Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Obacz.
Rich Obacz
Rich Obacz, Service Advisior, Thomas Kia of Highland
4.9

Rich Obacz

Service Advisior

Thomas Kia of Highland

9825 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me

Rich is known in these parts as "KIAMAN" with his super human powers too not only help Allen out but help all humans with KIA needs. With a background in martial arts he has been know to "kick" start even the hardest cars. Stop in and see "KIAMAN" Rich in person!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

118 Reviews of Rich Obacz

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Communication gap between the front desk and the technician"

- Mr SARKAR Verified Customer

Technician not well explained the problem from the front desk. Bad backup camera was requested to return but was told the tech tossed it off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neddie Burkes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- ANGELASANDERS210 Verified Customer

I have always received great service at Thomas Kia. I initially started with Neddie and I was so pleased with the time and attention that I received from him; that I continued coming to Highland, IN even after moving to OakLawn, IL. Richard Obac was my advisor during this visit and he has continued the tradition of great service and professionalism. Neddie also said hello when he saw me in the waiting room. The location is always clean and there's always hot popcorn and cookies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neddie Burkes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative "

- GLAD0453 Verified Customer

Called dealer with my car trouble, had appointment the next morning. They kept me informed, every step of the way, with what needed to get done & pricing. Friendly customer service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2019

Thomas Kia of Highland responded

5 Stars YES! Thank you sooooo much!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everybody was friendly and made buying enjoyable"

- Montana Verified Customer

Are sale person Mo was great to deal with friendly had a good sense of humor .He was very knowledgeable in the vehicle and took a lot of time with us to make sure we knew everything on the suv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2019

Thomas Kia of Highland responded

Thanks for the kind words!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience helpful"

- robert.haskell Verified Customer

service people were polite, informative and wanted to help me understand the service requirements of my vehicle. I explained to Rich that I put very few miles on my vehicles and may be a little tardy by time to service vehicle but will follow miles traveled instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Degoey

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service inconvenient hours"

- REGINALDGUY14 Verified Customer

Very professional and friendly. Low stress. Wish the hours revolved around working people's schedules though. Comprehensive assessment on current work done and gave a heads up on next scheduled maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly fast service "

- BILLINGSLEYSHEILA Verified Customer

Problem what's covered under my original warranty and Matt helped me to put in place the extended warranty. A little more than what I want it to pay at this point in my life but hopefully will give me peace of mind for several years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Summar

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wecoming"

- AMCHUMRA Verified Customer

Thomas Kia is a very welcoming place to bring my car for all my service needs. I feel comfortable knowing that I will get the service I need and it will be done properly and I will be treated with respect and as a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your customer service is awesome (Richard O.), Service Advis"

- pamela.steffan8030 Verified Customer

I have never had a bad experience since I have dealt with Thomas Kia of Highland. This is my second car I have bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"very nice people"

- FGJURAJ Verified Customer

Group at the dealership are fantastic. They are very polite and considerate. Even the gentleman that sold me the car a, recognized me and b. engaged in conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Martinez

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Rio

$17,991

2019 Kia Sorento

$26,991

2019 Kia Sportage

$22,991

2019 Kia Optima

$21,491

2019 Kia Optima

$21,891

2019 Kia Forte

$17,291

2019 Kia Sorento

$29,991

2019 Kia Sorento

$23,491