About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Kolstad.
Rich Kolstad
Rich Kolstad, Sale Pro, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Rich Kolstad

Sale Pro

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Rich Kolstad

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Honda CR-V"

- Jjspaude

My wife and I stopped in to compare the CR-V to other cars in its class. We immediately knew that the car was for us and Rich helped us get the best deal possible. Overall I’m very happy with our car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very customer conscious"

- ZIPEXPRESS101 Verified Customer

I have been in many businesses in Jacksonville over the years , but Lejeune Honda was by far the most customer conscious business I have ever been in. Rebecca presented herself to be there if I needed anything and if something came up , she would take care of it. I appreciated her commitment to me as a customer. Very refreshing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Cottrell

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really Great Deal!!"

- Prayash97 Verified Customer

I was going to go with Navy Fed for my loan but they provided me with a even lower percentage rate and I got a good discount from them and Richard was friendly, understandable of what I wanted in a car and what my budget was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Dennis210 Verified Customer

Had an amazing experience at Lejeune Honda. From the get go had a knowledgeable and helpful salesman named Rich. He made the car buying experience easy and quick. Highly recommend him and his staff to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick was helpful and very welcoming

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Danny8

My sales rep Rich understood and answered every question I had about the vehicle I was interested in as well as others I've asked him about. If there was anything he didn't know he would quickly get the answer to me in a timely manner. Best part of my experience was that I wasn't pushed any vehicle and wasn't uncomfortable at any point in time. Sales rep treated me like a person and sales rep didn't act like a pop up advertisement for everything. Honda is by far the best dealership experience I've ever had and it's because of sales reps such as Rich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- lbward96

As first time buyers, they helped us every step of the way. They also worked with pricing and made sure we werent over our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you everyone!"

- Awhittakermn Verified Customer

Alex was great! He never made me feel rushed or pressured. He took his time and showed me everything in the car. He was great. Thank you Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexios Panagiotidis , Theresa!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- rgogarty86 Verified Customer

This place has done more than enough for me. Rich has gone out of his way even when he’s at home with his family to make sure whatever I need gets done. That goes for the rest of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- josh19

I got what I wanted for a fair price, Mr. Ailshire was really helpful and was able to get me the car I wanted. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Ailshire

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lejeune Honda"

- Macy

Lejeune Honda made my car buying experience as smooth as possible. Everyone there was very Friendly and helpful and I couldn’t have asked for more:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Froehlich, Ron Ailshire

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$28,345

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda CR-V

$25,125