About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Vasvari.
Rich Vasvari
Rich Vasvari, Product Specialist, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
5.0

Rich Vasvari

Product Specialist

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

I currently live in Whitehall, PA. I graduated from Easton High School. I’m a PIAA Football referee (38 years). I have worked for Kelly Automotive since August of 2000.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

80 Reviews of Rich Vasvari

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Stolza

Great customer service and a great deal that worjed to my benefit. I purchased exactly the car that I wanted. Rich was very helpful and worked with me for the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Maintenance Without the Hassle"

- harvey

Easy to set a scheduled maintenance appointment; work was started promptly and finished when promised. Everyone we spoke with was helpful and courteous. The maintenance and waiting areas were clean and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hughes, Mike Royer

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased but not surprised"

- Patricia Johnson

Bought my 2nd new car in a little over 2 years, Matt is an awesome sales person. I would recommend Kelly to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora, Matt Caiazzo

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best in customer service. "

- Stew

Just finished buying another car here st Kelly. This is is the only place we visit. Counting all our family members this is the 12th purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery replacement"

- Long time customer getting aggrivated.

My 2015 Ford had a battery death early in the morning. I had AAA get it started and took it to Kelly Nissan for replacement. I've had series of bad experiences with the dealer where I bought the car and I've had great service with Kelly for many years. Even though the Ford battery was not stocked by Kelly (who knew?), they obtained one elsewhere and had me back on the road within 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Hughes, Heather Ardle

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest experience and approved"

- Nissan18

They have great customer service and they don't waste your time they're very upfront and honest if you are or aren't approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new Nissan Rogue and the staff at Kelly"

- rogue18

Great experience from the time we stepped into the dealership until we left with our 2018 Nissan Rogue. Everyone was awesome! Rich Vasvari was great as our salesperson. Very knowledgeable of the vehicle we wanted to purchase. Will recommend Kelly to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Caiazzo , Mark Schumacher

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Papa Kutz

OMG! What a deal. I went there "upside down" with my trade and marginal credit. They literally got me the car, the payment and interest rate that I needed. AND I went there at 9:00am and by noon I was driving new new car home.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Collura

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant experience "

- bsbt

I have an excellent understanding helpful salesman whom I have dealt with for years. I have bought many cars at this dealership and so has my son. Rich Vasari has kept in touch with updates over the years. Highly recommended sales rep. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service!"

- zabu79

Heather was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. The service at Kelly Nissan is what keeps me coming back! I look forward to future purchases with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,075

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,075

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,390

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665