About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Caracciolo.
Richard Caracciolo
Richard Caracciolo, Nissan Sales Consultant, Harbor Nissan
4.7

Richard Caracciolo

Nissan Sales Consultant

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me
Call
Email

132 Reviews of Richard Caracciolo

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful without pressure"

- JUDYSTUNGIS Verified Customer

I Will always return to your dealership next time I’m looking for a car! Was a fun experience! My salesman was very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him to find me just the right car. I Very satisfied with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Satusfied customer Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Willing to go the extra mile without the dreaded hard sale. Our salesman, Richard, was very helpful and was able to find exactly what I wanted. My husband and I both would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Williams

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales review"

- hitsman.joseph Verified Customer

it was a great experience from the time i walked in to the time i walked out with my new Nissan. thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome job!"

- Truck guy

Had an amazing experience from start to finish. My salesperson was Richie and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new Nissan. He listened and zoned in on exactly what kind of truck I wanted. Great personality and very easy to deal with. Answered every question I had without hesitation and made sure I understood my new vehicle from top to bottom. Frank did an awesome job explaining and helping me with the finace part. Great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Celozzi

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EVERYTHING WAS GREAT"

- carminem8751 Verified Customer

WE GOT THE EXACT CAR THAT WE WANTED IT HAS EVERYTHING THAT WE NEEDED. THE STAFF WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND TOOK CARE OF OUR NEEDS AND CONCERNS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Savettiere

Oct 13, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

We are thrilled to see your experience during your purchase was a great one. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Our relationship doesn't end after the purchase. We will continue to be here for you no matter what you need.

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best services I had, when buying a vehicle."

- hitsman.joseph Verified Customer

Everyone at Harbor Nissan. Everyone hlepful and nice. They help me find a vehicle, that I can afford. Harbor Nissan is place to go for great service and help for a new or used vehicle. Thanks for the help Harbor Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Savettiere

Oct 13, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

What kind words! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you had a great experience. We really appreciate that. Please make sure to reach out if there is anything at all we can do for you.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone goes above and beyond "

- puckettdiana78 Verified Customer

Highly recommend Richard Caracciolo and all of Harbor Nissan. They make sure you get the best price and excellent customer service. Love my new Versa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Savettiere

Oct 05, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for such a wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Please reach out if there is anything further we can do for you.

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Job"

- lewissv Verified Customer

I was happy with the time and then Javier took the time to do some explanation of a few things I needed to knowk, I will be bac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Pena, Robert Savettiere , Javier

Sep 27, 2017

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience on your last visit. We want to continue to surpass your expectations, so please let us know if there is anything else you may need or any additional questions you may have.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good location, friendly and helpful staffs,"

- zaykriszta Verified Customer

Harbor Nissan and staffs were really friendly and helpful exactly I expected. They treated well and gave a good desl. I'm thankful for their assistance to helped me to get my wonderful new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Pool , Frank

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very rude salesperson."

- wjbaron

Went in to talk to someone about purchasing or leasing a new Nissan to trade in our upside-down Pathfinder we had. Very rude in how he handled our situation. Made it very clear that he didn't want to waste his time dealing with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$23,893

2017 Nissan Rogue

$19,940

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,724

2017 Nissan Sentra

$11,548

2017 Nissan Rogue

$16,077

2018 Nissan Frontier

$15,972

2017 Nissan Titan

$44,063

2017 Nissan Titan

$35,899