Richard (Gabe) Gabriel
Richard (Gabe) Gabriel at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Richard (Gabe) Gabriel

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

5.0
279 Reviews

Richard is a native Floridian, born and raised here. He’s always loved cars and got into the car business in January 1990. The way Off Lease Only does business, with their transparency, pricing, and inventory, got Richard interested in making a change. He joined the family in September 2018. He loves the fast pace and the opportunity to control his income. In his spare time, Richard enjoys taking flying lessons. Favorite car: BMW Why? “There’s no other machine like it!!!!!!” A little-known fact about Richard – His daughter competed in the Miss America Pageant in 2014. Richard brings a lot of experience and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

279 Reviews of Richard (Gabe) Gabriel

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente atención de Juan y el financiero Richard, contento con la compra y con lo servicios brindados More

by Juan.martinezco75
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Hoyos

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am VERY DISSATISFIED with the level of customer service I have received, after my LAST (10/30/22) purchase here. My dissatisfaction is based on my encounter with the customer service department. Immediatel More

by matrix1595
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Augustin

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dalip was an amazing salesman! ! He was so patient, as it took me a while to find my new car but the whole team was so very accommodating and friendly!! Would recommend this place t More

by Designedbyjg
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalip Singh

Nov 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Designedbyjg, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with Dalip is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Benjamin was amazing. He had great customer service skills, helped me through the whole process of picking out my new car, test driving it, till I closed the deal and purc More

by Jeffersonr11
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Lugo

Nov 18, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jeffersonr11 Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Benjamin helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with me hand and hand I’m so happy I’m leaving today in what I wanted for a great price :) More

by Acoreouslewis
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Farzad (Hoosh) Hooshmandan

Nov 17, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Acoreouslewis, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Hoosh. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emmanuel was great! ! He had great patience and always had another option for us thanks you so much. More

by Frankmo
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Rios, Emmanuel Adedoyin

Nov 14, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Frankmo, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Emmanuel. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon did a great job explaining the process and kept us updated, but the process seems so slow to complete the transaction. More

by T. Dreger
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Morris

Nov 10, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear T. Dreger, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Brandon at Off Lease Only Orlando. We really appreciate the feedback. We are so glad that you experienced a smooth and easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for your patience and understanding while you waited to complete your transaction. According to Auto Trader and Edmunds, the average amount of time it takes to purchase a car is six hours. Off Lease Only strives to have the fastest, easiest sales process in the business, but there are times when that process can be slowed down. As our business continues to grow, we look for new ways to upgrade our policies and procedures to better accommodate our customers. We have recently launched our new Off Lease Only Express. A fully online digital car buying and trading experience to save customers time in our busy dealerships. Visit our website at www.offleaseonly.com for more details. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Orlando team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was extremely kind and helpful. I really appreciate that the price on the website is the real price. Discussing the carfax report right away is great as it keeps us from wasting eac More

by Xelotath
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Esposito

Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Xelotath, We are so happy we could provide you with a positive car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our Orlando team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful and friendly service! Highly recommend! I am very, very pleased with my new car! More

by jasmine.walters12
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jasmine, Thank you so much for your business! It is great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It is also great to know that it is an experience you would recommend to others as well. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only Orlando, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was our sales guy. He was very patient with any and all questions (and my kids!) He really helped me understand what I was getting into as this was my first solo car pu More

by danielle.m.oneal
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Colbert

Oct 24, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Danielle, Thank you SO much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. It is so good to hear from you! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Eric, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only Orlando as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (766 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $35,499
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $15,995
2021 Mitsubishi Mirage
used
Mystic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,995
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Monaco White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $44,995
2019 Porsche Macan
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $33,999
2021 Dodge Charger
used
Triple Nickel Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $28,495
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive