Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Lombardi.
Richard Lombardi
Richard Lombardi, Financial Services Manager, Ide Honda
5.0

Richard Lombardi

Financial Services Manager

Ide Honda

875 Panorama Trail S.
Rochester, NY 14625

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Richard Lombardi

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All you need to do is sign on the dotted line....."

- jgdeatsch

Pleasant and knowledgeable sales person; detail oriented in presentation. Stopped several times to inquire if I had questions, even offered to copy my CDs to a thumb drive since no CD player is available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Lach , Kelly, the receptionist

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Comfortable experience."

- HondaRon

Purchased a Honda CRV from Ide Honda ten years ago, I am looking forward to owning this new CRV. These 2 purchasing experiences have been a pleasure. Thanks Rick Damico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Damico

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad is top notch! "

- Jmazza

Brad was amazing and made the process very easy and stress free!! I will definitely work with Brad again and refer friends and family to him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Kris W

Purchasing a car is number one on my list of things I do not like doing! But this time was very different. My salesperson never rushed me thru the process, answered all my questions, even those I asked more than once!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino, Ashley Pierce

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Selling Team "

- ScottW

We needed a new car and had looked at Chevrolet (Cruze) and Mazda (Mazda 3) when my sister recommendede Ide Honda where she had just purchased a new CRV from Brad Constantino. We made the appointment and ended up buying a new Civic. Brad made the whole process very easy with his friendly manner, vechile knowledge, and his willingness to work with us to get us our best deal. We are extremely happy with our experience at Ide Honda and working with Brad especially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino, Tony Srye

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend Ide Honda to all my friends and family!"

- Judy

Was looking to buy a new vehicle (my first new vehicle in a few years). Stopped at many dealers but when I walked into Ide I knew I would probably buy my vehicle there. What I liked the most was there was no salesman to meet you at the door, you can browse by yourself and when and if you are ready to talk to a salesman they will page one. Gerry was very knowledgeable and worked with me to get just the vehicle I was looking for. Rich in finance was very helpful and moved the process along quickly. What can be a very stressful experience was made a very relaxing enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Lamb

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A positive buying experience!"

- Heather

My husband and I had been researching our next family vehicle and debated between used versus new. Rick Damico was extremely helpful during our buying process and always made us feel at ease and did not pressure us. We knew we wanted a Honda because of the quality, but we came back to Ide Honda (last 3 cars bought here) because of how they treated us. We're extremely happy with our new van purchase! Many thanks to Rick for walking us through the process and making sure we felt comfortable with our purchasing decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Damico, Tony Srye

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankful for Ide!"

- yilmaz26

I recently decided it was time for a new car after having many issues with my old car. Leasing seemed like the best option for me and I was interested in a Honda Civic. I decided to check out Ide with the intentions of going to other dealerships as well to compare my options. Rick was the car salesman that walked through everything with me about leasing and even helped get the loan for my old car paid off so I could sign for a new lease! As a recent college grad, I felt like I was not getting tricked or pressured into making a decision but more of a conversation of what would be the best option for me. Very thankful for Rick's help in getting me in a wonderful car that fits my needs. Richard was also very helpful in the financial aspect of leasing and getting everything squared away. Didn't even need to go to another dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Damico

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with Brad and Ide"

- silvergirl

Brad helped find the right car for me by asking questions about my needs, pointing out differences in the models and explaining various features. This is the second time I have worked with Brad and I again found him to be patient, understanding, and very knowledgeable. Plus, he listens to you, has a nice sense of humor and is very respectful. The people at Ide are pretty low-key and do not exert "high pressure" sales techniques which I really appreciate. My experiences here have exceeded expectations every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Constantino, Tony Srye

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delighted"

- h&a_baylor

This was the easiest car buying experience we've ever had. The sales and finance team were prompt and forthright in their answers to our questions. They took care of contacting our insurance agent and provided everything needed to make sure that our going from one vehicle to the next would be seamless. They didn't wait for us to provide forms or information if they could possibly get it themselves. Rick took the time to go over every feature of the car until we understood it, and provided sources of information if we wanted to learn more. They stayed late, cheerfully, to get us into our new car and on our way. We were delighted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Galante, Rick Damico, Cody Lach

11 - 20 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (474 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Sonic

$9,999

2013 Chrysler 300

$13,490

2013 Jeep Wrangler

$25,990

2014 Kia Optima

$13,990

2017 Toyota Corolla

$13,490

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

2018 Honda Civic

$23,445

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765