About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Montes.
Richard Montes
Richard Montes, Sales Consultant, Korum Ford-Lincoln
5.0

Richard Montes

Sales Consultant

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Richard Montes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made this about what I wanted .."

- SScoter

Richard ,was a joy to deal with and I look forward to working with him again..With Michael Sheffield they made a great team . I know this was by far the best car buying experience I've had yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sheffield

Sep 17, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We truly appreciate you leaving us some feedback and are glad to see you had a great experience working with Richard, Michael and the rest of our team. Thank you again for stopping by and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future. Take care and have a wonderful week!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar service as always."

- Stonewa11

This is our 3rd vehicle through Korum and we are never disappointed. Richard is always a pleasure to work with and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad to see you had a pleasant time with Richard and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Take care and thank you again for stopping by. Have a great week!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Fall2018

Richard was a great help and had a vast knowledge of information to help us with our hard decision. He made it easy for us to make our minds up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're glad to see you had a pleasant time with Richard who helped make your decision as easy as possible. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you again for stopping by and have a wonderful week!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience / Great salesman"

- Raypatee

Went in there met Richard got a great deal for a great price. Its our second car from Korum Ford. They definitely have our business from now on. We bought from other places and was dissatisfied. Yours Truly loyal customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

Aug 06, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some comments and are glad to see you had a great time with Richard and our team. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future and thank you for stopping by. Have a great week!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- barblint

We couldn’t be happier with our experience with Korum. Richard is the kind of salesman you look for: knowledgable, patient and fun. We started by looking at new trucks but ended up with a great used one. The whole process was stress-free. Highly recommend these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we are so glad you are loving your new truck! We will pass on your kind words to Richard and welcome you to the Korum customer family!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ca ever"

- My car

This was by far the best experience I've ever had buying a car. I was treated like the best by the best. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great experience with Richard and our team here. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have an wonderful day!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$52,493

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,540

2018 Ford F-150

$39,430

2018 Ford Transit-250

$39,140

2018 Ford Focus

$19,515

2018 Ford F-150

$39,800

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,552

2018 Ford F-150

$48,971