About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Waters.
Rich Waters
Rich Waters, Internet Sales, Longmont Ford
4.8

Rich Waters

Internet Sales

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

I spent 22 years of my career in auto repair. I worked as a ASE certified Master Tech, service advisor and shop manager. I needed a change of pace and started in car sales in Nov 2015. I enjoy working at Longmont Ford, it's a true home away from home. I have an extensive knowledge of automobiles and enjoy sharing what I have learned over the years. I give straight forward answers and will always do the best I can to put you in the right car or truck the first time. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to earn your business.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

42 Reviews of Rich Waters

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team!"

- Lombodml

Have now purchased 2 cars at Longmont Ford with Rich Waters. Best salesman I have ever dealt with! Would recommend this dealership to everyone! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Swift and concise first purchase "

- Lbusby

Walked in to see a vehicle I had found on line , Nick was great and brought the vehicle around for us to look at and drive , the process was really quick and I still can’t believe I bought a car!!! Thanks to the team, and a big thank you to Nick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rich rocks!! "

- Stephy

Once again we meeet again haha we got our first car here at Longmont ford 5 years ago And Yesterday we came looking for a different car, we needed to upgrade since our family is growing! Rich was super nice, super friendly, excellent costumer service. And well we walked out with our super cool 2015 Ford Explorer I LOVE IT! Thank you Rich + Longmont Ford You guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Bailsflipz

The car was clean and ready to test drive. We were able to return multiple times to test drive. The Sales reps were very helpful and knowledgeable. The entire dealership was very accommodating and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen, Brent Rogers

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ponytail

We had the best experience buying our 2015 F150 thanks to Zach and Rich. They helped us with every step of the process and made sure we got exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Watson

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- Mike Moreno

My wife and have been looking for a F150 Platinum for a while and have been to several Ford dealers. Longmont Ford was by far the best experience. We dealt with both Zack and Rich. Both were very friendly and helpful they were very honest throughout the whole process and we never felt like we were just a sale they were trying to close. Thanks to everyone at Longmont Ford. I will definitaley be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Watson , Donovan finance

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Process"

- Ash

Our salesmen was straight and to the point. The paperwork went quick as well. Yet, as with any dealer make sure you stay on your game to see what they will sneak in on you. They tried setting me up to be financed with them, even though I told them a few times I wanted to go through my bank. They also didn't state some fees upfront for car maintenance like window etching.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my truck!"

- LuvMyF150

Great working with Greg, Joey and Rich. Awesome inventory! Looking for a SCREW, LWB, max tow pkg with tow mirrors, shop here. Love the XLT with console shifter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Dealership"

- MKG

I was looking for an SUV and found a great vehicle at a great price. No sales pressure, just assistance helping me find a vehicle that matched my needs at a price I was comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Subieguy29

Rich was very helpful with all my info and helped me get into the car of my dreams. He was knowledgeable and got me out the door the same night in the car. I couldn’t be happier with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,160

2017 Ford Edge

$39,505

2018 Ford Focus

$19,920

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,160

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,520

2018 Ford Explorer

$55,630