Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ricardo Velasquez.
Ricardo Velasquez
Ricardo Velasquez at Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton
Refer Me
5.0

Ricardo Velasquez

Used/New car sales

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

1070 W U.S. 12
Clinton, MI 49236

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Ricardo Velasquez

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricardo was a dream to work with! He made the car buying..."

- Tessa88

Ricardo was a dream to work with! He made the car buying experience fun and easy. We got a great vehicle for a great price thanks to Ricardo. We look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly sales person! Definetly recommend!..."

- teriraymond77

Very friendly sales person! Definetly recommend! Knowledgeable about what he's selling! Great customer service support and very involved to make your experience buying a new vehicle enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricardo helped me out so much with information that I..."

- Joe

Ricardo helped me out so much with information that I need to get my truck he went Beyond what I needed I will be sending more business your way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricardo is an amazing salesman! He is very knowledgeable..."

- Sfacundo

Ricardo is an amazing salesman! He is very knowledgeable and personable. See to talk to. His helpfulness with what we are looking for in our next vehicle is what will bring us back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricardo is a genuine person who truly cares about his..."

- Weeze

Ricardo is a genuine person who truly cares about his customers! He will get you what you are looking for, and if they don’t have it, he will try his best to get it! He always makes sure his customers are satisfied 110%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He’s amazing to work with.! Makes sure you’re getting..."

- Marlenymarie1988

He’s amazing to work with.! Makes sure you’re getting everything you asked for in the price range you want.! He makes sure the process is smooth as can be as well, we all know how stressful purchasing a vehicle could be!! 100% recommending him to anyone looking for a vehicle.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haven't purchased a car there but have visited prior to..."

- ben negron

I haven't purchased a car there but have visited prior to the whole covid19 and was treated like a valued customer and I wasn't even a customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely seamless process!From my old Denali, to my..."

- V.alspach

Absolutely seamless process! From my old Denali, to my new Pickup, Ricardo made everything easy, and made sure my actual time spent at the dealership was minimal! Thanks, Ricardo, and Suburban for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricardo, simply the best!!! There's not enough stars to..."

- Coachfacundo

Ricardo, simply the best!!! There's not enough stars to give him. This guy GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP HIS CUSTOMERS! Definitely coming to see him to give me the BEST deals in town!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman out there! Top notch 5 star rating all day..."

- AnthonyG

Best salesman out there! Top notch 5 star rating all day you want the best bang for your buck? Contact my guy Ricardo V.! He will get you riding in style for any event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $68,819

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$68,819

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,675

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,675

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $43,795

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$43,795

used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $22,168

2019 Buick Envision

$22,168

used 2016 Buick Envision car, priced at $18,495

2016 Buick Envision

$18,495

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,494

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,494