Search
Back
Start your review of Ricardo Villanueva.
Ricardo Villanueva
Ricardo Villanueva, Sales Consultant, Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
4.4

Ricardo Villanueva

Sales Consultant

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

7601 Skokie Blvd.
Skokie, IL 60077

Contact Me

Very enthusiastic, nice, friendly and observant. I will do my best to find you and your loved ones a car that suits your needs!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Ricardo Villanueva

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cheated"

- Jacaril1

I’d give them zero stars if I could. Completely dishonest and unprofessional. I was there for at least 8 hours while they attempted to talk me into a deal and would not return my trade keys for me to investigate other options. When we finally reached a deal I found out weeks later that the finance amount was for a much higher amount than we agreed to. DO NOT GO HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Damara Landa

Jan 03, 2019

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We apologize for any misunderstandings or inconveniences that may have occurred during your experience here at Sherman Dodge.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality and Service "

- LCSTEIN1 Verified Customer

Dariucz is as professional as he is knowledgeable. He helped me get a good basic understanding of the Renegade. We test drove the vehicle and he pointed out many of the vehicle's qualities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DARIUSZ WITEK , Mark Schiff, excellent.

Jan 03, 2019

Sherman Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how well we did ! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience !

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"in and out "

- brunner521987 Verified Customer

they got my in and out which was nice price was good. service was nice and always had a smile. Chris Ghanayem gave me his contact info without hesitation offering to help with any future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair but quick "

- KGRONER18 Verified Customer

I have been to this dealership before and had terrible time. This time was a much quicker and smoother experience then in past times. Still would have liked a better deal on the car for being a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Chantal12

Ricardo was the best and so helpful! We got our car and are very excited! He gave us all the details in truth! The car was also very clean and had a perfect Carfax report

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the deal done!"

- Mzbell2468

Very happy with the service I received at Sherman dealership. They made sure to address all my needs at a price comfortable for me. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Rissa

I came in with a sweet car in mind. Even tho that is not what I left with he made me love my car I left with even more. I will recommend him being he is friendly very fluent and can get you in and out in what u love

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ricardo was very helpful and quick to get us the best deal"

- Badboy4545

Well meeting Ricardo I knew he was a straight up guy and very good at customer service he worked hard on getting us the best deal he could get I highly recommend him we were very pleased with the service and would recommend this dealership when others cant get you into a car Sherman dodge can definitely get into a car ......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice guys"

- Jeep buyer

Ricardo Villaranueva was very patient and knowledgeable. Was a pleasure to deal with. He helped make our decision on the difference on buying used to new very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiencedricardo really connected w me "

- Ezequiel123

Ricardo did his best to make sure I was satisfied and he was well knowledge on what he should us made me rally feel at home and comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (1242 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,553

2018 Dodge Charger

$26,306

2018 Dodge Charger

$26,306

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,443

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,421

2018 Ram 1500

$42,735

2018 Ram Promaster City

$18,983

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,995