Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Bridges.
Rich Bridges
Rich Bridges at Regal Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Rich Bridges

Chevy Sales Specialist

Regal Chevrolet

925 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

After many years in the industry in Pennsylvania...I took the leap to Florida.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Years of Experience of finding your needs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Rich Bridges

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Very knowledgeable about the..."

- LAURA

Great customer service! Very knowledgeable about the safety features and provided demonstrations. Rich was able to answer all my questions. It was a great car buying experience. I came in for a scheduled oil change and left with an upgraded vehicle! However- service dept is terrible with customer service! And that's every time I come in. No one greets customers in the building. I stood there for over 10 minutes waiting for help while Jarret acted busy. It took over 20 minutes for the guy to drive my Equinox back for an oil change while I was waiting. The only friendly face in SERVICE was Angelo but I believe he's at a different location now. I've complained about SERVICE issues before regarding customer service. Not to mention the receptionist that booked my oil change appt for the same day told me to go in and ask for BRIAN. I stood there asking for Brian at the counter and was told he doesn't even work there any more. Get new Service desk staff or train them well please! I dread bringing my car to Regal Chevy service because of the poor staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Wicher, Ben Kirkpatrick, Ray Grupi, Jarrett Schrom , Charlie Norwood- 5 stars

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience i had previous to purchasing my car was a..."

- SHARON.FLOWERS Verified Customer

The experience i had previous to purchasing my car was a real depressing situation I want to thank all of the employees that worked me to purchase my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misael Ortega , Charles in finance

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating

"First Chevy purchase"

- Deb

Never thought we'd walk in just to look, and walk out a new Colorado owner. Found exactly the vehicle I was looking for. Rich in sales very personable, a pleasure to work with. Took time with us, made us feel comfortable, answered all our questions and concerns. Looking forward to being a Chevy owner again ( last time was a '66 Impala!). I have never looked forward to buying a vehicle at a dealer, as we've had some very unpleasant experiences in the past with others, but this was a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Norwood

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was absolutely amazing and very patient with me! I..."

- jayzee0618

Rich was absolutely amazing and very patient with me! I was a first time buyer and I am so happy I picked Regal! Thank you so much Rich you’re awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaqueray Berridge

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was awesome thanks again for making this experience..."

- preiousrivers

Rich was awesome thanks again for making this experience great for me and my family you made it simple an easy even without me being present

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- larry.boudreau

I would like to thank Rich Bridges for a great car buying experience. Rich was very diligent in working with us for the best price and a quality vehicle. Rich was eager to make the sale but with no pressure on our part. He was quick on getting back to me by phone and always had the information needed. Closing the deal was easy with Rich , Zaq and Charles doing the final documentations. For a car sale to be in and out within 2-3 hours is a miracle, But, It happened. So in Closing , when anyone is looking for a great deal , Just ask for Rich Bridges and I am sure it will happen. Larry J Boudreau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaqueray Berridge

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich is great helped me get out a bad car situation with..."

- davidT

Rich is great helped me get out a bad car situation with the car I had before and got me in a new 2020 malibu I highly recommend rich for all your car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Gorman

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"had an amazing experience, Rich knew exactly what I was..."

- Bri

had an amazing experience, Rich knew exactly what I was looking for, Zaqureray and Charlie helped get me into it! Thanks for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zaqueray Berridge , Charlie Norwood

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Rich really was very attentive at all times, I thank..."

- Jhonatanvalecillo

Mr. Rich really was very attentive at all times, I thank him very much for all his advice and patience to help me decide on my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan May, Zaqueray Berridge

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Leah. She made the..."

- Kasey.q95

I had a wonderful experience with Leah. She made the whole process very simple and has been great even after the sale was finalized. Very honest and open communication from her and the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Gorman , Sean (Manager)

1
1 - 10 of 26 results