About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Orr.
Rich Orr
Rich Orr, Sales, Shook Auto
4.8

Rich Orr

Sales

Shook Auto

1633 Steele Hill Rd NW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

helping people out.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Rich Orr

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in our hometown."

- JeanienTracy

Honesty commented to great customer service. Goes over and above. The whole staff is amazing. So many great vehicles to choose from our salesman helped to put us in the car we chose and they worked to get us financed to the payment we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Scott Shook

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME !!! "

- Jhuff13

I bought a 2007 hinds ridgeline from shook, i went in expecting to be told eehhh we can’t help you just like every other lot in the area. wasn’t the case they got me in the a truck !!! Exactly what I wanted! Unfortunately (which IS NOT SHOOK AUTOS FAULT) I had it for a day the alternator went out..... no worries SHOOK CAME TO MY HOUSE GOT THE TRUCK, HAD IT FIXED IN A DAY AND BACK, NO COST TO ME !!! I will return to these guys for any of my vehicle needs and will refer them to anyone who is looking for a new used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Kohler

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience!!"

- Kfox1230

I had a very good car buying experience. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. I will probably use them for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Jennifer Sexton

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- The Peters

Everyone at Shook Auto was amazing to deal with! Everyone we encountered made us feel welcomed and very happy to help us...from the salesmen, to the financing, the management, the closing and even the service department! We are very happy with the customer service and even happier with our new vehicle. We definitely recommend visiting Shook Auto while looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Scott Shook

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a new car!"

- cassidyxo

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Very nice place to buy a reliable car. Rich got me a great deal and made sure my new car was in great condition to take home! Thanks to everyone here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- lrueg

All of the staff at Shook Auto were extremely accomodating to my budget and time constraints. Richie was very friendly and fun to work with. He was patient as he explained the loan process to me and then my brother over the phone. They were also very generous with my trade in. Scott arranged for all the processing (title transfer, recall fix, etc) could be done in the next business day before my travel. Gracie the poodle that comes to the office was so friendly and sweet :) They all made buying a car very fun and unstressful! I would recommend everyone to try Shook Auto when looking for a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlea Meese, Scott Shook

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Great People"

- abusby21

I just recently purchased a vehicle from said dealership. This is 3rd vehicle over the years from here. I've never had any problems. The vehicles have always been great runners and are mechanically sound. I worked with Rich on a deal for a very nice car. The full staff were all pleasant and friendly to work with. As always another quick and easy car buying experience. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Shook

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service"

- TMiller96

We just purchased our second vehicle from here and have been very pleased with the customer service. Everyone worked to get us in the vehicle we wanted. We will continue to buy from Shook!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Erin Stocker

I dealt with two different people in sales and they were both very helpful. They answered all my questions and made the process smooth. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Sexton

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Glen1199

I have purchases several cars from this dealer all my deals have been excellent I recommend highly if looking to buy a vehicle be sure to ask for Rich he is a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Shook

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

2010 Chevrolet Impala

$8,975

2009 Chevrolet Impala

$10,900

2007 Chevrolet Impala

$7,950

2012 Buick Enclave

$18,888

2008 Ford Escape

$7,950

2014 Ford Econoline

$20,900

2015 Ford Taurus

$12,900

2009 Cadillac Escalade

$18,888