Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Crosby.
Richard Crosby
Richard Crosby, General Manager, Carolina Volkswagen
4.9

Richard Crosby

General Manager

Carolina Volkswagen

7800 East Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Richard Crosby

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- SCHAEFER.BRADLY Verified Customer

Great sales team that are very accommodating and friendly. Dealers pricing is very competitive to other dealerships in the area. I have already started recommending this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review!!! We at Carolina Volkswagen appreciate your business!!!

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Purchase we have ever done!!!"

- MVINKE Verified Customer

From salesman Robert Albino to Richard Sales Manager to Doug in finance, the process could not have been smoother. No wasting time, no back and forth stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albino, Doug Tamras

Jun 03, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review Michael! We are happy to hear about your experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future! Enjoy your new Atlas and welcome to the Carolina VW Family! Thanks again for sharing!

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Camper!!"

- SWRIGHT54 Verified Customer

I took my Jetta in because of a horrendous loud noise coming from my engine!!! I got a appointment when I requested and waited for my car!! It was a Wednesday and the dealership offers free manicures while you wait!! How nice!! Very shortly they came to tell me what the problem was and they proceeded to put in a new part which was in stock!! A little while later my car was fixed and freshly washed!! It runs great!! Everyone was polite and knowledgeable!! I’m very pleased with the service I always get from Carolina VW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Brown, Stephanie Pittman

Jun 03, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your positive experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future!!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team"

- AUSLANDER9 Verified Customer

Everyone seems to work well together and got the sale done. Friendly, professional and fair. Good inventory and knowledgeable staff. Got me in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Albino, Doug Tamras

Jun 03, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your positive experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future!!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Place"

- RAKCO Verified Customer

We have never even considered a VW. Cathy and Kaitlyn stopped by saw the Tigjuan they loved it we bought it I enjoyed speaking and negotiating with the fellas who helped me with deal Good job Ronnie K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Yassine, Doug Tamras

May 30, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review, Ronnie! We are happy to hear about your positive experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future! Enjoy the new Tiguan and welcome to the Carolina VW Family! Thanks again for sharing!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exalent experence"

- Bobst6 Verified Customer

The entire staff treated us like we were somebody very important. Also they were very professional. I am 71 years old and this was the best dealership I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your business and great review. We appreciate it!!!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality service "

- GWENLINFAM@yahoo. Verified Customer

This experience was great sales person and manager did a fantastic job . I new what I wanted and it didn’t take a whole day. Good job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear about your experience! We appreciate your business and trusting us with your vehicle needs! We look forward to serving you in the future! Thanks again for sharing!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- PHILROSS17 Verified Customer

Great from beginning to end. Professional and easy. Love this dealership and will keep coming back in the future. Thank you for your help! Phil Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Tamras , Cannot remember name of sales guy. New person, name starts with D

May 17, 2019

Carolina Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review. Thank you for choosing Carolina VW. We appreciate your business. Richard Crosby General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,834

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,948

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,980

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,948

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,995

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,320

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,202

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,490