the paperwork in no time at all. Highly recommend Certified Benz & Beemer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Wallace

Aug 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Havasu Buyer: We couldn't be happier to read your wonderful review! We are delighted that you love your new vehicle and that it was well worth the 3 1/2 drive to CBB. It's great to hear that Ricardo and Bill provided you with friendly and helpful customer service without any pressure or surprises. Thank you so much for your business and for your high recommendations of CBB to others. We hope to have the pleasure of assisting you again.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- GM Loyal Customer

Ricardo was amazing to work with. There were no high pressure sales and CBB delivered on their promises. By far best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nall, Travis Walters , Juan Garcia

Aug 16, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear GM Loyal Customer: We always appreciate hearing from our customer who share with us that they had the best car buying experience that they ever had when buying from CBB. Thanks for your business and for sharing your feedback regarding Ricardo's amazing customer service, with zero pressure, We look forward to helping you again.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- superdparks

When you’re buying a car from a dealer who is several states away, you want the confidence that everything will work out well. Ricardo took care of everything before and after the sale, always informing us of the next step in the process. He was more than willing to happily answer all of our questions at any time. My wife and I would definitely buy again from him and Certified Benz and Beemer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Superdparks: We do love to hear from our happy out-of-state customers! We are thrilled to hear that Ricardo made the sales process so easy. Thanks so much for choosing CBB for your purchase and we would be honored to be able to assist you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$43,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,500

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2017 Porsche Macan

$44,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,500

2016 Audi Q5

$36,500