About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard McNeil.
Richard McNeil
Richard McNeil, Certified Pre-Owned Manager, Audi Stratham
4.0

Richard McNeil

Certified Pre-Owned Manager

Audi Stratham

58 Portsmouth Ave
Stratham, NH 03885

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Richard McNeil

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Place is the worst place I have EVER EVER been to! "

- Destiny

I don’t write reviews usually but went out of my way to write this because this business is VERY VERY unprofessional and unsafe to me !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Destiny, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. While I am not sure of the specifics regarding this review, I would like to learn more so that we can address these concerns with you. Please send us a private message so that we can better help you. Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- A8lmike

Rich helped my find and acquire my dream A8L in Glacier White. He took care of every aspect and got it home to Stratham from Texas. Followed it through the Certification process, crossed the T's and dotted the I's. Cathy helped me understand what I needed to know to fly the A8L! What an incredible automobile the A8L is! Can't wait to send customers to Audi Stratham 😎👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

A8lmike, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Rich and Cathy provided you with an excellent car buying experience. Congratulations on your new A8L and thank you for your business! We look forward to servicing your vehicle in our brand new facility! Audi Stratham 58 Portsmouth Ave. Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of certified used 2016 A6"

- jharradon

This was the best car buying experience that I’ve had in over 30 years of buying cars. Crispin Grant and Rich McNeil were extremely professional and helpful throughout this process. I would highly recommend them and everyone at Audi Stratham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crispin Grant

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear jharradon, Thank you for the kind comments! We truly appreciate it. I am happy to see that you received a 5 star experience from Rich and Crispin during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's always something with these guys "

- GT350ArctoArc

I'm new to the NH seacoast area and own a couple of Audis. I've been to Stratham Audi a few times for service. Each time I've been there they have messed up to varying degrees. The most recent time I brought my wife's car in. Sadly not only did they not do what was requested, they called to say the car was ready and when I showed up hours later it was not. The worst part was is the service writer, Patricia Dagostino, rather than listen to what I was trying to say, started making excuses and blaming others who worked there for what went wrong, even though my wife had spoken with her directly about the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely positive car shopping experience."

- SAR1625

My wife and I purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Q5 from the dealership. Tania could not have been nicer and made it a no-pressure and fun experience while patiently answering questions. She was friendly, responsive and very professional. We received a fair offer for our trade and are very satisfied with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tania Pulkowski

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear SAR1625 Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us! We truly appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is our number one focus. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my second Audi "

- Talasc2001

I am always apprehensive when going into a car dealership. I always feel like I’m preparing for battle. However, it quickly became apparent, that my experience was going to be different when I started working with Crispin Grant. His easy-manner and exceptional product knowledgeable made me excited about buying an Audi. He was professional and communicated clearly from the beginning. I would highly recommend working with him if you have the option!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crispin Grant

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Talasc2001 Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us! We truly appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is our number one focus. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Transaction"

- MarcM

My wife and I have purchased at least 8 vehicles in the past 12 years, from work vehicles, to luxury and pleasure vehicles, to teenagers' first cars. A few of the transactions were difficult, to say the least, another 3 or 4 went smoothly and were non-eventful, and 2 have just been amazing. We purchased an Audi Q5 over the weekend at Audi Stratham, and this transaction was one of the two which were just so effortless and straightforward. Everyone we met, from our salesman to the GM were cordial and professional. Our salesman was Tyler L and he was excellent. I made an initial solo visit and test drove a 2018 Q5 with Tyler, and he gave me the time I needed with the car, and assisted when I needed info. I was also able to meet Rich M, the pre-owned manager, and he was friendly and straightforward. I returned with my wife a few days later, and we test drove a used 2018 with Tyler and he went over the car with us and answered any remaining questions we had. Eventually, we struck a deal on a new 2018 Q5, and got a good deal with zero drama from the sales team. Our next stop of course would be with the dreaded F&I guy to complete the sale. Surely, after getting a decent deal on the car, the F&I guy would swoop in for the kill, put on the pressure, and reap the financial rewards for the dealer. Surprisingly, this would not be the case. Xan P was the ultimate professional, offering assistance with zero pressure. We ultimately purchased Audi Care for the vehicle after first passing on it, then thinking this would make our lives easier, and there would be little savings using our own mechanic. For us, the value was in the pick up and drop off at our home of our new Q5. Did it cost us a few dollars for the convenience? Maybe. But the most impressive thing was that Xan let us think about it and work it out between ourselves without the pressure. There was no car dealer BS or dirty tricks in his office. And Xan, we appreciate the respect, patience and passiveness you displayed. Again, you are the ultimate professional. The bottom line is...look...they are in business to make money. And they made money off of us. We probably could have squeezed them for a better deal. That's not the point. I respect their need to make money, but they did so in such a respectful, courteous, professional manner that I will rank this THE most pleasant car-buying transaction I have ever been a part of. Having purchased some 25 or so cars in my life, that says a lot. Tyler, Rich, Xan and Nancy....you are all amazing. Thank you so much for the way you treated us. We will recommend you to anybody interested in buying a new luxury vehicle. With Audi Stratham, I feel my wife and I are home, We look forward to future visits to Audi Stratham.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Oecer , Xan P and Tyler L

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear MarcM Thank you for sharing your 5 star review with us! We truly appreciate the time you took to share your feedback. As an employee owned company, customer satisfaction is our number one focus and I so happy to hear that our team was able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and stress free buying"

- Four Rings

The overall buying experience on my 2018 CPO Audi Q3 was very positive from beginning to end. From the initial inquiry on you website to the home delivery of my new car was excellent. Crispin was very knowledgeable, but not pushy.....he went above and beyond by actually driving the car from NH to Massachusetts to keep a commitment. i look forward to many years working with the team at Audi Stratham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crispin Grant

Jun 18, 2018

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Four Rings, Thank you for the kind comments! We truly appreciate it. I am happy to see that you received a 5 star experience from Crispin and Rich during your visit. As an employee owned company your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$50,075

2018 Audi A5

$59,565

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$76,730

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$74,330

2018 Porsche Panamera

$114,910

2018 Audi A4

$49,100

2018 Audi Q3

$39,500

2018 Audi A4

$51,335