About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Miranda.
Richard Miranda
Richard Miranda, Product Specialist, Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Richard Miranda

Product Specialist

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914

Contact Me

I have been here well over 40+ yrs have helped 3 generations of family with their vehicle needs. I'm grateful for the East Providence community, and will continue to be there for you.

Employee Video

Call
Email

275 Reviews of Richard Miranda

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- JMurphy

Buying a car is extremely stressful for me. You always feel like there's a better deal somewhere else and the last thing I wanted to spend my summer vacation dong was shopping for a car. I walked into Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and spoke to Ben Sciarcon. I told him what I invisioned buying and the amount of money I wanted to spend. Within 20 minutes I was taking home a jeep latitude and test driving it for a night. The next day I returned it and began the paperwork to purchase it. Ben Scaircon, Richard Miranda, and Noel Tavarez made this a seemless, simple process. I have since talked with neighbors and friends that have had similar experiences at Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Tavarez, Benamino Sciarcon

Sep 17, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your story with us! We understand how stressful buying a new car may be and our team members do their best at making the experience enjoyable. We're glad our team was able to help find a great car, and that you're extremely happy with your purchase. Come back and see us anytime!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience new car"

- drube66

Enjoyable experience. Felt comfortable with a difficult decision. Everyone I worked with was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I had never leased a car before and they were very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on leasing your first car! We're so glad to see we gave you an enjoyable experience for such a big decision. Thank you so much for your feedback. Please let us know if we can ever do anything else for you.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest Transaction Ever!"

- WILDENABREU

I came in looking for a 2019 Jeep Cherokee and got everything I wanted and then some thanks to the great work of Richard Miranda. My girlfriend had previously purchased a vehicle with him 2 years ago and when the time came for me, I know who to go to. Richard knows how to handle customers and finds a way to get them what they want. With the help of Dennis Freeman and Vincent Asermely I was able to get my Hyundai's lease, which had none of the bells and whistles, bought out and into a brand new Jeep Cherokee Limited. It was a pleasure to do business with these gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write us a detailed 5-star review. We are pleased that Richard got you the Jeep Cherokee! We also appreciate your continued business and we'll be letting everyone here know about your great feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Handshakes"

- rebel

Richard Miranda, Ben Sciarcon & Noel Tavarez made me feel very comfortable with their approach to their newest customer. Always very prompt and respectful. A pleasure to do business with. I highly recomend Elmwood Auto Group. Ray Bonin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Tavarez, Benamino Sciarcon

Sep 02, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with some of our wonderful staff. We welcome you back to our dealership and please know your recommendation is much appreciated.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase!"

- Jeepbuyer

We just purchased our (6) vehicle from Elmwood at 2018 Jeep Renegade Linited. We have been buying and having vehicles serviced there for 21 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the amazing review! We are so happy to know that you have been with us throughout the years. It is always a pleasure to work with you and we definitely look forward to your next visit!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly easy"

- 2thfairy

Getting a car is usually not something I look forward to and I don't think I'm alone in feeling that way. Elmwood sent us a letter with an invitation to a big sale they were having so we went. I had no intention on buying the jeep I did because it was way out of my price range. Rick Miranda made it work and I'm very happy with my new Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Tavarez, Dennis Freeman

Aug 27, 2018

Elmwood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us. Our team was happy to assist you and ensure that you were satisfied. We hope you enjoy your Jeep Grand Cherokee!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Dmac

Went to Elmwood to trade our Jeep in for a newer one. What a great experience!! Richard, Dennis and Vinny were friendly and professional. They took their time and answered all our questions. Never felt rushed or like we were being pushed into a purchase. It was a pleasure to buy a car from them! We will continue to work with Elmwood for service and future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Elmwood CDJR you all ROCK!!! Everytime!!!! "

- jlegon

My 5th car with Elmwood CDJR.. I would not go anywhere else! Thank you Richard Ruegerio for always making me laugh and making each new car experience so great. Richard Miranda thank for your friendly manner when we picked up the car. Ben Sciarcon you always find a way to work with me on those numbers and I truly appreciate it, but I appreciate your food conversations more..haha.. Noel Tavarez you are so wonderful..my second car signing with you and I can honestly say I trust you 100% when signing...You too Vinny! Jim Verdoia and Tee..OMG..what can I say?? This comment section is not big enough..Best Service Dept. EVER!!! Tee we love you to the Moon and Back!!!! Thank you all for being the friendliest, funniest and making us feel like family. Damien is a great addition to the dealer family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and super helpful staff! "

- Tinabeanajames

I was recommended by a friend and I absolutely do not regret my decision to shop here! The dealors were friendly and patient and helped me find a truck that fit my needs and wants. I would also recommend this dealorship to any new buyers looking for a place to find a great deal! 10/10 service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place I feel comfortable ...buying and servicing "

- jphillips304

I just purchased my second car here, and my husband has purchased 2 trucks. Richard Miranda is a no nonsense salesman. Knows his cars, and very accommodating ….. The service dept is outstanding. Always there to help, even if it's only to change the clock , when there is a time change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Jacob

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 1500

$44,177

2017 Ram Promaster City

N/A

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

N/A

2017 Ram 2500

$42,510

2018 Jeep Compass

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$27,925

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$28,785