Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Richard (Rich) Willis.
Richard (Rich) Willis
Richard (Rich) Willis, Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Richard (Rich) Willis

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

20 Reviews of Richard (Rich) Willis

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, knowledgeable."

- BFJ

This was my first time at Off Lease Only My son and I were helped by Rich. After explaining what we were looking for, he showed my son several cars and gave pros and cons of each. He was very knowledgeable and spent time answering our questions. After we decided on a car he helpfully walked us through the buying process. Lennox, the finance manager was also very helpful in dealing with our situation. Overall we had a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy and painless"

- Quackerbarrel

Rich has been phenomenal to work with. The entire cmfirst time car buying experience was made extremely easy and right to the point as we found a vehicle that fit all my needs and for a very reasonable price. I absolutely reccomend Offlease to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Passell

Jul 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Quackerbarrel, We are happy to hear that Rich and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Tiff723

I was really impressed with the OffLeaseOnly operation, they really have car buying down to a science. It was about 3 hours from the time I walked on the lot to the time I drove off with my new car. My salesman was also great, didn’t feel pressured at all. Did I mention they serve free burgers and hot dogs too? If you get hungry from looking at the various cars available they make sure you are fed! When buying a used car in general you should always do your due diligence and there self teat drive makes that easy as pie to get the car overlooked by your trusted mechanic! I would definitely recommend OffLeaseOnly for anyone looking for a good deal with a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaplan

Jul 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Tiff723, We are happy to hear that our team was able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car purchase"

- joey

I am very happy of my preowned Chevy camaro purchased at the Westpalm beach Offlease Only Dealer. The sale agent Richard Willis was very helpful and knowledgeable. He is clearly an Asset to the company. I will always Recommend Offlease to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragutin Barbarich

Jul 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear joey, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience I have ever had! "

- Dan

Our salesman Rich was great from start to finish as well as the finance manager Dragun. Both gentlemen made this experience a very pleasant one, great guys! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragutin Barbarich

Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Dan, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun experience"

- April girl

Rich was my sales guy.. very helpful. Love the fact that he took his sweet time to deal with me. I had so many choices but he held on. Thanks for making my very first car experience fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Renwick, Michael Passell

Jun 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear April girl, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Rich was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- KConnolly

My visit start to finish was professional. The salesman answered all my questions and allowed me time to test drive. The finance service was straight forward. Together they both made me feel happy about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Baratta

Jun 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear KConnolly , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- olmore20

Richard is amazing, i truly recommend him Very professional and helpful,I had a great experience buying my new card , I def will send anyone who is looking to own a car Thanks Richard and Offleaseonly.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear olmore20, We are happy to hear that Rich and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spectacular"

- Maria.M07

Rich who was the person who presented the vehicle was very easy going, knowledgeable and nice. Let my husband and I test drive the vehicle. Rich made us feel comfortable. Then Dragan the finance person, was very straightforward and nice, knowledgeable as well and patient. Really recommend this place and plan to return!! Hands down (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dragutin Barbarich

Jun 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Maria.M07, Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Gaynor off lease 1972

It was a wonderful experience buying a car from off lease ,the staff were very professional and courteous especially Richard.,he was the one that called me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Gaynor off lease 1972, Hearing that you had a wonderful experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (1136 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$35,999

2017 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 Ford Edge

$16,999

2016 BMW 750

$38,799

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799

2015 Cadillac ATS

$17,499