About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Vasvari.
Rich Vasvari
Rich Vasvari, Product Specialist, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
5.0

Rich Vasvari

Product Specialist

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

I currently live in Whitehall, PA. I graduated from Easton High School. I’m a PIAA Football referee (38 years). I have worked for Kelly Automotive since August of 2000.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

71 Reviews of Rich Vasvari

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch service!"

- zabu79

Heather was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. The service at Kelly Nissan is what keeps me coming back! I look forward to future purchases with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We when there very optimistic but it turn out great"

- Nissan rouge

Our visit at Kelly Nissan at route33 as very awesome the workers was very pleasant and our sale rep rich vasvan was excellent he was very patient with us he was very attentive to what we need and what we would afford he give us good advice it was not about him just selling us a vehicle he was very caring and very true full with us and I respect him for that it take us a good while to get approved for the vehicle that we wanted and rich did not show any frustration with us he smile and assure that everything is going to be ok and I rate him 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing A New Car"

- harvey

My wife and I have been leasing Nissans at Kelly Nissan for the last 6 years. We find that terminating leased cars and going into a new lease is rather simple to do and Nissan personnel work with us to make things happen easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- Stacy T

Thank you so much Rich Vasvari and Mike Disora for making this experience so stress free! I highly recommend Kelly Nissan! Great customer service throughout!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente service "

- Service

Very happy with the service I was provided you. I have been taking my cars to your dealer for service. I am very satisfied with your customer service that you guys provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Ptorok

The sales people were not pushy but stayed within my budget to help get me a new car! They treated me with respect and took the time to get to know me personally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Edwin R

Rich V was a great salesman, lay back guy who didn't try and just get a Commission, I purchased a brand new 2018 Altima. Dealership is very clean and the waiting room has a brunch of snacks and water bottles , Just wish that kelly would offer 3 years of free maintenance on all new vehicles like other dealerships in the area, but other then that great place to buy a car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New used Nissan Rouge"

- cswalls

I had a good experience with our salesman Rich Vasvari but like most car dealerships there is a too long of a haggling process. I would recommend them over the other Lehigh Valley Nissan Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Miller and Crew..........Consistent"

- knowitall123

John Miller and the staff of mechanics and service writers he consistently assembles are just that.....Consistent. They always provide consistent quality work, within a consistently good time frame with personnel that have a consistently great attitude. That's why I consistently keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The ultimate Altima "

- Ivteamrn

I always have a positive experience @ Kelly Nissan whether it’s purchasing a new vehicle or having service. Rich is the best ! He always informs me when there are special deals going on to make it worth the trip .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,855

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,015

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,655

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060

2018 Nissan Rogue

$32,060

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,455