About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Rodriguez.
Ricardo Rodriguez
Ricardo Rodriguez, Sales Consultant, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
5.0

Ricardo Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

44 Reviews of Ricardo Rodriguez

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Shopping Experience "

- Manny0628

Great buying experience. Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. The whole buying process was easy. Although there were other buyers in the building, I felt as if I were their only customer. I would recommend them to others and I intend to visit them again for my wife's car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Nino McMorris

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and efficient!"

- Julie2019

Just purchased my first Subaru from Gerald Subaru Naperville. Ricardo, my sales person, was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient from start to finish! I left with the car that best fit my needs at a price I could afford. Many thanks to all the team members at GSN for making my first Subaru purchase a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience "

- MAS

I had a great experience with my Sale Associate, Jeffery Walker. Also, the team working on providing me the best deal on my purchase of an Ascent Touring Subaru. Jeffery and Ricardo plus management were very courteous and never pressured me to purchase. I was extremely satisfied with the customer service, professionalism and quality of the dealership. I am really enjoying my Subaru Ascent Touring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you MAS, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Search Is Over"

- Allison

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. We were greeted when we arrived at dealership and taken care of promptly. Cynthia and Ricardo were personable and responded to my questions unhurried. We texted frequently. Searched for vehicle that we wanted and kept us informed. Vehicle arrived sooner than expected. Transaction was painless. Loved the test track! Prompt follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service"

- Yiwen

We are very happy with Gerald Subaru. We got a Forester with everything we want. Specifically thank to Mr Ricardo Rodriguez, our sales consultant. He is very knowledgeable, professional and truly considering from customer standpoint. Thank you, Ricky! Thank u, Gerald Subaru. We will definitely recommend you to anyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

I wanted to take a moment to let you know that we appreciate your business and your kind words on behalf of our team. It’s important that when our customers drop their vehicle off with us, they’re given the transparent and trustworthy service we know they deserve. I hope that if there’s anything else you need, you won’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These people take the pain out of car shopping. "

- Imukie2

This is the second Subaru vehicle I’ve purchased from this dealership. Our first purchase went smoothly enough, especially compared to other purchases I’ve made. This purchase was a 2019 Forester. To make a long story short, I love the car, love the dealership and the sales team I had. They went above and beyond in addressing whatever needs and questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and efficient"

- Sgross0827

The sales staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The process of buying was simple and efficient. I did not feel pressured or pushed by the salesman and finance department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Orellana, Jon Thongphadith

Dec 17, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Ben mei

Wonderful dealership, great people to do business with! Ricky was excellent and got the car that we wanted in a timely manner! I will tell all my friends and family about Ricky and about the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale experience"

- Icytea

Great sales experience, my friends and I went to buy cars here at Gerald, and Ricky treated us well and was very patient with us! Will gladly recommend Ricky and Gerald Subaru to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best sales experience"

- Lawlaw520

Great people 2 work with and do business with definitely have the car that fits my wants and needs! Looking forward to see how this car treats me! Ricky was amazing sales professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199