Ricardo Velasquez
Ricardo Velasquez at Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton
Refer Me

Ricardo Velasquez

Finance Manager

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

1070 W U.S. 12
Clinton, MI 49236

Contact Me
4.7
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

4.7

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Ricardo Velasquez

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very condescending regarding issues that were the dealerships mistakes. From finance to the manager, maybe the worst customer service we have ever experienced. More

by Clpert1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Glowacki

Mar 04, 2022

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

We are disappointed to learn that you felt like we provided an unprofessional experience for you. We do not tolerate this type of behavior and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss any concerns. We are hopeful we can turn this around into a more positive outcome. Please contact Robert Gabardy at bgabardy@suburbancollection.com so we can work towards a professional solution.

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Charley Rebottaro was a pleasure from beginning to end. Helped my daughter with her first car purchase. Walked her through every detail of the car's operation. A pleasant experience fro More

by Brad
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Rebottaro

Sep 08, 2021

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I contacted them in late June to get reimbursement for 2 extended warranties on my car totaling over $2100. I was told by other Chevy dealerships that I sould have my money in a few days after it is process More

by Kittenmueller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: josh holly

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the BEST experience today! I just leased the 2021 Blazer and Charley was AMAZING! He took the time to walk me through EVERY feature! I've purchased many vehicles in my life and I have never had a sal More

by rachel_78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charley Rebottaro , Mike Basham

Apr 01, 2021

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice. Loved buying our car from here. Nicole Blaze was awesome at her job. Very up front and honest. Worked with us More

by Amberkill84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Blaze

Apr 02, 2021

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chevrolet! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trevor worked hard to help me get the vehicle I wanted Heath seemed familiar with financing with Superior Credit Union. For some reason the transaction took all day. Not good. Vehicle did have a Tor More

by Grcarbuyer1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Bradley, Heath Glowacki, Joe Bennett , Trevor Fowler, Josh Holly

Mar 09, 2021

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was very helpful and knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. I could not have asked for a better sales experience and would highly recommend him to anyone who needs a new vehicle. More

by Sharon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Brewer

Mar 03, 2021

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff Zach was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment he started to finish. Zack was on top of all of my questions. Said he just started recently at the job. But I thought he had been there for years with his knowledge. I ended up coming back t More

by JOSH.GRISCAVAGE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Brewer, Brandi Bradley , Lindsey Atkinson, Josh Holly

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind respectful got us options to look at. Kept us informed through the whole process great salesmen will be back again. Friendly Environment and great staff. More

by Zachfish2704
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Brewer , Josh Holly

Feb 10, 2021

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you again for choosing Suburban Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach and his team bent over backwards to make my buying experience a great one. They treat you like a friend. Zack, Joe and Heath were an amazing team and walked me through the process and put me into my d More

by b.miller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Brewer , Christa Echelbarger, Jacob Wild, Heath, Joe

Feb 10, 2021

Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,662
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,046
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $35,887
2019 Lexus ES 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,606
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,752
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $58,506
2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Empire Beige Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive