About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Montes.
Richard Montes
Richard Montes, Sales Consultant, Korum Ford-Lincoln
5.0

Richard Montes

Sales Consultant

Korum Ford-Lincoln

100 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Richard Montes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone made everything so easy to do."

- Sally1966

Everyone was wonderful and very helpful and acted like they really cared about what I needed and what I wanted. I was very pleased with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to see you had a pleasant experience with our team and appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Take care and have a wonderful week!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eacape"

- Dgc

When I went to Korum Ford I was only there to look at a new Ford Escape as I had a new Volvo in mind. However, everything went so well I walked out with a brand new Ford Escape. Great car and a good no hassle experience. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Zolman, Steve Smith

Oct 29, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had a great experience with Richard, Mike and the rest of our team here. We hope to be able to serve you again in the future and thank you for coming down to see us. Take care and have a wonderful week!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Vance Carnahan jr

We were looking to purchase a truck and we stoped by Korum ford and Lincoln immediately Mr. Richard Montes asked if he can be any assistance and what an awesome assistances he provided us. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t put us under any pressure, he listened to our wants and needs in a vehicle. He was and is very courteous and kind. We end up purchasing a Brand new Ford F 150 4x4. We will refer any body who looking for vehicle to Korum and direct them to Richard Montes .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Smith, Mark Archer

Oct 24, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Vance! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had an awesome experience with Richard and our team here. We hope to continue to serve you in the future and we truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Take care and enjoy your new F150!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Newhous

Richard Montes was a great salesman. He is knowledgeable about Ford and is there for the customer. We are a Ford family and continue to purchase Fords!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Smith

Oct 17, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had an outstanding experience with Richard. Take care and enjoy your new Ford. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great day!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like family!"

- Larissajxn

Everyone we talked to at Korum was very friendly. They were so flexible and willing to work with us however we needed! I would recommend them to my friends and family. It was nice to have some connection with the staff there. I was born and raised in puyallup and to have that familiarity was important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you enjoyed your experience with us. We truly appreciate your recommendation and you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We hope to continue to serve you in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Take care and have a wonderful day!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and professional "

- K1k2k3k4

Excellent facility and knowledgeable people, in all positions, made our car buying experience a pleasure. I liked the selection of the cars on the lot as well. Clean showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cook , Ron in finance

Sep 24, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had a pleasurable experience working with Mike, Richard and Ron during your visit. We hope to continue to serve you in the future. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great day!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made this about what I wanted .."

- SScoter

Richard ,was a joy to deal with and I look forward to working with him again..With Michael Sheffield they made a great team . I know this was by far the best car buying experience I've had yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Sheffield

Sep 17, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We truly appreciate you leaving us some feedback and are glad to see you had a great experience working with Richard, Michael and the rest of our team. Thank you again for stopping by and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future. Take care and have a wonderful week!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar service as always."

- Stonewa11

This is our 3rd vehicle through Korum and we are never disappointed. Richard is always a pleasure to work with and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're glad to see you had a pleasant time with Richard and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Take care and thank you again for stopping by. Have a great week!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Fall2018

Richard was a great help and had a vast knowledge of information to help us with our hard decision. He made it easy for us to make our minds up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're glad to see you had a pleasant time with Richard who helped make your decision as easy as possible. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you again for stopping by and have a wonderful week!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience / Great salesman"

- Raypatee

Went in there met Richard got a great deal for a great price. Its our second car from Korum Ford. They definitely have our business from now on. We bought from other places and was dissatisfied. Yours Truly loyal customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

Aug 06, 2018

Korum Ford-Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some comments and are glad to see you had a great time with Richard and our team. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future and thank you for stopping by. Have a great week!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (551 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$46,785

2018 Ford Explorer

$52,970

2018 Ford Transit-250

$38,900

2018 Ford F-150

$38,800

2018 Ford F-150

$43,675

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,810

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,500

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,215