About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Harrington.
Richard Harrington
Richard Harrington, F&I Manager, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Richard Harrington

F&I Manager

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me
Call
Email

106 Reviews of Richard Harrington

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable perfection"

- Mickhoot💜BMW

Timothy Muldoon certainly knows how to make the purchase of a BMW easy. He is friendly, he listens to what you want in your car and is very knowledgeable. He makes the whole process a pleasure. Would definitely go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Muldoon, Jacob Knepper

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Purchase—great experience"

- Chevy guy

Found a CPO X3 and BMW CC and Joe Martin were on my side all the way. Pricing was fair/experience great. If you do your homework before going in, you have every reason to expect making new friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bela Rua, Joe Martin

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- VS

Our second time getting a new car from Premier BMW! Everyone there goes out of their way to make the customer happy, especially Tim who is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Muldoon

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Experience! "

- Joemirotta

My 2nd BMW I purchased from James Carbonell in 12 months! Best sales help in 40 yrs buying cars! Also, Richard in credit was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carbonell

Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

We appreciate the five star review for both James and Richard, as well as BMW of Cape Cod! We strive to exceed your expectations and offer a no hassle, transparent and personalized experience.

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Rich

The whole experience or process was smooth and comfortable. No pressure very knowledgeable and helpful through the pricing, buying and decision process. Polite, fun and professional. Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Martin

Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We strive to exceed your expectations and provide an exceptional experience.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Follow Us To BMW of Cape Cod"

- MRI e

Over the past 30 years, we have owned seven BMWs. We purchased them from dealerships in Ct. and chose them for convenience and product availability. We started going to BMW of Cape Cod for service on our existing car. They were always friendly and accommodating. Of course while waiting for the completion of the visit, you just have to look at the new vehicles. We started talking with Tim Muldoon. What a pleasure! He was extremely knowledgeable about the cars, always accommodating, sincere but most importantly to us, Tim is a no pressure salesman who truly cares about giving his clients the perfect sales experience. We purchased a new 530X last year. We spent a total of 10 hours at the dealership and Tim found us the perfect car. Least week we purchased a 2019 430X Convertible. Again Tim worked tirelessly to find us the perfect car. The team at BMW of Cape Cod is exceptional. If you are looking for a BMW, look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Wow! Thank you for such stellar feedback on Tim and the rest of the team here at BMW of Cape Cod. We are so happy to have your as part of the family!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent 5 Star Service"

- Pinotgirl

James is a fantastic Sales person. Very professional, gracious, knowledgeable and always makes our buying experience pleasurable and stress free. Plus Brandon is the ultimate Genius! They both deserve a raise. Richard and Angela Angelini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you Richard and Angela for your glowing reviews of James, Brandon and Richard! We are very happy you enjoyed your experience her at BMW of Cape Cod!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needing a safe vehical"

- redsox10

I first found Cape Cod BMW on the BMWUSA site. CCBMW had the largest inventory of BMW’s in the state and many had the safety options I wanted. I was contacted by Tim Muldoon he was very helpful, pleasant and I never felt pressured. He looked for the vehical I wanted and informed me of other safety features on different cars. I ended up purchasing a new car and my mother will be coming back to purchase one for herself. Thank you all for your help! Sincerely, George C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Muldoon

Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you George for your excellent review! We strive to exceed your expectations and offer a no hassle, transparent and personalized experience.

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ben Whitney"

- Gark

I drove 4.5hrs from NYC to purchase a CPO with 14k miles. Ben was great and made the process seamless. Richard from Finance also did not disappoint. Brandon and Jake from BMW Genius were also very helpful. Definitely will take a drive again to buy another car from here. Best BMW experience overall as compared to NYC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney, Brandon Pavlakis

Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Excellent! We are so happy that we made the drive from NYC worth it for your CPO car buying experience! Thank you for taking the time to post this review!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience "

- Mia123

I had the pleasure of working with Tim Muldoon. Very straight forward, helpful and understanding salesman. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a Bmw.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Muldoon

Sep 17, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We strive to exceed your expectations and provide an exceptional experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,237

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,368

2018 Ram 2500

$48,465

2018 Ram 2500

N/A

2018 Ram Cargo

$32,112

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,219