About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Heller.
Rich Heller
Rich Heller, Client Advisor, Kuni BMW
4.8

Rich Heller

Client Advisor

Kuni BMW

10999 SW Canyon Road
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Contact Me

7 Reviews of Rich Heller

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely and thorough "

- 1

My service technician made the process very easy and comfortable. I was quickly provided with a loaner car and sent on my way. On return, my service technician was busy; however, someone else quickly stepped in and completed the process. They made it simple!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Sales to Service to Answering Questions"

- Spell

Going on 8 years of taking my 135i to Kuni. Always fast, efficient, professional and high quality work and customer care. Kuni creates a sense of community with quarterly social events focused on local food, drink and music as well as caring for customers' cars. Ready to buy again from Kuni. In Germany, BMW's version of "The Ultimate Driving Machine" is "Freude am fahren" - The Joy of Driving fits Kuni's spirit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee MacLean

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience buying a BMW!"

- Chaz

Went to see if we could find a car for my wife and with Rich Heller's help were were able find something she was extremely happy with! I have worked with Rich before and will continue to work with him whenever I need help. I'll also highly recommend anyone to him that is interested in a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alway a great experience at Kuni BMW"

- Spell

I have taken my 135i to Kuni going on eight years now and have no regrets whatsoever. From initial sales to service to parts to reception to scheduling and loaners, the staff is always professional, polite, friendly, knowledgeable about the various models and more. I like knowing that all parts and service are done by highly trained professional technicians and that Kuni stands behind their work. I plan to buy another BMW later this year and have already started the process with Kuni. Driving and riding BMWs is one of the greatest pleasures for me, and I know Kuni will be there to support me and my machines in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dailey

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Kuni BMW Sales and Service "

- Spell

In 2009, I contacted Kuni BMW about European Delivery for a 2010 135i and worked with Adam Murray & Rich Heller. Seven years and nearly 110,000 miles later, I still love my 135i and Kuni's service team and sales staff. Highly professional, they treat their clients like family as they provide excellent sales and service. The BMWs sell themselves; Kuni provides an ongoing relationship with you that is far more personal than any other mark or dealership I've ever seen. Kudos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Murray

November 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership Experience Ever!"

- karen.eubanks.75

I have always purchased my vehicles via private party - avoiding car dealerships at all costs. However, buying my Acura MDX from Kuni BMW was the BEST car purchase experience I have ever had. Jeneva Morris' quick follow-up on a car that matched my wish list perfectly and Rich Heller's easy going nature, low pressure approach, and great customer service resulted in a process that was not only extremely fair, but downright pleasurable. Kuni even repaired a small issue that I noticed the day after taking receipt of my car. (Additionally, my brother bought his BMW from Kuni and has been extremely pleased with its service department.) Kudos to Kuni! I will be back. Karen E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeneva Morris

August 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly and attentive service from Rich and Andy!"

- RHELLSUND

Overall, my wife Gloria and I had a very good experience purchasing our 2012 X-Drive 3.5 X5 SUV. Rich was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Working with Andy in finance was quick and painless. We would purchase another vehicle from Kuni BMW. Rolf Hellsund

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2014

Kuni BMW responded

It's great to hear you had a pleasant buying experience with Rich and Andy. Thank you for choosing Kuni.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

2017 BMW 330

$46,583

2018 BMW 320i

$40,490

2017 BMW 330

$42,703

2018 BMW 330

$49,035

2017 BMW 330

$42,713

2017 BMW 320i

$37,698

2017 BMW 330

$54,940

2018 BMW 328

$52,120