About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Kinsey.
Richard Kinsey
Richard Kinsey, Product Specialist, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
5.0

Richard Kinsey

Product Specialist

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

110 Reviews of Richard Kinsey

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Experience "

- gemini52

After my 2014 Nissan Murano SL was totaled in an accident, I wanted to replace it with another Murano. I first visited the Nissan dealer from whom I purchased my 2014. I test drove a 2018 Murano SL, and although I liked the vehicle, I wanted to see what other choices I might have at another dealer. This was my first visit to Kelly Nissan, and from the moment I walked in the door, I felt a more welcoming, relaxed atmosphere. A noticeable difference between Kelly Nissan and the other dealer, was a higher level of experience from the employees. My Product Specialist, Rich Kinsey, seached their inventory for a vehicle that would match my preferences. It happened that the best vehicle to test drive was almost the same vehicle I had driven at the other dealer. But Rich displayed his knowledge of the vehicle a lot more thoroughly and explained its features with much more detail. Since Kelly Nissan matched the price offered at the other dealer, I decided to purchase the vehicle there. Rich took me on a tour of the service area and I met the General Manager, Mike Disora. Mike was very polite and sincere, welcoming me as a new customer. My interactions with all other employees were very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora, Michael Salavati

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family and Friendly feel "

- AprilShea

I took the trip to Kelly after talking with Sara. She convinced me to bring in my car to have them take a look at it. I was concerned since I knew I owed more on my loan then what I was going to get in a trade. Upon arrival I was greeted with a friendly smile and warm welcome by Rich. Rich was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed me. He explained everything and made me feel like he had all the time in the world to help me. I don’t know if you ever been to other dealerships. But I have and they run around and leave you alone and it not only makes the process take forever, but they treat you like a number and really just care about making a sale. Rich was beyond personable. After working on some numbers I had the pleasure of meeting Wilbert, one of the Managers there. I thought oh here we go... he’s gonna pressure me into a higher payment for a car. Boy was I surprised. I honestly cannot express how wonderful both Rich and Wilbert were. They treated me like family, and showed that they cared about getting me the right car to fit my life at a payment I was comfortable with. It’s funny because when I got there Rich told me to have a sit in the new 2019 Altima after I told him what I was looking for and as well as what I was already driving which was a 2017 Maxima. After looking at another vehicle we went back to an Altima and I absolutely fell in love with the car they brought up for me to test drive. Moved onto what I thought would be the pain steaking signing of papers and spending more money on extras. I met Keith who was hands down amazing. He not only got me 4 add ons, but he took a look at my previous loan company and knew of a special financing offer he could give me. This gave me a much lower interest rate And a lower payment. I was floored how he took extra time to make it all work to benefit me financially. There honestly aren’t enough words to explain how pleased I am with my experience, I am looking forward to my experience to come with the service area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Chevez, Sara Peifer , Keith In finance 5 stars, excellent

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome"

- JohnnyCap

Very fair and professional ! These people are so knowledgeable and considerate to their customers. I was very comfortable with the transparency and eagerness to help me with my car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Chevez, Craig Phillips

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fourth car I’ve purchased "

- RedcarSally

Doing business with Kelly Nissan is the perfect experience, No pressure! Very courteous staff in every part of the business! Thanks for a great experience again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Engleman, Shelby Seibert

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around Great buying experience !"

- Rgetz

Best time with car purchase ever, everyone was friendly, understanding, patient and very helpful. We will definitely return and recommend to everyone we know. I’ve already shared our experience with co-workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- KyleY

Went looking for a decent used pickup truck. Richard Kinsey helped me find exactly what I needed and gave me a great deal. I took the vehicle to my local mechanic later in the week just to have it looked over and he even stated that I got a very solid vehicle. Thank you Rich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Maxima"

- maxima

I had a fabulous experience trading in my 2014 Maxima for a new 2018. Rich and Matt were both fantastic and put up with my indecision for two full days. I am thrilled with my purchase and will definitely recommend this dealer. I even bought myself a Nissan hat. Ed K December 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Caiazzo, Jeff Collura , Marc in Finance

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car - Great Auto Dealer"

- DaveK

I just purchased a new 2019 Altima SR, and I love the car. Kelly Nissan Route 33 in Easton made the transition from my Versa Note smooth and hassle free. I have had my eye on an Altima for a couple of years and the time seemed right to take the plunge. I have driven the car for almost a week and I find I actually look forward to retreating to the comfort and security of my new car. Kelly Nissan is the kind of dealership that instills trust. They are never high powered, or aggressively obnoxious and I appreciate that. Customer for life....you bet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salavati, Jeff Collura

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unfriendly to customers"

- POCust

Took a few hours off work Dec 5th 2018 to test drive another vehicle after previously being there. We had been working with a wonderful salesperson Rich Kinsey. He understood we needed a commuter vehicle but were not sure which was right for us. He previously took us out with a Murano. Beautiful vehicle just not right for us. We arranged to come today to test drive the Rouge which he felt might be a better fit for us. Upon arriving we find a nice spot for our full sized truck and immediately after exiting the vehicle was accosted by another employee demanding we move our vehicle. We tried to explain that we had an appointment with Rich and the truck is large and it is hard to maneuver around nearer the building and were again told to move it. No sign says you can't park where we did. It was lined and other cars were parked two spots further down in the same row. You gonna be so hard headed about parking. You bet we got in our truck AND LEFT! What a way to treat potential new customers. Sorry Rich I was really looking forward to test driving the Rouge with you. Tell your co worker it is no way to treat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Unknown rude other employee, was so mad did not bother to get his name.

Dec 06, 2018

Kelly Nissan of Route 33 responded

POCust, Thank you for your feedback, we take your assessment very seriously. I’m very sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your experience with Kelly Risk Free - Easton. Please reach out to me on my personal cell phone, 610-533-5568, so that I can address your concerns. Sincerely yours, Mike DiSora, General Manager Kelly Nissan of Route 33.

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspires confidence"

- Jim Schmidt

Rich Kinsey was awsome to work with, as was every other person at Kelly Nissan. They really turned my opinion around about new car dealers. They were honest, helpful, and VERY understanding. Great job guys, thank you so much.I wish I could remember everyone's name that I dealt with, but every single person was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Phillips, Shelby Noyes

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (467 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,075

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,390

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665