Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Gibbons.
Rich Gibbons
Rich Gibbons at Ettleson Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Rich Gibbons

Service Consultant

Ettleson Hyundai

5631 South La Grange Road
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Rich Gibbons

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth "

- TODO

Rich has usually been the person I dealt with in this department, He is thorough and makes sure all your questions are answered. I had a Veloster for a short time, but my wife has had a couple sonatas over the past 8 years and Rich is always very knowledgeable about the mechanics and technologies within these vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excelent"

- deemorello Verified Customer

I am sorry I thought I answered all of your questions but I am not sure what you want. I would come back in the future. this review is taking a little to long. Thanks for the excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dinella, Gino Dinella , i cant think of there names

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- hollybriskey Verified Customer

Everything was great and as expected. Walked out with the exact vehicle in the exact options I had wanted. Will be back for service/future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership"

- kathyvitalo Verified Customer

I originally bought my old car at Happy Hyundai but since this dealership is closer decided to try them for service and glad I did and when it came to trading in my old car was treated very well and received exactly what I wanted thanks to your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian Speiser

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good dealer"

- domonic.masch Verified Customer

I would have given a full 5 if the service department didn't mess up fully. But I was satisfied with the general manager for rectifying the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Gutierrez

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good job"

- kmaday Verified Customer

I had a very good experience with everyone within the dealership. I got a car that I absolutely love at a very fair price. I would be very likely to recommend to others and return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service provided."

- bennett2044

Because of the great service provided by Mr. Gibbons and his team. The wait was a little long, but it was because of a second party that delayed the job and he had no control over that. They made sure that I was comfortable while I was waiting and kept me informed as to what was going on. An excellent job was done with the service on car. Even tho I live in the City, I will still be taking my car to Ettleson for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Routine maintenance "

- Cpd10098

Went in for routine maintenance. Just wish they wouldn't try to sell you unnecessary services. I go according to my manuel. Understand dealership needs to make money, but lower prices would help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"My experience with Ettleson Hyundai"

- sbrannan54 Verified Customer

I have owned a Hyundai Santa Fe for 15 years. I have come back to buy another Hyundai last week at Ettleson Hyundai. Everyone, from the Service department to the nice customer lounge to how you have treated me throughout the years has made me come back & also recommend them to my friends & family. Rich Gibbons was always very helpful in service & Bob Dinella was very informative & helpful to explain all about my new car. Thanks for how you take care of your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dinella

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- irishteacher Verified Customer

As stated on the previous page, we were quite happy with our overall experience at Ettleson Hyundai. The staff and selection of cars were very obliging. The cleanliness of the facility was also noted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tornabeni , Bill Esa, Tom Hollingsworth

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,085

2019 Genesis G70

$43,085

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,995

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,995

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,995

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$12,995

used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,995

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$18,995

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car

2021 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price