About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Blue.
Richard Blue
Richard Blue, Sales & Leasing Agent, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Richard Blue

Sales & Leasing Agent

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Richard Blue selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Employee Video

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Richard Blue

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chrysler Pacifica "

- Santa

Rich in the sales Dept was excellent with the sale and delivery of my new Pacifica. Jennifer in finance knew how to make the transaction very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek

Jan 11, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave such a wonderful review. Rich and Jennifer will appreciate your recognition. Let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with.

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" This was my best car buying experience ever!"

- Kim Plank

Richard Blue and the finance team (I believe it was Mark?) Were so professional! They were genuine & very ,considerate of my needs and were fun to work with. They did not pressure me but showed great interest in what I wanted.and did everything they could to help me get what I needed. I will definitely recommend Richard and the dealership again. I’m not exaggerating when I say it was my best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Kim. It's great to know that Richard and our Finance Team were able to make your car buying experience an awesome one! Come back anytime and thank you for the recommendation.

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Reassuring Service"

- courtcoulter10

I always enjoy working with the employees of Royal Gate. They are always very friendly and helpful and make sure to listen to what I am wanting/needing. It is always a positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- CurtandToni

This is the second time we have gone to Royal Gate Dodge and had an amazing experience. Every step of the process was super easy and I really feel like they went out of their way to make us happy! We would highly recommend and will definitely be returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann

Dec 09, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that we continue to earn your business with our excellent service. We look forward to taking care of your future vehicle needs.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Ram

The best service I have ever received when I purchased any vehicle. It’s the second truck I bought and will continue... thanks Richard And team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review! It is wonderful to know that you were provided with the best service during your car-buying process. We are delighted to know that Richard and the team were helpful and we hope that you will visit us again soon!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and excellent service "

- clin153

As long time customers me and my family always enjoy coming in to this dealership when we need any help buying or servicing our cars. Employees with empathy and integrity keep us coming back. We would not go anywhere else for any of our car needs. Thank you for your incomparable customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! It's great to know that you are happy with the five-star service that you received. We're always happy to help you with any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Dodge forever

So far I'm very happy with my purchase and treatment by royal gate dodge. They made it simple, was not pushy and made me feel at home. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Drese, Jason Price

Nov 14, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hi there, Thank you for sharing your five-star review! We are so thrilled to hear you're happy with the service you received from our team! Congratulations again on your purchase! We hope to see you in the future!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Lcky

We had an amazing experience in buying a new car at Royal Gate. Would recommend Richard Blue, Ted Gann and Jason Price to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Gann, Jason Price

Nov 01, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're glad you had an amazing experience. Come back and see us!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience! "

- cshorn0313

This was the best experience we have had when purchasing a new car. I will definitely never go anywhere else when purchasing another car. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

Oct 21, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback. Congratulations on your new car! We look forward to working with you again.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and prompt attention. "

- Lambchop

Service department is always courteous. Technicians take time to answer questions. They always ask if a ride is needed. We have dealt with Royal Gate in Ellisville for 9 years. Have not been disappointed in maintenance or repairs. Quality personnel on all levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Drese, Mike Gebken

Oct 12, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We will be sure to thank our incredible team for always meeting your expectations throughout the years. We always look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2010 Chrysler 300

$7,900

2011 Ford F-150

$19,989

2015 Honda Accord

$16,818

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,872

2013 Kia Sorento

$13,341

2014 Ram 1500

$29,648

2015 Ram 2500

$23,486

2015 Ram 3500

$41,323