About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Kolstad.
Rich Kolstad
Rich Kolstad, Sale Pro, Lejeune Honda Cars
5.0

Rich Kolstad

Sale Pro

Lejeune Honda Cars

2221 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Rich Kolstad

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 vehicles within 2 weeks"

- Pbliese

JEREMY!!!! best salesman I've had the pleasure of dealing with!!! i purchased one vehicle from him and 4 days later I purchased another one from him. I recommended my neighbor to him and they bought a car from.him as well. Jeremy is a man of his word and if there is any issues with a vehicle your purchasing or question you have he will give you or find out the proper answer and make sure you are happy!! rich kolestat is also very helpful, I was looking at insurance payments of 356 a month and he got me insurance for 190 a month. these two guys will help you in the best of their abilities they possibly can!! I highly reccomend dealing with these two individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Sanchez

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Maria Verified Customer

Excellent service, and great customer service they were very welcoming and gave you a brief description and exact information on the services you will be receiving and the other services that they offer as well. They make sure you are well taken care of from when you arrive to when you leave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase. "

- soetaerts5 Verified Customer

Mr Kolstad was very friendly and informative. All questions were answered fully. The demonstration last were enlightening and very useful. I would recommend This salesman very enthusiastically to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best expirence ever. "

- bordenlogan Verified Customer

Out of any dealership around this was the best. Rich really broke the stereotype of “buying a car in a military town”. He was very polite and eager to work with us. After reviewing every option I had, he helped get me the car I wanted, and got it to stay in my budget. I will always recommend people to him from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great guy to work with "

- Victor84' Verified Customer

Rich made my experience with the dealership wonderful. I came in for one thing to look and test drive. When I decided he went out of his way to get me the correct color and model I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Alleigh

Today I bought my first brand new car at Lejeune Honda. I worked with Rich, Chris Millie, and Nick in finance. Rich and Chris showed the utmost care in making sure all of my needs were met. They were able to find me the exact color I wanted as well and had it delivered quickly. The entire process from start to finish was extremely easy and seamless. Nick in finance had all the paperwork ready to go and was extremely polite as well. I will absolutely refer my friends and family to Lejeune Honda, especially to Chris and Rich. Couldn’t have asked for the process to go any better. Thank you so much guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Millie , Nick Baker

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Canvenient"

- jhicksted Verified Customer

We have now bought two cars from this dealership. They were thorough and friendly ensuring we got what we wanted at a great deal. Even the paperwork at the end was organized and easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service overall "

- Kobe1988 Verified Customer

Everytime I come to Honda dealership to either received a tired rotation or even an oil change they take great of me and my car. Never a bad experience when I come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Honda CR-V"

- Jjspaude

My wife and I stopped in to compare the CR-V to other cars in its class. We immediately knew that the car was for us and Rich helped us get the best deal possible. Overall I’m very happy with our car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very customer conscious"

- ZIPEXPRESS101 Verified Customer

I have been in many businesses in Jacksonville over the years , but Lejeune Honda was by far the most customer conscious business I have ever been in. Rebecca presented herself to be there if I needed anything and if something came up , she would take care of it. I appreciated her commitment to me as a customer. Very refreshing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Cottrell

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,675

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

2019 Honda Pilot

$43,815

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695