About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Miranda.
Richard Miranda
Richard Miranda, Product Specialist, Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Richard Miranda

Product Specialist

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me

I have been here well over 40+ yrs have helped 3 generations of family with their vehicle needs. I'm grateful for the East Providence community, and will continue to be there for you.

Employee Video

Call
Email

285 Reviews of Richard Miranda

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Like Family!!!!"

- GinaG

From when I stepped into the dealership, Richard Miranda, Dennis Freeman, Benjamin Sciarcon, & Noel Tavarez were courteous and very professional. My husband and have leased many of vehicles. This time was different. It was the easiest and smoothest process. I picked out my vehicle, told Richard what I wanted my monthly payment to be at, and he made it happen! I can't thank Richard enough for doing everything in his power to make me a happy customer. I will definitely be back to purchase my next car at Elmwood Dodge. Thank you to the Dream Team. Richard Miranda, Dennis Freeman, Benjamin Sciarcon & Noel Tavarez!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are happy to know that from the moment you stepped into our dealership Richard, Dennis, Benjamin, and Noel were courteous and professional. It is great to know that this was the best leasing experience for both you and your husband and that you were provided with great customer service. We look forward to your future visits and welcome you to the Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2018 Jeep Compass Lease"

- Chadwade12

I recently leased a 2018 Jeep Compass. Richard Miranda, Ben Scolaron and Noel Talerez were all exceptional with their help and expertise. I woukd highly recommend using this dealership to anyone. Richard worked with me to make sure I got exactly the car I wanted at the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Tavarez, Benamino Sciarcon

Nov 10, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to learn that your experience with us was exceptional. We value your business and look forward to working with you again. Enjoy your new Jeep Compass!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best Dealership to work with"

- Jeepcompassowner

I recently traded in my Jeep Liberty for a economical Jeep Compass. I was treated with respect and honesty. I highly recommend all those who worked with me to ensure I was happy with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Tavarez, Dennis Freeman , Richard Miranda

Nov 04, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to learn that your experience with us was good. We value your business and look forward to working with you again. Enjoy your new Jeep Compass!

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New Jeep purchase"

- Cooper

This wasn’t the first dealership we visited to look for a new 2019, but preferably a new 2018, Jeep Wrangler to replace our 2013 Wrangler. We walked up and down their yard but wasn’t overwhelmed with the 2019 models. We were warmly greeted by the owner who looked at our 5 year old Jeep and gave us an offer right then and there higher than any other dealer we went to. Upon entering the showroom our eyes caught a new 2018, 4 door Jeep unlimited and reduced. With our trade in and mail card promotion, we decided this was the time to make the purchase. Sales staff were outstanding, friendly, patient and not at all overwhelming or pushy. Vinny in finance recommended a credit union where we scored a low interest rate. We had several questions for the service department, and the people there were more than willing to stop and answer questions and if they didn’t know the answer, they made phone calls to get it. All n all, it was a very positive experience for us to make this purchase. In the future Elmwood Dodge Chrysler Jeep will be our “go to” dealer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Asermely, Benamino Sciarcon , Richard Miranda, Jay

Oct 28, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing! We're so glad to hear we have a returning customer in you. We look forward to your next visit!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Amy1013

Richard Miranda is fantastic and I would highly recommend him to others. Vinny worked hard to get my payments within reason. Great team and dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherman Jones, Vincent Asermely , Richard Miranda

Oct 24, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It is wonderful to know that your experience with us went well and that Richard was fantastic. We are also glad to know that Vinny was helpful with your payments and that overall our team and dealership were great. We appreciate you recommending us and we hope to see you again soon!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The dream team!"

- kimgaff

The whole experience overall was amazing! Richard Miranda the sales rep is personable, funny and very knowledgeable about the vehicles and helps you fine the right car. Vinny the fiance person helps you afford the car of your dreams..Since i purchased from Elwood Dodge in the past the service dept is friendly and listens to your needs. This is why i keep buying my vehicles at Elwood Dodge and will continue to in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We're so glad that you enjoy working with our team. We're always happy to assist you with your vehicle needs. We look forward to your next visit!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANTASTIC SALES AND FINANCE TEAM"

- dkav

We had a tremendous experience purchasing our new Jeep at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Ben and Richard developed an excellent rapport with us through low key conversation about commonalities of interests. Starting with what we were looking for in a car, to what was available, we were impressed with their knowledge and especially their attention to detail. Several times during our conversation, calls came in or other buyers stopped by, and each time, very politely, these gentlemen said they would get back to them very soon. Ben and Richard were never distracted and we had their undivided attention. We both really appreciated their time and attention. The test drive of the jeep was simply an extention of attention to detail - sharing knowledge of the available options, and car colors, and their advantages and disadvantages. Moving to the financing stage, Vinny Assermely was unbelievable to work with, checking loan rates, rebates, and buyer discounts. His friendly demeanor and expertise were much appreciated. He walked us through the documents, he contacted our insurance company and set us up with everything we needed. I assumed that when we returned to pick up the car it would take about two hours. The entire process took only minutes because all the paperwork was complete ahead of time. It was an unbelievable experience. The entire experience was similar to having a family get together. Stories were shared back and forth, not only about cars, but about life experiences, opera, sports, and schools. The level of service, communication, understanding, and caring was far more than we ever could have anticipated. As I said to Vinny when we were leaving the dealership -we are Elmwood customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a fantastic experience with us, especially with our sales and finance team. It is great that Ben and Richard were helpful, attentive, knowledgeable, and focused on attention to detail. We are also glad that Vinny on the finance team was unbelievable to work with because of his friendly and knowledgeable demeanor. We are happy that the entire experience was quick and that you were provided with excellent customer service. We are so delighted to have you a part of the Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family. Enjoy your new Jeep!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experiance ever!"

- Ted C

Buying this new Ram was the best buying experience I've ever had. From the internet help to the in person customer service it was awesome. There was never any issues or hassles, everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. My trade in wasn't running so they towed it in for free !! I didn't waste hours hanging around and waiting, or back and forth deals. 100% up front and honest! Thank You !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ted, thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had the best car-buying experience with us. It is wonderful that you were provided with great customer service and that our staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. We value you as a customer and we hope to see you again soon!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great car!"

- Beepbeepnewjeep

I’ve never enjoyed the car buying experience, with the endless hours spent at a dealership waiting and the back and forth negotiating. But this was my first time buying from Richard at Elmwood. My husband insisted that we go and work with Richard who he’d bought a car from before and now it’s clear why. Richard was friendly and welcoming at instantly put me at ease. We told him our budget and what we were looking for (lease, mid size suv.) This is my first lease and I had lots of questions but Richard explained it all. He found an SUV with all the features I wanted with great incentives to get us the most for our money. With the help of Vinny and Ben on the financing side, we were able to get exactly what we wanted with in our price range. It couldn’t have been a better experience. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Richard, Vincent, and Ben for helping you get the SUV you wanted. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We definitely look forward to working with you again!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- Joe's Dodge

Richard was very informative about the Dodge Ram and very helpful with comparing numbers on buying new vehicle vs a used vehicle. No pressure! Bob was very helpful in making sure I got the best price possible and getting all my rebates. Vincent was very helpful in getting me a good rate on my loan and explaining all my options. All in all a very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that Richard was informative and helpful throughout your visit! It is also great that Bob was helpful in making sure that you got a great deal and that Vincent was helpful in getting you a good rate on your loan and explaining all the options. We are happy that your overall experience was positive and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results

Dealership Inventory (481 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$44,177

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,785

2018 Ram 1500

$45,451

2018 Ram 1500

$45,451

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,465