Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Parr.
Richard Parr
Richard Parr at INFINITI of Elk Grove
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Parr

Service Advisor

INFINITI of Elk Grove

8586 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Richard Parr

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, Definitely plan to..."

- dtrudell4

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable, Definitely plan to take my car there for my next service, took advantage of your Uber ride service and made it easier to get the service done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We are so happy to hear you were able to get your service done with ease. We look forward to the continued relationship!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This service department and the two Richards (Parr and..."

- JRA

This service department and the two Richards (Parr and Wirth) are the best and easiest customer service persons I’ve ever experienced. i always feel like they are on my side and both very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your patronage and the compliment. We pride ourselves on excellent customer satisfaction.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have serviced 2 Infinity cars here in the last 5 years...."

- JRA

I have serviced 2 Infinity cars here in the last 5 years. One of the cars I purchased here. I had never owned an Infinity up until 5 years ago nor thought I wanted one. This service department changed my mind. The absolute best cars and dealership I’ve ever dealt with both for sales and service. Definitely 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Gonzalez, Mohamed Mossa, Yassin Daim , Richard Wirth

Jul 14, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the awesome recommendation and the five stars!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I originally visited to perform routine oil change on my..."

- Bwelcker

I originally visited to perform routine oil change on my Q50, and happily walked out with a new-to-me QX50. Mohamed, my sales consultant, was very friendly and made the car buying process effortless and quick. I highly recommend purchasing from Elk Grove INFINITI, they are very friendly all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! What an exciting day to come into service and and leave with a new QX50. We appreciate the kind words and are happy to have you as a loyal patron.

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in every way! Infiniti builds reliable,..."

- Helen

Great experience in every way! Infiniti builds reliable, performance minded, beautiful cars! The service department is professional, friendly and thorough.! The sales and financing staff make things clear and easy! Mo, Rich and Francisco were all great to work with! I’m a very happy loyal Infiniti Elk Grove customer and you will be too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Helen, We are so grateful to have you as a loyal client. We truly value you and your business. Cheers to many more years!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard saves the day!"

- Walter B

Richard was amazing! He turned around a potentially bad customer experience into a delighted one. The dealer's website lost an appointment that I had to take time off from work to get done. Getting time off during the day for me is RARE!. Once I arrived, the appointment was unable to be retrieved. Richard worked with me, asked for my patience and worked out with me that if I waited a little longer than the original appointment window that he would try to work in my vehicle for the service I needed. A pro... he made sure I knew the status of the car while I waited. The technicians were able to get me out ahead of the expected time - AND washed the car too! Richard... THANK YOU for EXCEEDINGLY great customer service and turning around a disaster for me into a win! (Now can you do something about that website????)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Walter, We greatly appreciate your patience and your positive review of Richard and our team. We're very thankful of Richard in saving the day, getting your vehicle serviced in the time you had taken off work, and ensuring you were well updated and cared for. Happy motoring!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service (As Usual)"

- Robert Thomas

Excellent service as usual is really an understatement for the service and treatment received at Elk Grove Infinity on my Infinity QX-70. The ELK GROVE INFINITY TEAM is courteous, friendly, efficient, and has provided outstanding service thru-out my fifteen year and five Infinity vehicle ownership experience. Infiniti of Elk Grove has always made my experience as an Infinity owner very pleasurable. Needless to say I am a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Robert, We appreciate you taking the time to share your recommendation of our team! We're glad the service on your QX70 was a pleasurable one, and that we have been able to continually exceed your expectations. Happy motoring!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and hard work."

- Jermaine

WILLIAM and YASSIN. Knowledgeable helpful and very professional. No haggle or pressure with car sale. Did everything possible to try and help me qualify for a vehicle. Thank you very much. Richard in service also helped me with repairs. Professional. Shakes your hand every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Gruwell, William Ng

Oct 31, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a very professional, no pressure experience with William and our team in finding your dream INFINITI. Congratulations!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loyal lifetime customer "

- Terry4Infiniti

Superior Service and Best features and pricing in vehicles with my preferences! Phenomenal granular customer service! I remained loyal when I moved out of the area, for a career opportunity in Santa Cruz due to Will Ng’s service and loving my auto. Since this is my 5th auto we need to meet so I can share all of my amazing experiences. Currently Will and Cooper were fabulous! I’m spoiled! I love my Q50, it’s beautiful, comfortable, reliable and the value is definitely there! My Infiniti of Elk Grove is everything I want in a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Richey, Victor Jones, Peter Ngo, William Ng, K Cooper, Francisco Morales

Sep 06, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Terry, Congratulations on your new INFINITI! We're so glad you're loving every aspect of your INFINITI Q50, and that you had an excellent experience with Will and our team. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to the continued relationship!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Dissatisfied "

- HajraRay2019

I purchased a CPO vehicle from Infinity of EG and have had numerous problems. They seem to care less since I’ve already signed off on the vehicle. I would never purchase another vehicle with them. From the sales department to the dealer manager, there only concern is that the sold another vehicle. I haven’t had my vehicle for 2 days and already it has been in the repair shop twice. In addition, to poor customer service they have only offered to provide me with one free oil change for my inconvenience. If you are looking to purchase an Infinity then I would avoid this dealership at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Mossa , Victor Jones

Jun 27, 2019

INFINITI of Elk Grove responded

Hello, This is Victor Jones, Service Manager here at INFINITI of Elk Grove. We spoke about the issues you were having with your vehicle. I want to assure you we truly care about you and your business. I did extend a complimentary oil change for the inconvenience. If you'd like to discuss further, I am happy to speak with you our your husband any time.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru WRX car, priced at $27,995

2016 Subaru WRX

$27,995

used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $26,500

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$26,500

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,150

2017 Nissan Rogue

$22,150

used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $36,500

2018 BMW X5

$36,500

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $23,111

2018 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$23,111

used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $40,995

2018 Nissan Armada

$40,995