About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Ramirez.
Richard Ramirez
Richard Ramirez, Sales Associate, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Richard Ramirez

Sales Associate

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

41 Reviews of Richard Ramirez

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- TRDTaco

Great time and no pressure. Highly recommend them. It was a very easy process. The sales team worked together as a team to assist me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience with all involved."

- Lazz13

I am a return customer. I have always trusted dealership with repairs and service for my vehicles. I have purchased a truck from here before and will return when I am ready for my next Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arroyo

Sep 24, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your loyalty over the past few years with our team. We hope that you are loving your new truck!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- TRDTaco

I worked with Robert Garza who was professional and helped me get exactly what I wanted. I went to Finance Mgr David Villarreal who explained all of my options before I signed the paperwork. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding,very professional! you have a great staff."

- trinity2018

I have to say this has been my best experience that I can remember in getting a new car,You have Richard Ramirez and David Villarreal to thank. They went out of their way to ensure a great experience.Mr. Ramirez especially! I will certainly be getting all of my cars from him and your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: david Villarreal

Sep 11, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Team"

- JamSand

I recently purchased my third vehicle from Richard Ramirez at Northpark Toyota. Richard has worked with me on either finding the vehicle I wanted, or finding the one he had in stock that suited my needs. The buying experience at Northpark has been excellent. I have service at Northpark on my current vehicles and have had exceptional service as well. Keep up the great work Folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your awesome review about Richard in sales & the overall experience you had with us. We appreciate it!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Richard Ramirez the Best. We have purchased both our Toyota'"

- Tomcat 69

Wife has her Camery and I have my Tacoma TSS.Thank Toyota North Park & Mr. Ramirez. We always get help and our vehicles are in top shape. We trust North Park with our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Spadavecchia, Fred Duron

Aug 22, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hello there! We are so glad to hear that you and your wife love your vehicles from North Park Toyota! 

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma Purchase"

- LC8939

Great staff, from sales to finance to management. The staff try to accommodate you as much as possible so you can leave home happy with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- Cookie

We had great service today like always. I've been taking my vehicles there for a very long time great service. I would always recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Godina, Michael Lopez

Aug 07, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Cookie, thank you for the review. We are so glad that you are a part of the North Park Toyota family!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure when buying my 1st new truck!"

- cruizr

Richard j.Ramirez was very helpful in answering all my questions, showing me and my wife what was available within my price range! He offered no pressure in buying anything over my price range, over all it was a nice experience at Northpark Toyota. We are very happy with our new truck! Thank you all, Gabriel & Janice Urteaga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience :)"

- debbied

I had a really great experience leasing my new Camry from Mr. Ramirez and Mr. Contreras. They were both very helpful, professional, and kind! My parents and I have worked with Mr. Ramirez on multiple occasions over the years and he's always been kind, friendly, patient, knowledgeable, and eager to help to the best of his ability. I sincerely appreciate Mr. Ramirez and all his help, and as long as I have a Toyota, I'll always come back to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Contreras

Aug 02, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,581

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,322

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,847

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$22,839

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,505

2018 Toyota Sienna

$42,687

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,827