About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Vasvari.
Rich Vasvari
Rich Vasvari, Product Specialist, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
5.0

Rich Vasvari

Product Specialist

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

I currently live in Whitehall, PA. I graduated from Easton High School. I’m a PIAA Football referee (38 years). I have worked for Kelly Automotive since August of 2000.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Rich Vasvari

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- Stacy T

Thank you so much Rich Vasvari and Mike Disora for making this experience so stress free! I highly recommend Kelly Nissan! Great customer service throughout!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente service "

- Service

Very happy with the service I was provided you. I have been taking my cars to your dealer for service. I am very satisfied with your customer service that you guys provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Ptorok

The sales people were not pushy but stayed within my budget to help get me a new car! They treated me with respect and took the time to get to know me personally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Edwin R

Rich V was a great salesman, lay back guy who didn't try and just get a Commission, I purchased a brand new 2018 Altima. Dealership is very clean and the waiting room has a brunch of snacks and water bottles , Just wish that kelly would offer 3 years of free maintenance on all new vehicles like other dealerships in the area, but other then that great place to buy a car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New used Nissan Rouge"

- cswalls

I had a good experience with our salesman Rich Vasvari but like most car dealerships there is a too long of a haggling process. I would recommend them over the other Lehigh Valley Nissan Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Miller and Crew..........Consistent"

- knowitall123

John Miller and the staff of mechanics and service writers he consistently assembles are just that.....Consistent. They always provide consistent quality work, within a consistently good time frame with personnel that have a consistently great attitude. That's why I consistently keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The ultimate Altima "

- Ivteamrn

I always have a positive experience @ Kelly Nissan whether it’s purchasing a new vehicle or having service. Rich is the best ! He always informs me when there are special deals going on to make it worth the trip .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This Place is the Best"

- Nissan Dave

Everyone at Kelly Nissan is totally professional in both the Sales and Service Departments. I just leased my fourth Nissan in the last three years there. They make everything so easy. It took one hour to choose the vehicle and make the deal. I always bring my vehicles to Kelly Nissan for service because, again, they are so professional and make it so easy. It's a pleasure to be a Kelly Nissan customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Pallo , Adam - body shop

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- jlcoak

Great dealership, caring, courteous, knowledgeable. I leased a new vehicle and returned a vehicle. The customer service is outstanding. I would highly recommend to any car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Kinsey

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- jenziba

Great team at Nissan. Made my experience comfortable and hassle free. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. Thanks again Kelly Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,405

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,855

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,015

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,455

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,095

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,095

2018 Nissan Murano

$41,635

2018 Nissan Rogue

$28,580