Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Beyer.
Richard Beyer
Richard Beyer at Baraboo Motors Group, Inc.
5.0

Richard Beyer

Business Manager

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc.

640 State Road 136
Baraboo, WI 53913

Contact Me
Call
Email

129 Reviews of Richard Beyer

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy surprise at our dealership"

- larlin

Our salesman Bart helped us find the car my wife Linda and I both were searching for. He was diligent and most courteous throughout the process and no pressure. It made this buying experience virtually stress free. Richard walked us through the financing answering all out question and explaining the details clearly. We recommend BMG to anyone looking for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomeness"

- Dawn aprile

The best ever!bartman(sales)highly recommended.richard super nice.petro my buddy.everyone there is polite!Great job guys.thank you for everything.ty.😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Steinhauer, Bart Kociecki

Nov 02, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Love this Dawny Dawn--and Dino. Thank you so much for your business, coming all the way from Grand Marsh. Bartman and Petro loved working with you on your purchase. We are so glad you loved your BMG experience! Congratulations, and enjoy your brand new Jeep Cherokee!

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Integrity"

- ctibbs

I found a vehicle on Carfax that was at the dealership. I worked with Mike over the phone (live 2.5 hours away) to secure a deal, which included a trade-in. On good faith of what he told me (and what I told him) I traveled to Baraboo to see and purchase the truck. I was very worried that there would be surprises that caused the deal to fall through. There were none. A minor service issue resolved, interior touched up for cleanliness, and with a full tank of gas I was on my way home. Financing and paperwork with Richard was a BREEZE. I was extremely impressed with everyone's kindness from the owner to the staff. If the opportunity presented itself I would definitely return! Thanks to everyone for making this a great day for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carney

Oct 21, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank YOU Cheryl. Thanks for driving all the way from Green Bay to get your Chevy Tahoe. We appreciate your review and your business. Congratulations on your purchase.

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Veysel and Ibrahim

Josh and Richard took care of us very well Since we started looking a new car til we bought.I wanna thank them again for their help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Ewald

Oct 01, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business, Veysel and Ibrahim, and for taking the time to send a review. We appreciate it, and we enjoyed helping you get your Grand Caravan. Enjoy it, and thank you very much.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic staff and dealership overall!"

- sbradach

I have nothing but great things to say about Baraboo Motors. Pete Steinhauer and the rest of the staff took great care of us wit no issues or complaints. The will have my business from here on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Steinhauer, Mike Carney

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- nimrod,hvd1935

The salesman that I dealt with Charlie Simmons was excellent, very helpful, answers all my questions and if he don't know he gets someone who does, great person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you, Harold, for what is probably about your 20th purchase from BMG over the years. We always enjoy when you purchase here, when you come here for service, and the many chats several of us here have had with you over time. We appreciate your kind review. Congratulations on your recent Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase. Enjoy it, and we will see you soon.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from the sales staff!"

- CMcCann

I was incredibly impressed with the level of service the sales department put in to get me in to my new 2019 Jeep Renegade Sport 4x4, we were able to make everything fit within my budget, and everyone was incredibly helpful. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Schwandt, Charlie Simmons

Aug 12, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thanks to you, Corey, for doing your business here at BMG. We certainly appreciate that, knowing you could have purchased closer to home. Congratulations on your purchase, and enjoy your new Renegade!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- mumsgeronimo

Charlie Simmons and Richard Beyer were very friendly and informative. They were both quick and efficient in helping me with my vehicle needs. I would recommend them to anybody!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Simmons

Jun 26, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thanks for your business and for recommending Charlie and Richard to everyone. We like those guys too! Congratulations on your recent purchase!

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Epitome of Excellence "

- Doug/Lisa

Personal service, great quality cars. This dealership shines brightly above any other I have dealt with over the years. Thanks to Rick, Bri, Pete and Richard for a hassle free, no pressure sale. After 32 years of purchasing from dealers this was by far my favorite experience. See you next time BMG.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Steinhauer, Rick Schwandt, Brianna Rader

Apr 29, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

Thank you, Doug and Lisa, for your very kind comments. We certainly do appreciate them, and you for purchasing your car from BMG. Enjoy your Cadillac CTS!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience buying vehicle "

- Cerf715

Charlie Simmons was an amazing salesman and because of him I had an amazing experience. He came out to the lot and introduced himself to me and my dad. Showing both of us with respect making sure we both got what we needed and working with me as I was the person buying. He took my ID and then came back out with the keys for a test drive. When I got back I was ready to buy because of Charlie Simmons being very professional and outgoing so it was a done deal and i bought the truck. Charlie and Baraboo motors group staff was very helpful and I'm going to recommend they come and work with Charlie when they need a new vehicle. Amazing experience and I cant say thank you enough to Charlie for his help. Thank you!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Simmons

Apr 29, 2019

Baraboo Motors Group, Inc. responded

So glad you enjoyed your BMG experience with Charlie, Chris. Thanks for you comments, and thank you so much for your business. Enjoy your beautiful truck!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,967

2019 Jeep Renegade

$21,967

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,365

2019 Ram 1500

$36,365

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,365

2019 Ram 1500

$36,365

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $56,992

2019 Ram 2500

$56,992

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $40,863

2019 Ram 2500

$40,863

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,935

2019 Ram 1500

$41,935

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,098

2019 Jeep Renegade

$21,098

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,098

2019 Jeep Renegade

$21,098