Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Barnett.
Richard Barnett
Richard Barnett at Toyota of Cedar Park
5.0

Richard Barnett

Sales Advisor

Toyota of Cedar Park

5600 183A
Cedar Park, TX 78641

Contact Me

I am originally from Houston Texas. I moved to Austin 8 years ago with my wife. We have 3 dogs Rook, Zoie, and Kaci. I love to spend my time on Lake Travis with friends. I started working in the automotive industry because of my love for motorsports.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Skilled in Finance and Insurance

Sold For Honda, Subaru, and Toyota

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Richard Barnett

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding and professional"

- Rr

The best dealership hands down. Richard and Russell made me feel welcome and never made me feel pressured during my experience. I would recommend everyone to go see them if searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Conover

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Caino42

Richard did an amazing job finding the exact tundra that fit all of our requirements for a vehicle. Would recommend him to anyone! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

The Tundra is a great vehicle, congratulations! We're happy to hear Richard provided you with a great experience, thank you again for trusting us with your business. We hope to see you again soon!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience"

- Stephanie Grote

Richard was super helpful in finding the exact vehicle we were looking for with all of the features we wanted. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We're glad to hear your experience was a good one! Thanks again for coming to see us and for your kind words, we hope to see you again soon!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying made easy"

- missadawnhall

Richard B had three vehicles ready for me to drive all in my price range and with the options we had discussed. My last vehicle was totaled and buying a car was not in my plans but he made the buying process easy and answered all of the questions I had. It was one of the easiest vehicle purchases I have ever been a part of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Richard is the best, we must agree! We're so sorry to hear about your previous vehicle but we're so glad to know that we could help get you back out on the road again. Congratulations from us all on your new vehicle and welcome to the TCP family, come see us any time!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealership "

- mc0071

I went to look at the RAV4 awesome suv by the way. What was the beat is the staff. Richard, Paul, Reese, Conner and Andrew. The experience was Outstanding. Richard help us find the right RAV4 and Paul worked up a great price, Reese walked us through extras like floor mats. Andrew help with financing and the technology is in believable, they make it easy no more tons of paperwork work. They have made it simple and less stressful. Conner walked us through ALL the gadgets and functionality of the RAV4. I would recommend Cedar Park Toyota to everyone. Trust me you will not be disappointed. Thank you everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We sure are lucky to have customers as kind as you! Thanks for the excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear our team provided you a truly exceptional car buying experience! Congrats on your new RAV4! Enjoy and please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions! All the best!

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best price and excellent service"

- TacoFan

I looked around at several dealerships, and they gave me the best price - by far. The customer service and technology also exceeded expectations. This is a state of the art dealership, and it has professional employees to go along with it. I was never pressured, and they answered all of my questions. They even found the truck I was looking for. I used their financing, which was also seamless. Thanks for all of the help, and a great experience Toyota of Cedar Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thanks for the excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear our team provided you a truly exceptional car buying experience! Congrats on your new vehicle! Enjoy and please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions! All the best!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Slcoyle

Salesperson (Richard) was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He showed me the available choices with the specifications I was interested in. He did not try to pressure us in any way just gave us the details we needed. I test drove 2 vehicles and decided on the first one I drove very quickly. The rest of the process was easy. Toni reviewed options with me and went over the vehicle before we took it home. Our financial person (forgot his name) was also extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Conover , Toni

Nov 06, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the kind words and excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear Richard was able to find you the perfect vehicle. Congrats! Enjoy and please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions. Happy miles!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase. "

- Jacob

Richard made the experience of buying a new car easy. He was honest, sincere and thoughtful making the experience pleasant. Great customer service. See Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Jacob! We are pleased to hear that Richard was able to provide you with a truly exceptional experience. We hope to have you back again in the future!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!!"

- Jlvanfarowe

We have bought many cars over our 30 years together and this was the best experience by far! We were able to negotiate over the phone and received photos by text so our time at the dealership was short. The vehicle we wanted to test drive was in front and ready to go when we arrived. The technology was amazing with virtual signatures and easy to understand terms. Richard was friendly and so knowledgeable. We will refer all our friends and family to Toyota of Cedar Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay from finance

Oct 03, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that Richard was able to provide you with a truly exceptional experience. We hope to have you back again in the future!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- CoachScott89

Went into the dealership for Chevy Traverse and we got our dream car. My fiance and I are are extremely happy and excited to start making memories in our first family car. Big shout out to Richard you helped us out. We were working on budget and they helped us out to work within the budget we had set. Would definitely go back in the future for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

This brings music to our ears! Thank you so much for your kind words, and for allowing Richard and the rest of our team the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations to you and your family on your beautiful new dream car! We wish you all a lifetime of happy memories ahead. Hope to see you soon, take care!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (890 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $56,191

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$56,191

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,650

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$50,650

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $54,391

2019 Toyota Tundra

$54,391

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,147

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,147

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,268

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$40,268

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $44,619

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$44,619

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,368

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$40,368

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,368

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$40,368