About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Caracciolo.
Richard Caracciolo
Richard Caracciolo, Nissan Sales Consultant, Harbor Nissan
4.7

Richard Caracciolo

Nissan Sales Consultant

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me
Call
Email

144 Reviews of Richard Caracciolo

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best car dealership in Charlotte County!"

- Nissanforever

Excellent customer service and knowledgeable sales team, I highly recommend doing business with Harbor Nissan! I am a very satisfied with my vehicle and purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Kellik

I had a wonderful experience. I would recommend harbor Nissan to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. The sales people were all efficient and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Knox, Frank Celozzi

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!! Sentra Service and New Rogue Purchase"

- LEOTEBOW Verified Customer

Richard Bethea in the service department did a fantastic job. He helped get my 2013 Sentra Transmission replaced. He made certain it was paid for by the aftermarket warranty company I had selected when I bought the car in Massachusetts. He made all the calls, negotiated with the warranty company, and he saved me lots of money. I got a new transmission for just my deductible.. ($150.00) While at the dealership I met salesman Richard Caracciola. I was thinking about adding an SUV to my driveway. Richard Caracciola. had tremendous knowledge of the vehicles, lease programs, purchase options, and took all the time I needed to make me feel comfortable with my decision. I drove off in a 2018 Nissan Rogue and could not be happier. My son now drives the 2013 Sentra with a new transmission and he loves it. I highly recommend Harbor Nissan, Richard Bethea, and Richard Caracciola

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Bethea

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- mike53594 Verified Customer

Great experience. Crew was helpful and I didn't feel like they were attempting to pressure me in to buying a truck. Will recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Knox, Frank Celozzi

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales experience"

- popbear Verified Customer

Everyone was good to work with. The sales experience was generally very good. I always dread, rather than look forward to buying a new vehicle. I've had some awful sales experiences. This experience was very good. Price negotiation went about as well as you could expect. I understand their objective and they understood mine. I did not feel any games were played. The optional protection plans were a little annoying but I know Gene had a job to do and he was very nice and did not pressure us but I rated him down a star because of overly long presentation on that specific area. Another area that needs improvement is to know WHERE vehicles are on the various lots. This is something for management to resolve. I knew exactly the vehicle I wanted as I searched the website before going there but it took forever to verify that truck was there and track it down. I also had to return for a missing cup holder in the front console. That should have been quick and easy but was not. That should have been noticed when getting the car ready for pickup the following day. I do appreciate all involved getting us out by my schedule as I needed to get my wife to a doctor's appointment. Good effort by all involved to get things done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Knox, Gene Gerald, Chet Grove

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Job!!!"

- Truck guy

Always a pleasure visiting the dealership. From purchasing to now getting my first done, always a great experience!!! Thank you Harbor Nissan and staff!! Keep it up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Bennett

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How to make great use of an NV2500 ... "

- cloudedtitles Verified Customer

The Harbor Nissan team did not disappoint on the purchase of my second NV series cargo van product (for the Faces Of Ginger Band). I finally decided to extend the headroom (having acquired truss stands) and the extra space above was perfect for suspending fully loaded light trusses for hauling to gigs. I'm going to wrap the van in advertising ... needless to say, the extra room on top will make our ads stick out like a rolling billboard, so what a better medium (cost per thousand) can you ask for? Despite the fact the Nissan cancelled its free oil changes, I liked driving my NV1500 and the extra added features and the deal I got with the NV2500 made this purchase exceptional. I would highly recommend Harbor Nissan if you're looking for a van that will give you visibility at a great price! I got a great interest rate this time around too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Gerald, Lee Titchworth

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- MARIEFLORE13 Verified Customer

Great quality s of services.i would recommend to other people to bring their vehicle in to Nissan.Richard in service was very explainable to my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- karol-bob Verified Customer

There is a very warm and friendly group of people work for this dealership . . . they were also able to answer questions or find someone who could! After making an appointment and telling our salesman, Richard, what we were looking for, he had selected just the right car for us before we even entered the door:-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Celozzi, Robert Savettiere, Frank Celozzi

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- julieamelville Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and eager in assisting my needs. Richard was very helpful in finding what I wanted and helped me make my purchase a reality. I love my new Nissan Rouge ! Thank you all at Harbor Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Williams, Richard Bethea

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,077

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,782

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,040

2018 Nissan Armada

$50,051

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,035

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,142

2017 Nissan Titan

$27,613

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,252