Rich Rizzo
Rich Rizzo at Myrtle Beach KIA

Rich Rizzo

Kia Certified Specialist since 2014

Myrtle Beach KIA

4811 Highway 501
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

5.0
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

51 Reviews of Rich Rizzo

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are a KIA family, from our first KIA, the Sportage in 1997. We moved here July 2021 and needed a new van, so we went to Myrtle Beach KIA and luck having it we met Rich Rizzo. We instantly felt like he w More

by MicheleMcComb13
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Walters, Tony Thompson

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich Rizzo was great! ! He was able to get me the exact vehicle I wanted. He was professional and an absolute pleasure. I would recommend this dealership and Rick to anyo More

by shaholmes62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Very happy I was able to help you get into your perfect vehicle. Thanks for allowing me to help you.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First off I gotten 4 Kia cars from Rich Rizzo, Awesome sales person, never disappoints me, always straight up with me and honest, yes you heard me HONEST, hard to believe right, but really there is hope i More

by davepadin
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you again David. It was a pleasure working with you and I hope your daughter enjoys her new car. I'm here for you if you need anything in the future.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle from them. The sales and service department are great. I wish I didn’t have to wait 6-8 weeks for a service appointment. The only gripe I have is that they don’ More

by Dalockman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gipe, Wes Landreth

Jul 27, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the feed back. We are constantly working to gain the knowledge needed in order to help our customers to the fullest. Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish Myrtle Beach KIA is awesome. Keith, Rich, Matt, Tim and Chris were absolutely a pleasure to work with during our initial visit and the delivery of our new Telluride. We had purc More

by jmb3017
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bazinet, Matt Bazinet, Keith Gannett , Chris Poplin

Jun 13, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you so much for the great review. Repeat customers are awesome. Seems like we do something right sometimes. Looking forward to seeing you guys on your oil changes. Be blessed

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich is the man I am extremely impressed with him. We are so happy in our new car and all the rest of the staff was very nice as well. From now on I will be getting my cars from Rich😊 More

by Deesemichael94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Reed

Jun 08, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thanks so much for allowing me to help you with your vehicle purchase. I look forward to helping you moving forward.

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich is a patient and great person to work with. We bought a Soul from him so we went back to him again! He was great entertaining our daughter throughout the car buying process and we bought anothe More

by Izzytwinkie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Poplin

Apr 27, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you, I look forward to helping you in the future. If you ever need anything please feel free to call me

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm from Kingston, ON, CANADA and was in Myrtle Beach last week on vacation, travelling alone, which I often do. I had some concerns about using the GPS feature on my 2021 Seltos (which I LOVE). I went More

by mcilroylynn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

This is an absolutely wonderful review. Thank you sooo much for taking the time to let us know you had such a great experience with Rich.

Mar 21, 2022

mcilroylynn responded

Hi again. I so value the care Rich took to help me out. I'm grateful for his character and compassion. He's truly an asset to your business and company.

Mar 21, 2022

mcilroylynn responded

Sorry, not sure if I was to leave my email address. It's mcilroylynn@gmail.com. Take good care!

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich was fantastic and gave me excellent service. Highly recommend Rich if needing a car. More

by Alex.norbuts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

It was a pleasure working with you. Thanks for the great review.

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a new 2021 Kia Sportage back in January and just purchased another 2022 Sportage from them last week. Even with some dealers having limited stock, they were able to locate just what we wanted. More

by jreyka926
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenn Wilsey , Chris Poplin

Aug 02, 2021

Myrtle Beach KIA responded

Thank you for the Great Review! I'm so happy we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results