About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Ramirez.
Richard Ramirez
Richard Ramirez, Sales Associate, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Richard Ramirez

Sales Associate

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

52 Reviews of Richard Ramirez

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful service"

- Michelle1310

Service was fast and Michael was friendly and very helpful. The dealership is always clean and everyone is so nice, I would recommend North Park Toyota to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Godina

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m very satisfied with my purchase. . Outstanding service "

- A

Richard Ramirez is the best . Give me very good attention. Help and provide me a lot information about My Toyota Tacoma TRD Pro 2019 . I will Recomend North Park Toyota in San Antonio. Excelent Service . Thanks Richard Ramirez and Hugo Diaz and Financing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Diaz

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Richard Ramirez"

- Bpullin4

Mr. Ramirez is the man to see. Great salesman!! North Park makes buying a vehicle fun! Definitely recommend this place for purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase"

- Dave R

Overall experience was great. This was my third vehicle I've purchase from North Park Toyota. From the time I drove on the lot till the time I left was a total of 3 hours. To me that was quick. My usual salesman Richard Ramirez was out so he recommended David Garza. Mr. Garza was excellent. He didn't push me to do anything I didn't want to do. We agreed to a price and then I went to Finance to sign and finish the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Garza

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Potternerd

My service rep Michael Lopez is the best, his customer service was awesome, he would text me updates as to when my car would be done, I love Toyota and my Rav 4. I always recommend them to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lopez

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

" Great, from the greeter to the salesman and closing agent."

- Joe's new toy

Every person showed professionalism from the moment we walked in. The greeter was cheerful, like he liked his job, our salesman took exceptional interest in what we liked and what we didn't. He made sure everything was taken care of before we drove off in our new vehicle. And the closing agent was quick and to the point. All of this was done because we chose Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Hernandez , David Villareal

Dec 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- tiff994

Mr. Richard Ramirez was very helpful, patient, and friendly with us. He gave us great information and it was a pleasure to deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We do our best to provide excellent customer service and excellent quality, and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust North Park Toyota"

- bnoahy

From my first vehicle to my 6th vehicle. I've never had an issue or a doubt that North Park let me down. This dealer ship and my salesman Richard Ramirez has always treat me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Garcia

Dec 14, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We are so happy we have had the opportunity to work with you on multiple occasions! Thank you for choosing us and we will see you again next time!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- ajimenez1919

Had an awesome experience at North park Toyota of San Antonio. Richard Ramirez is the best salesman! I will recommend this dealership to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you so much for highlighting some of our staff who helped make your experience so great! We hope to see you again!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always a nice experience at North Park Toyota!"

- Tacomaniac

Everyone I’ve dealt with at North Park over the years is pleasant and ready to go that extra mile for the customer. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Martinez

Nov 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Customer service is our #1 priority and we thank you for recognizing our efforts!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,734

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,882

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,172

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,220

2019 Toyota Corolla

$17,844

2018 Toyota Rav4

$24,470

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,158