Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Martini.
Rich Martini
Rich Martini at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
4.9

Rich Martini | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 7 mos

281 Reviews of Rich Martini

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was by far the fastest experience I have ever had...."

- altaiml

It was by far the fastest experience I have ever had. Just a few e-mail exchanges with sales consultant Ryan who promptly reached out on my internet inquiry. And when we shortly scheduled in person meeting at the dealership, a deal was literally concluded within 10 minutes. No usual back and forth with manager, etc. Ryan got my expectations on a lease and he delivered it seamlessly. One detail is that it was really busy at Princeton Land rover jaguar dealership, I guess due to the fact that other customers experienced the same great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Ryan Peterkin

Feb 03, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience working with our team. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the way we like to do business. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton Family!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service, Excellent Follow UP BEST..."

- Aenholdings2020

Top Notch Service, Excellent Follow UP BEST PRICES!!!! Our business leases many cars, and therefore requires hassle free professional service. We all enjoy driving to and from work in luxury automobiles, and leasing a new car every 2 to three years is a great perk. Princton Land Rover EXCELS in directing you to the perfect car time after time- hassle free. In the many years I have worked with james at Princton Land Rover I have never waited more than 2 minutes for a response to an email or phone call, and of course their prices are the most competitive you'll find. I wouldn’t look anywhere else when shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, James Erlikh

Jan 20, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was a delightful and engaging salesman, who was not..."

- monikajuska

Alex was a delightful and engaging salesman, who was not intent on wasting our time — he helped set the stage for management to seek to build long-term relationship with us, which heavily influenced our final purchase. He’s a gracious & thoughtful person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Demsky, Nolan Olson

Jan 13, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved working with Nolan. His knowledge about my car was..."

- Clara

Loved working with Nolan. His knowledge about my car was great. He was patient and answered all my questions. Even the dumb ones. I left the dealership feeling confident about my car and comfortable know if I had more questions Nolan would be available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Clara - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car buying experience at Jaguar Land Rover..."

- Clara

I had the best car buying experience at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton from beginning to end. Everyone was friendly and caring. Love my new Evoque.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and knowledgeable team looking to service..."

- Sharwell

Great service and knowledgeable team looking to service any need! They knew what I wanted and were there to serve. Straight to the point. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wali Baba

Jan 05, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Sharwell - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience. So friendly and very knowledgeable...."

- silvalissa

Amazing experience. So friendly and very knowledgeable. Happy to answer all questions and were always available when contacted. Pick up process was super quick and they went through all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for everything Alex! We loved the experience and..."

- jstathius

Thanks for everything Alex! We loved the experience and can’t wait to really explore enjoy the car! So glad to be a member of the Land Rover Princeton family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel is a true professional. He hung me through the..."

- Kevin T

Joel is a true professional. He hung me through the whole process. He was understanding and did what he said he would do. I kept throwing curve xxxxx at him and he just kept trying to satisfy my needs. I would definitely recommend Joel to my friends. He is a good guy and considerate salesman. I looks forward to buying my next LR from Joel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Joel and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omg our experience with Princeton Land Rover was amazing!..."

- Abcmom123

Omg our experience with Princeton Land Rover was amazing! We were treated like royalty! I can't thank Jeff Obrien & Rich Martini enough for this great experience. They went above and beyond to make this experience truly one we will never forget. I am so excited to be the owner of my Range Rover. Thank you Jeff for making this experience unforgettable. If anyone is looking for a Range Rover or Jaguar, stop out and see Jeff Obrien. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear Jeff and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

11 - 20 of 281 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $112,520
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,455
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200
2021 Land Rover Discovery
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $100,850
2021 Jaguar F-TYPE
new
Carpathian Grey Premium Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $71,415
2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Portofino Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $65,495
2021 Land Rover Defender
new
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD