About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Corlette.
Rich Corlette
Rich Corlette, Service Advisor, Scranton Motors
4.5

Rich Corlette

Service Advisor

Scranton Motors

777 Talcottville Rd
Vernon, CT 06066

Contact Me

Extension 114

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Rich Corlette

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dan McCann the Ambassador of Cadillac "

- Sznn1974

Our experience with Dan was amazing, he has a plethora of knowledge on the Cadillac brand like no other. He had an answer for ever question that we had. Rocky came it with the right numbers like he promised! Here we are as happy as claims ready to drive until the sun come up!👫

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCann, Rocky Hernando, Beverly Rhoads , Mr. Scranton

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience!"

- Wendy Verified Customer

Great experience for routine maintenance!! The service folks were super friendly, answered all my questions and had everything done earlier than promised. And the car was even washed and vacuumed!!!! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, pleasant service!"

- jmw104 Verified Customer

I would recommend Scranton Motors for service. They are always pleasant to deal with. They alert you to what needs to be done on your car but are never pushy. They are efficient and waiting time is reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Baeza

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vibration "

- GRACEWSKI Verified Customer

They finally resolved a tire vibration problem I had on a new Buick. Car was bought at Parsons Buick they sold to Stevens. They tried once to resolve problem , Scranton’s tried once and on the second service appointment fixed it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Rhoads, Samantha Savage

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond "

- MMRUGY Verified Customer

Even though free fob insurance program was cancelled they honored the previous commitments. They were willing to listen and resolve the program to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverly Rhoads

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audden engine light on"

- DGHALL81 Verified Customer

Went shopping on Saturday and when starting up the car for trip home engine light wouldn’t turn off. Took my groceries home turned off the car. After about an hour I started the car again engine light still on. Brought it to Scranton Motors to check what’s wrong. They did a check thru and needed new fuel injectors they needed to order parts. So my car was out of commission for the weekend and until the parts where delivered and installed. All was covered under my extended warranty so i only had to pay my deductible. Also got a curtesy car from Scranton Motors. Car is all fixed and we can gi on our vacation trip. Thanks to all at Scranton Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Savage

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed quick service and they were able to deliver."

- JASON.LIPMAN Verified Customer

My car would not started and I was able to get a jump start to drive to Scranton. They were able take me in immediately and resolve my issue. I was able to be in and out in about an hour. I appreciate the quick service. Thank you - Jason

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Still waiting for a response"

- RichMroz Verified Customer

Still waiting for response to waranty claim inquiry. After numerous emails with no response, finally went elsewhere. Diagnoses of problem cost over $400 and two days of my time after telling them the problem was with the evaporator coil temp sensor. I'm never buying a GMC again,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service again!"

- Rodriguez

The team is exceptional. Rocky and Dan helped me select a truck perfect for me. They are great guys, knowledge and very accommodating to my needs and concerns. I would not go elsewhere. Thank you for making my experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine air filter change"

- HOWARDASPINWALL Verified Customer

You were out of stock at my last service.and I was told you would call me when you got some in. After waiting weeks I called and you had no idea why it was missed. Told I needed an appointment for replacement which only takes a few minutes. Waited over 15 minutes for them to change the filter. I could have done it myself in 3 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$44,134

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,923

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,063

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$75,617

2018 GMC Acadia

$36,479

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,028

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$78,090

2017 Cadillac CTS

$62,800