About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Lipsey.
Richard Lipsey
Richard Lipsey, General Manager, Van Hyundai
not yet rated

Richard Lipsey

General Manager

Van Hyundai

1301 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Richard Lipsey

November 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Experience at Van Hyundai"

- GMCENTP Verified Customer

Richard Lipsey, GM, sent me an email after my initial visit expressing he was most interested in my experience, and if he could be of service, please reply to his email to inform him. Sent him back a reply with a couple of concerns I had about pricing and availability of the first vehicle I looked at. Never heard back from him......guess he wasn't that interested after all. Stevie Van Pelt was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevie Van Pelt

November 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service and Sales"

- Marthe

My husband and I have bought a few cars from Van Hyundai and we're always satisfied with the vehicles and the service. Maintenance was always dome quickly from a very friendly staff. After my husband bought a 2016 Tucson which I love, I decidedi to trade my 2013 Genesys Coupe for a car combining comfort with sportiness and gas economy, the Sales team offered me a 2015 Sonata Limited Sport at a great price. Love my new car and look forward to having it maintained by Van,s Service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakob Waldbusser , Matt Lipsey

October 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- JEFFREYMACKMOORE Verified Customer

Great Job! This team really cares about their customers! I found them honest, straightforard, and caring...everything one looks for when buying a new vehicle! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Lipsey

September 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Finding just the right car for just the right price."

- DANE.COLLIER35 Verified Customer

I went in with a budget and requirements that needed to be met within that budget. With the salesman's help I was able to meet all those objectives. I feel that I came out far ahead of the game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Frazier

September 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- MYDAILYMARK Verified Customer

Great store with relaxed and friendly environment. Sales staff and managers were great to deal with and I feel like I got the best price and financing possible. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakob Waldbusser, Eddie Frazier

August 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Van Hyundai Staff"

- DMV1958 Verified Customer

My 4th vehicle with Richard Lipsey and staff. Awesome group of people. Pizza Saturday's are also cool. Hit it off with Ken Turner as we both are Army Vets

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakob Waldbusser , Ken Turner

July 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fabulous dealership, fabulous vehicles"

- R.WILSON125 Verified Customer

This is our 9th Hyundai in 15 yrs...almost all family members are driving a hyundai. Can't beat the warranty, can't beat the quality for a great price. Cant beat the safety features! My 2012 Sante Fe saved my life when I was t-boned by a 55mph vehicle. I replaced it with a 2015 Sante Fe! My 80yr old mom has her second Elantra (2015) and loves it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Chu , Will Lipsee in Finance

June 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- VickLewi

I highly recommend this dealership. They will go above and beyond to meet your needs. Best customer service ever. This is my 3rd vehicle I have purchased from Van Hyundai, just can't say enough nice things about them. They are all great from sales, to service. Thank you Richard, Will and Tony!! Love my new Santa Fe! Appreciate you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Lipsey and Tony ? (didnt get Tony's last name) He was new

February 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Painless Car purchase"

- Jana Robbins

Van Hyundai was an awesome experience. They are very people oriented and truly take their role of helping you to purchase a vehicle seriously. Such a pleasant experience that we have now had two different times. Totally recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Lipsey and Matt

January 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful people"

- Susan S

There are some wonderful people working at Van Hyundai! Even though the dealership is further out from an otherwise available dealership, I will always go to Van for my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,018

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,616

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,616

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,579

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,579

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,551

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,708

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,407