About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Waters.
Rich Waters
Rich Waters, Internet Sales, Longmont Ford
4.9

Rich Waters

Internet Sales

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

I spent 22 years of my career in auto repair. I worked as a ASE certified Master Tech, service advisor and shop manager. I needed a change of pace and started in car sales in Nov 2015. I enjoy working at Longmont Ford, it's a true home away from home. I have an extensive knowledge of automobiles and enjoy sharing what I have learned over the years. I give straight forward answers and will always do the best I can to put you in the right car or truck the first time. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to earn your business.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

33 Reviews of Rich Waters

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Subieguy29

Rich was very helpful with all my info and helped me get into the car of my dreams. He was knowledgeable and got me out the door the same night in the car. I couldn’t be happier with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new car!"

- Xterra

Rich was great! He answered my original email inquiry and kept me updated on price changes on the car I wanted. It took me awhile to decide, but Rich worked with me - without pushing - and I got the car that I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick, in Finance

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good guys. Good truck. Thanks!"

- mb5280

I came in to view an internet truck. Pretty much knew what I wanted and Rich made it happen. Thanks to you (and Sam) for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Webb

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and dedicated to helping!"

- Kyler

Took great care of us and did everything they could to get us in our beautiful new car! Worked with us until everybody was happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jp

That Dick Waters is hands down the greatest salesman I have ever dealt with. Longmont Ford was fabulous throughout the entire process. Dick sells the best rides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Abernatha

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Ford Edge"

- Higgseam

Thank you to Rich Waters. You were great to work with. We appreciate your quick responses to our questions and concerns and taking care of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a used SUV"

- JohnWi

I was searching for a used Subaru on line, who would have thought that a Ford dealer would have what we were looking for. it was the perfect car for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Longmont Ford"

- Kevin1671

Rich did a great job of working with us to make the whole deal a good one. We would highly recommend Rich and Longmont Ford to other people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited for my new ride "

- Chris

I went in to find vechicle that I saw online. Everyone was very helpful and very responsive. Nick and his service manager made me feel confident about the car that I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas "Nick" George

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deal hunting"

- Colorado123

I spent weeks looking for just the truck I wanted, at the best price I could find. Longmont Ford is where I ended up and I was able to find the exact right truck at the cheapest price around. They were very informative and patient, regardless of having to deal with my inability to stop negotiating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,875

2017 Ford Focus

$25,245

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,375

2017 Ford F-150

$66,765

2018 Ford F-150

$48,990

2018 Ford F-150

$40,450

2017 Ford F-250

$53,675