About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Orr.
Rich Orr
Rich Orr, Sales, Shook Auto
4.8

Rich Orr

Sales

Shook Auto

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

helping people out.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Rich Orr

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Great People"

- abusby21

I just recently purchased a vehicle from said dealership. This is 3rd vehicle over the years from here. I've never had any problems. The vehicles have always been great runners and are mechanically sound. I worked with Rich on a deal for a very nice car. The full staff were all pleasant and friendly to work with. As always another quick and easy car buying experience. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Shook

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service"

- TMiller96

We just purchased our second vehicle from here and have been very pleased with the customer service. Everyone worked to get us in the vehicle we wanted. We will continue to buy from Shook!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Erin Stocker

I dealt with two different people in sales and they were both very helpful. They answered all my questions and made the process smooth. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sexton

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Glen1199

I have purchases several cars from this dealer all my deals have been excellent I recommend highly if looking to buy a vehicle be sure to ask for Rich he is a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Shook

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!! "

- frankieg

This was my first time buying a car and i couldn’t be happier with how it went. I worked with Rich and had an amazing experience. He was very nice and personable and helped me find exactly what i wanted, all while answering my many questions. They had so many great cars for an even better price. I’m very pleased with Shook Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service and great cars"

- Samantha K Valentine

I bought an SUV from them 1.5 years ago. The service was excellent and they kept all their promises. Their honesty and customer commitment was so refreshing so we went back this week for a truck for my husband. The service was just as good as I remembered it and he is thrilled with the truck and deal we got. Thanks to them for their great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Shook , Trudy

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Henry L Sanders

Everyone here at SHOOK AUTO is really nice and polite if you need a vehicle come to SHOOK AUTO and get you a ride if you have any questions or problems with your vehicle they help you out Bryan Kohler is very great to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Jennifer Sexton, Bryan Kohler, Scott Shook , Bryan Kohler,Rich Orr,Shelly Burkhart

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly with no pressure."

- RamFan

Salesman worked with me within my price range. He did not try to pressure me into buying a vehicle for more than I wanted to spend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing"

- Shawna Workman

I pride shook on the way they work with you, Find what's right for you in particular, but never push you into something you don't want. Amazing people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car easier then this review"

- Amy Ellwood

Very friendly and informative. Made buying a car an easy process . Everyone was very helpful of getting me the car. Good teamwork and great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Impala

$8,975

2009 Chevrolet Impala

$10,900

2000 Chevrolet Express

$4,975

2017 Ford Fiesta

$12,222

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$10,900

2007 Chevrolet Impala

$7,950

2008 Chrysler Aspen

$13,900

2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$6,975