Richard Miranda
Richard Miranda at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Richard Miranda

Product Specialist

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me
5.0
475 Reviews

I have been here well over 40+ yrs have helped 3 generations of family with their vehicle needs. I'm grateful for the East Providence community, and will continue to be there for you.

Employee Video

5.0

475 Reviews

Write a Review

475 Reviews of Richard Miranda

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn't be happier with my decision to purchase a vehicle from Elmwood! The customer service that Richard, Benamino, and Vinny provided was top notch! They went above and beyond for me and made this More

by apag121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your experience here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM as well as with our Sales team members. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with, and have a great day.

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t find any other dealership I would want to do business with!! They truly make you feel like family, from the second you get there until the second you leave! Everyone, in every department always More

by Erica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely, Benamino Sciarcon , Dominique Abatecola

Nov 29, 2022

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Erica, thank you for your amazing review! We here at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM want all of our customers to feel like family when visiting us. It's our job to ensure our customers have the best experience possible and leave with a smile on their face. Our Sales Team is dedicated to providing the right fit for our customers. Congratulations on your dream car! We are always here for you. Don't hesitate to reach out to us in the future.

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all vehicles. Very professional and enjoyable working with this dealer. I had other cars in mind, but Richard Miranda showed me the car that I ended More

by Michaela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time i walked in to the time i left the dealership i was made to feel that i was the most important person to the staff. Richard Miranda was fantastic to deal with. Hi highly recommend this More

by Psycho Dad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy any vehicle. I have bought many over last 20 years been great! More

by Dan Carvalho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an exceptional staff working with us as soon as we walked through the doors. Your team of professionals navigated us through all the questions and concerns we had before purchasing out Jeep Compass. More

by Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. They go above and beyond for you. Hands down the best dealership. More

by jcostaphoto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dede Silva, Vincent Asermely, Benamino Sciarcon, Emily Gousie , Jenel Braley , Dominique Abatecola, Tracy Curti

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When looking for a car, Jeep or Truck we always start and end with Elmwood Chrysler Jeep Ram. For over 25 years every purchase or lease has been done with confidence and ease at Elmwood. Richard Miranda has More

by bkidman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed my leasing experience at Elmwood Dodge Jeep,Ram. They were friendly and knowledgeable. Richard Miranda was a pleasure to work with. I am enjoying my 2022 Ram 1500 Bighorn More

by Jcoulter1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service professional staff from the sales team to the financial process . Definitely the best place to purchase a vehicle. More

by Vmrofne.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,995
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,995
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $77,995
2018 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,795
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive