About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Harrington.
Richard Harrington
Richard Harrington, F&I Manager, BMW of Cape Cod
5.0

Richard Harrington

F&I Manager

BMW of Cape Cod

500 Yarmouth Road
Hyannis, MA 02601

Contact Me
Call
Email

132 Reviews of Richard Harrington

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine helpfulness"

- Carshopper

Buying a car through Tim Muldoon at Premier BMW was a very positive experience. He listened carefully to what I was looking for, was highly knowledgeable and resourceful in presenting my options, and quite patient as I tested a dozen other possibilities at other dealers. The dealership as a whole seems very professional and respectful of its customers’ time and intelligence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Muldoon, Brandon Pavlakis

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- carful

I recently purchased a BMW from Ben at BMW of Cape Cod. I appreciate his knowledge, helpfulness, and low key interaction. Working with Ben, Brandon, Richard, James, and others at the BMW of Cape Cod dealership was an excellent experience. I recommend and would also return to BMW of Cape Cod for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Giving car dealers a new and improved image! "

- KLElliott

I came into Premier BMW with very little knowledge of the product, and dreaded being bombarded by sales people and pressured into a purchase, like some past experiences at dealerships. I can confidently say that premier is NOT one of those dealerships at all! Joe Martin met with me, spent over an hour and a half explaining everything there was to know before making a decision, the good and the bad. His no pressure approach was a true breath of fresh air, I quickly let my guard down and was able to open my mind up to the vehicle and take my time making a decision. Although, ultimately I decided that the brand was not best suited for my current lifestyle (I’m just not ready to give up the third row seating!), I had a truly wonderful experience with Joe, and Richard Harrington in finance, who really worked hard and got me a spectacular deal that was hard to say no to. I would highly recommend this dealership, and specifically Joe and Richard to anyone looking for a sporty, road gripping and loaded BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Martin

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Davideli1979

The best people you will ever work with Ben is amazing the hole staff at bmw or cape cod is incredible I would recommend them to anyone if you are in the market for a bmw go there and you won't regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesperson and dealership."

- Kati &1

Can’t say enough good things about Joe Martin when I compare him to all the car sales people I have dealt with over the years, it was truly a pleasant and outstanding experience. The other dealership employees that my wife and I had contact with were also very helpful, and professional. GRG A very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Susan and Jean

From start to finish, this was one of the best car buying experiences! The Sales Team is very professional and courteous. Ben Whitney is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and was great to work with. Rich Harrington made the finance process very smooth and straightforward. Brandon Pavalakis spent a lot of time going over the details of the vehicle with us. His help was invaluable getting everything set up. He was so knowledgeable, kind and patient with all of our questions. He is a real asset and team player. The dealership is clean, beautiful and welcoming. We would highly recommend BMW of Cape Cod to perspective buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- Vasile busuioc

In special, i would like to say thank you to Tim and Richard, and the same time for a perfect customer service, recommand for sure this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Muldoon

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heated Steering WHeel"

- Teresa Paolini

The experience was great, only draw back is that I was told my car had a heated steering wheel and just realized it does not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Muldoon, Brandon Pavlakis

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have been easier!"

- mcrowell

What a pleasant experience! From first to last, BMW of Cape Cod's staff are helpful, smiling and patient. Ben was a terrific salesperson, helping me choose a vehicle with everything I needed, and nothing I didn't. I got honest, helpful advice, with no pressure, and I left the dealership with the perfect car for me, on budget! Brandon was so helpful and friendly the day I took delivery of my car, pitching his training to my level of expertise. This experience was so much more relaxed and friendly than any before. Highly recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney, Brandon Pavlakis

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will be a lifelong customer"

- colin61

This was my first time buying a higher end car. Ben helped me the entire time. Never once did he "pitch" me. Never once did he try and pressure me to sign a dotted line on the spot. It was just two guys talking about cars. We were able to narrow done what was in my budget. He did not try to make me stretch my budget. I found a great car. If you are in the market for a BMW anywhere in eastern Massachusetts, go see Ben at Premier BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Whitney

Oct 29, 2018

BMW of Cape Cod responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience at Premier BMW. Thank you for taking the time to review us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,490

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$96,000

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,106

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$40,970

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$43,098

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,630

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,868

2018 Ram 2500

N/A