Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rich Rizzo
Rich Rizzo at Myrtle Beach KIA

Rich Rizzo

Kia Certified Specialist since 2014

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

5.0
42 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

42 Reviews of Rich Rizzo

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new 2021 Kia Sportage back in January and..."

- jreyka926

Purchased a new 2021 Kia Sportage back in January and just purchased another 2022 Sportage from them last week. Even with some dealers having limited stock, they were able to locate just what we wanted. Everyone we dealt with from the sales team, Jenn and Rich, and the Finance MGR Chris all made the buying process seamless and easy! I would highly recommend visiting them if you are looking for a new vehicle!!! Thank you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin, Jenn Wilsey

Aug 02, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the Great Review! I'm so happy we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle.

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich Rizzo was our salesman. He is very personable and..."

- hjcole1

Rich Rizzo was our salesman. He is very personable and knowledgeable. He and all the staff made our buying experience easier. Buying an automobile is a big expensive decision and I recommend MB Kia and Rich.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the Great Review. Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and flawless transaction. It was a pleasure having..."

- ssgtpcas

Smooth and flawless transaction. It was a pleasure having Rich Rizzo as my salesman .I am looking forward to working with them for my maintenance needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet

Jul 22, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the Great Review! It was a pleasure working with you and I look forward to seeing you when you're in for service. Enjoy!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich did an awesome job. Was always available for..."

- rjnegrijr

Rich did an awesome job. Was always available for questions and is very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new or used car. Rich will take great care of you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet

Apr 10, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Glad you're vehicle came in just as you expected. Thanks for your business. Enjoyed working with you.

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was amazing and made buying the perfect car fun!..."

- Litlchevy

Rick was amazing and made buying the perfect car fun! Husband was rocking his battle wounds from motorcycle accident and everyone was very accommodating and helpful keeping him comfortable throughout our purchase. We’ve been researching for months and they had two Tellurides in the trim levels and packages we were considering. Couldn’t be happier with our first EVER Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet

Mar 29, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

You guys are Great and Thank you for allowing me to help you with your second Telluride purchase. You guys Rock!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was amazing today. We were dreading the amount of..."

- fqudourah

Joe was amazing today. We were dreading the amount of time we would have to spend signing for our new Kia Carnival with a toddler present, but he made the process so smooth. He was also so attentive to our needs as parents with a little one. He had activities ready to keep her occupied, and nutritious snacks at hand, as we signed off on everything. It’s the little details that count. Thank you Joe 🙏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Claudio

Mar 24, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

It was an absolute pleasure working with you guys! Leila was so adorable. My son was asking for her today lol. I will always be here for you guys with anything you need.

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoy working with Richard.He made me feel like..."

- Cotton_2004candy

I really enjoy working with Richard.He made me feel like a part of the Kia family. I had a wonderful time shopping in Myrtle beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Mike Bazinet

Mar 17, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

It was a pleasure working with you and I look forward to seeing you when you're in for service.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our visit to Myrtle Beach KIA. Rich was very..."

- Lanasc

We enjoyed our visit to Myrtle Beach KIA. Rich was very helpful with getting us a great car ( KIA Sorento 2021) for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks for the Nice review. I'm glad that I could help you find the perfect vehicle.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Myrtle Beach Kia. We..."

- Tim R.

We had a great experience with Myrtle Beach Kia. We worked with Rich Rizzo and he was able to get us into the exact vehicle we were looking for. He took the time to go over all the features of our new Telluride and we felt like we had his full attention while we were there. Extremely satisfied!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin

Feb 12, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the Positive review. Really happy to finally see you in your new Telluride. Enjoy and I look forward to seeing you when you're in for service.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience with Rich. His knowledge of the..."

- Nscheno

Very positive experience with Rich. His knowledge of the vechicle we were interested in was excellent. The entire process was smooth, fairly quick and painless. Sometimes going to an auto dealership to purchase a new vehicle can be a long drawn out process - but Rich made it quick, and an enjoyable experience. He did not pressure us into anything, but did his best to work out a great deal for us.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet

Feb 05, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

You were a pleasure to work with as well. Hope you enjoy your new Sportage.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results